Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
12
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
86 of 111(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
12
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
86 of 111(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
12
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
86 of 111(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good yummy for pinata
Date:June 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these were perfect candies for our home made pinata and kids and adults have a hard time resisting the candy in this bag
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We all love Hershey's
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Hershey's and you get a lot for the money
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Don't order in warm weather, no disclaimer and came in melty.
Date:June 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
As stated, I ordered early May in LA no disclaimer about warm weather hazard of melting. Came in not pretty.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good overall
Date:June 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wallingford, CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
enjoy this bag except too many malted balls
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The candy was melted when it arrived.
Date:June 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oakland, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The candy was melted and I couldn't use in gift bags. Very disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Chocolate, Chocolate, and More Chocolate
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:North Smithfield, RI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a perfect stuffer for our hotel wedding welcome bags. The candies are just big enough to satisfy that sweet craving while getting ready for the wedding celebration.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Candy had melted and reformed. It tasted old.
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Ordered two bags. Both were ruined, inedible. Seems the chocolate had melted and then reformed. Candy was not shaped as it should have been, evidence that it had melted at some point. Taste was off, too. Thought it might have been old. Not sure this happened in the mail or at the OT warehouse. Feel like it would have arrived melted if the condition happened in transit.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
Hey there! We’re sorry your sweet tooth wasn’t too fond of this candy. After reviewing your feedback, we’ve verified that the candy is not expired. However, if you wouldn’t mind giving our Customer Service department a ring with the purchase order number on the packaging, we can keep tabs on our inventory. And not to worry, they can help you with a merchandise refund or no hassle exchange, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not 100% pleased
Date:May 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this for handouts for nurse's week, it contained mostly Whoppers and many of them were open so I did not use them.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-24 T15:18:39.896-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid__K883, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.