Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
77 of 94(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
77 of 94(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
77 of 94(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was Yummy!
Date:November 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was Hersey's Chocolate, what else is there to say about it. It was a good sized bag for the money and contained enough candy for 42 trick or treat kids. We even snuck a couple pieces for ourselves. Good variety as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, quantity
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Halloween
Date:October 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase of candy for the value! Great for Halloween and packing the 'lil munchkins a treat in their lunchboxes.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not a good value
Date:March 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Minimal candy for the price. Disappointed.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Hershey's All Time Greats Mix let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:February 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bemidji,MN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
To many malted milk balls,rather have had more reese's cups and kit kats an hershey bars in the bag.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Decent Size bag of candy
Date:December 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Waterbury, CT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased this to fill kids goody bags at holiday party. Yummy candy: Reeses cups, hershey bars, kit kat, & whoppers. There were alot more whoppers than anything else but thats ok, I'm sure some kids like whoppers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hershey's� All Time Greats Mix
Date:November 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Candy! Children were all thrilled, and party was a success.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Favorite variety of candies
Date:November 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:DFW
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the convenience of ordering all my supplies for a special event from the same supplier
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great mix of candy
Date:November 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NM
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased several kinds of candy from Oriental. All of it is for special Christmas projects we will be starting soon. The price is good. The mix is good. Not much one can say except thanks Oriental.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-04-30 T15:41:30.840-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid__K883, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.