Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 161 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
9
1 Star
14
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
96 of 122(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 161 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
9
1 Star
14
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
96 of 122(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 161 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
9
1 Star
14
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
96 of 122(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hershey's All Time Great Mix
Date:March 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, NY
Purchased for making numerous Easter Baskets for Grandkids. Great selection of favorites included. Received in excellent condition & in timely manner. Pleased with purchase & recommend to others
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, good assortment
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good yummy for pinata
Date:June 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these were perfect candies for our home made pinata and kids and adults have a hard time resisting the candy in this bag
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We all love Hershey's
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Hershey's and you get a lot for the money
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of many best purchases.
Date:March 8, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Elkridge, Maryland
I have been purchasing from Oriental Trading for years. All of the items are great and have been appreciated by (mostly children) everyone I have given them to. My trick or treat children love the toys and candy. I have gotten personalized party item to give away.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Classic Winner
Date:February 22, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Palo Alto, CA
Hersey's All Greats Chocolate Candy Mix is a winner with our seniors! The seniors love the snack size and the classic Hersey's variety.
We offer the chocolates during movie time, and with 11 screenings a week the bulk price and ease of delivery make them a winner with me as well.
Thanks,
Siobhan
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product & price!
Date:December 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:TN
Purchase every year for my Christmas Candy Bar! Quality item well worth the price! Enjoyed by young and old!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
yum
Date:November 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island
nice selection, I it bought for halloween. Hersey is a good brand
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
it's CHOCOLATE. . . . . .
Date:November 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NORTHEAST Ohio
What else can you say? HERSHEY'S. chocolate!!! YUM yum!"
"A day without chocolate? why bother???"
Pros: quality, taste!!!
Cons: if you eat it all you will be fatter... .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-22 T15:05:08.478-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid__K883, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.