Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
13
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
105 of 131(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
13
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
105 of 131(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
13
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
105 of 131(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hershey's All Time Great Mix
Date:March 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, NY
Purchased for making numerous Easter Baskets for Grandkids. Great selection of favorites included. Received in excellent condition & in timely manner. Pleased with purchase & recommend to others
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, good assortment
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good yummy for pinata
Date:June 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these were perfect candies for our home made pinata and kids and adults have a hard time resisting the candy in this bag
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We all love Hershey's
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Hershey's and you get a lot for the money
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Do not buy this candy.
Date:June 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Shreveport, LA
The bag of candy we received was in really bad shape. The candies had melted and some were powdery when broken open, I have never seen that before. We assume it was from where and how it was warehoused before shipping to us. They were so gross we had to throw them away. Total and complete waste of money. We are so very disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 28, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Hershey's All Time Greats Chocolate Candy Mix, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicious!
Date:April 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy for the price! Used for goody bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The candy was hard and old wont ever buy candy from you guys
Date:April 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Candy was hard and old. We ended up throwing the candy away
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved the assortment of candies I received.
Date:February 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Orange Park, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought the candy because it is one of the favorites that my husband and I love. We thoroughly enjoyed it and will order it again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great amount for price.
Date:January 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:MS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was more candy than I thought
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-21 T22:22:24.921-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid__K883, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.