Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
21 of 27(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
21 of 27(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
21 of 27(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A little hard, but that's the way they are.
Date:May 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Palatine, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's bridal shower. Put them in gold glitter little purses also from Oriental Trading. Lovely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well worth the money
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Scranton, P.A.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my first grandchild's baby shower. Well worth the money, they were fresh and very meaty. Would def. buy this again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:March 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sonoma, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The price is great and order came quickly!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product - great price!
Date:February 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I looked around quite a bit for a way to do Jordan almond favors for our wedding. These were the best price by far to buy in bulk. They smell incredible! It was hard not to keep eating them while I was putting the favors together!
Pros: quality, smell and taste!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy almonds
Date:March 26, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Fruita, CO
Pleased with the fast shipping and the good price on the Jordan Almonds. Good quality and nice and fresh.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not bad...
Date:March 14, 2018
Customer avatar
I ordered 4lbs. of almonds. One pack was flawless, the other had several broken almonds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:February 1, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Osceola County, Florida
The Jordan almonds were not very tasty. The bag opened during shipping and half of the almond were on the bottom of the box. We could not use the almonds that had fallen out because the were dirty. Very disappointed.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
jordan almonds
Date:December 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:L. A.
The quality was not there! They were odd shaped and many broken ones. Too late for me to return as we needed them now.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-24 T18:08:09.076-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid__K849, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.