Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
99 of 125(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
99 of 125(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
99 of 125(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good yummy for pinata
Date:June 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these were perfect candies for our home made pinata and kids and adults have a hard time resisting the candy in this bag
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We all love Hershey's
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Hershey's and you get a lot for the money
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Candy, Candy, Candy!
Date:November 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Delavan, WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase for the price; nice mix. Used in PR bags given out at Halloween.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love that chocolate!
Date:November 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
We purchased candy for a local Halloween event and were very pleased with the quality. Eight bags were sent in one box and two in another. That caused a little concern until the second box arrived a day later! Still will continue buying from Oriental.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Liked Purchased
Date:November 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really enjoyed this product but wish it had a little less of whooper candies. It seems as thou it had more of that can't than the peanut butter cups, Kit Kats and the Hershey bars.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great item for Halloween
Date:November 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Paula, Ca
The Candies were so yummy and their were so many fun size pieces
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Chocolate! Reese's PB Cups kinda melted tho!
Date:November 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Killeen, Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
What can be said? It was chocolate and almost everyone loves chocolate! The problem was that the Reese's peanut butter cups were melted. The Kit Kits, Hershey bars and Whoppers were not melted. I still gave out the candy. The price was alright.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, chocolate
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too many Whopper's and melted Reeses
Date:November 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:GA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We bought these for our goody bags and there were way too many Whoppers in there vs. the other chocolate. Also the Reeses were melted and sticking to the paper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T09:20:12.021-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid__K883, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.