Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
81 of 103(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
81 of 103(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
81 of 103(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was Yummy!
Date:November 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was Hersey's Chocolate, what else is there to say about it. It was a good sized bag for the money and contained enough candy for 42 trick or treat kids. We even snuck a couple pieces for ourselves. Good variety as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, quantity
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Halloween
Date:October 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase of candy for the value! Great for Halloween and packing the 'lil munchkins a treat in their lunchboxes.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not 100% pleased
Date:May 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this for handouts for nurse's week, it contained mostly Whoppers and many of them were open so I did not use them.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal
Date:May 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought different candy assortments from oriental trading and this was the only bag that impressed me. The other bags were pricey and very little quantity but not this bag. Great price, great quantity, not old and overall just great buy for your dollar would definitely recommend.
Pros: quality, price, quantity
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fair assortment
Date:May 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
Lots of Whoppers, smaller than average Reece's. It served its purpose on a party candy bar but, I would not purchase this again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
shipping costs are crazy!
Date:May 13, 2016
Customer avatar
The choice of products are vast and I appreciate that. However, the shipping costs are ridiculous! That, and the fact that I just placed an order, paid a crazy shipping cost (for the purchase I made) and a day later I get an email saying there's free shipping! Bad timing on my part, I know. But, frustrating just the same!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I candy was smashed and was melted.
Date:May 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:eureka CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This was for Teacher appreiciation week.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Hershey's All Time Greats Mix let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
candy purchase
Date:May 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The pricing was good for the product and quantity, however the quality of the product was not good. The candy was a bit stale. This has always been a concern of mine since the candy is sold in bulk. I am not sure how you would resolve this except for maybe not selling chocolate that would go bad.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-28 T06:49:48.931-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid__K883, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.