Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
22 of 28(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
22 of 28(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
22 of 28(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A little hard, but that's the way they are.
Date:May 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Palatine, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's bridal shower. Put them in gold glitter little purses also from Oriental Trading. Lovely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well worth the money
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Scranton, P.A.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my first grandchild's baby shower. Well worth the money, they were fresh and very meaty. Would def. buy this again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:March 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sonoma, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The price is great and order came quickly!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product - great price!
Date:February 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I looked around quite a bit for a way to do Jordan almond favors for our wedding. These were the best price by far to buy in bulk. They smell incredible! It was hard not to keep eating them while I was putting the favors together!
Pros: quality, smell and taste!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Happy with my purchase
Date:September 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Was the first time I ordered from you was happy with my order I do think some things wheia little experience
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best deal ever
Date:September 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
I bought these for one of the gifts for guest at the wedding. I wanted a little tradition so this is where i have it. Oriental Trader also has many gift wraps to hold them to choose from, I also purchased from them. I am always very happy with every purchase from them. I use the company for all my party purchases as so did my mother before me. Two always satisfied generations.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:September 7, 2017
Customer avatar
It was everything I was looking for and the shipping was super fast.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As expected. Good taste.
Date:August 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lake Zurich ill
I ordered with expectation of good quality. And I was not disappointed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-19 T07:45:46.785-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid__K849, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.