Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
32 of 33(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
32 of 33(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
32 of 33(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for young kids
Date:April 4, 2011
Customer avatar
jwood
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We use to love these when I was little and you just can't find them anymore. They are really good and the way the sticks are made as so much safer for kids. It is a soft stick rather than a regular sucker stick.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:September 25, 2012
Customer avatar
AngelaLucyBlack
Location:San Antonio, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my 3 year old. I love them! I received them real quick and am very pleased with how my daughter loves them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
YUM!
Date:May 29, 2012
Customer avatar
SATTYA
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these along with mini coloring books, crayons, bubbles and a few other trinkets to make my own kid's favor/goodie bags so that guests bringing their kids to our wedding/reception will be able to have something to entertain them with.
The flavor of these safe t pops reminds me a lot of the Lifesaver fruit and creme lollipops I loved as a kid, especially the blueberry!
My fiance and I ate so many of these, that I had to order another bag to finish my project lol!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible Purchase
Date:March 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Lima123
Right when i opened the package they were stale.! They were disgusting they expire date had passed 5 years ago dont but these.!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great egg filler
Date:April 19, 2011
Customer avatar
egghider
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These safe-t-pops were great with the younger crowd and fit well into the regular sized eggs if you bend the stick a little bit. Will buy these again for my community egg hunt.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for toddlers!
Date:April 11, 2011
Customer avatar
dublinmom
These worked out great for our Easter egg hunt. The handles folded over to fit into eggs. Only complaint was that a couple were cracked on arrival. The kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good
Date:June 21, 2010
Customer avatar
ratliffmom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very tasty! I like the colors as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than the Rest
Date:May 6, 2010
Customer avatar
MissionBoundCreations
Location:Hollywood, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought other flavors of safty pops which tend to arrive with the plastic wrap stuck to the pops. These always arrive fresh and in good condition. The colors are great for summer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.