Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:January 26, 2012
Customer avatar
campboy40
Location:Prosser, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for a great price. I am using these along with the cards I purchased, to hand out to our Hospital Employee Association Members. This is to help promote a more positive work environment within our facility. Healthcare is stressful enough and we need positive distractions.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:February 8, 2011
Customer avatar
ChampBear
Location:Edwards, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was really great. We used these as part of a candy gram we did for our Relay for Life team. It was a big hit!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Erinannie
Location:Colorado
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for a work event. Everyone loved them and the prices was perfect.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
DivaDee518
Location:Urabana,IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these hearts for parents at our school
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the originals!
Date:February 16, 2012
Customer avatar
acmn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
a little bit hard when you bite into them, but they are still very good. These are the ones that I remember receiving as a kid, they are not the weird flavored ones!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Sweethearts
Date:February 14, 2012
Customer avatar
AZEITLER
I purchased six units of this product and out of 216 boxes of candy I received 3 empty boxes. It was very disappointing when I was planning a Valentine’s Day event at work and I was going to be 3 boxes of candy short.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Unreadable!
Date:February 8, 2012
Customer avatar
TBArlington
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The candy tastes OK, but most hearts in each box are unreadable. The printing is way off-center, cutting off the phrases, or very faint or badly blurred. Or the hearts are blank. Much of the fun of these is reading the tagline, so these are a big disappointment.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for a meeting!!
Date:February 21, 2011
Customer avatar
RColon
Location:Chicago, Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We were using these for a meeting at work the morning of Valentine's Day and they were a big hit. They arrived quickly and were a great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.