Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
5 of 13(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
5 of 13(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
5 of 13(38%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for!
Date:April 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orange County
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The foil wrapping print was nice but a lot of the eggs weren't fully wrapped properly with the chcocolate exposed and taste wise, let's just say the chocolates weren't like Lindt chocolates
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Taste Like Oil
Date:April 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These don't even taste like chocolate. Oily film left in mouth.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
chocolate was waxy tasting
Date:April 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Trenton, NJ
Purchased this chocolate for Easter Egg hunt. I was disappointed in the flavor & the consistency. very waxy tasting
Cons: quality, bad flavor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible
Date:March 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Bought these to be given out following Easter Service. I'm really glad I tried one before handing them out.
They tasted terrible. I actually just threw them away.
But they were packaged nicely.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not That Great
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these to fill Easter eggs that I placed in the locker of every student in my school. I chose these chocolate eggs because they were a good price, but I quickly realized that they don't taste great. Like, at all.
Pros: price
Cons: taste
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a good purchase
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Austin
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These chocolates are not a good purchase. They taste bad (really bad!) and the chocolate gets stuck in your teeth. Definitely not worth the $$$
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible Tasting Chooclate
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Purchased on a whim, did not care for the taste of this at all.
Cons: taste
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicious!
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Was not expecting these to be one of the best chocolates I've ever tasted, really good! Bought them to fill an Easter piƱata, kids and adults loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-03 T01:56:08.930-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid__K890, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.