Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for young kids
Date:April 4, 2011
Customer avatar
jwood
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We use to love these when I was little and you just can't find them anymore. They are really good and the way the sticks are made as so much safer for kids. It is a soft stick rather than a regular sucker stick.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Flavors are great...think about adding lime...
Date:November 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Liljacklildiane2
Location:Va
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bank gave these out and me and the kids loved them...now we have our stash at home to enjoy and being safety suckers the grand kids can enjoy them too!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for Toddler Easter Egg Hunt
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
cedarwood02
Location:Iowa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these for an Easter egg hunt with toddlers. The suckers fit well into the eggs and the kids loved them. A few were broken when I received them, though.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
SafT Disappointment
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
DavesMomma
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
I purchased several bags of SafT Pops wanting to put one each into plastic Easter Eggs for an Easter Egg Hunt. Unfortunately when I received my order, a good 75% of the lollipops were broken and unuseable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Yummy Suckers!
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LPAgncy
Location:Colorado
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these to put in the candy dish at my office. They are good suckers. The only negative is that some of them were broken, and we could not put those out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:September 25, 2012
Customer avatar
AngelaLucyBlack
Location:San Antonio, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my 3 year old. I love them! I received them real quick and am very pleased with how my daughter loves them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
YUM!
Date:May 29, 2012
Customer avatar
SATTYA
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these along with mini coloring books, crayons, bubbles and a few other trinkets to make my own kid's favor/goodie bags so that guests bringing their kids to our wedding/reception will be able to have something to entertain them with.
The flavor of these safe t pops reminds me a lot of the Lifesaver fruit and creme lollipops I loved as a kid, especially the blueberry!
My fiance and I ate so many of these, that I had to order another bag to finish my project lol!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible Purchase
Date:March 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Lima123
Right when i opened the package they were stale.! They were disgusting they expire date had passed 5 years ago dont but these.!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.