Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
22 of 28(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
22 of 28(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
22 of 28(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A little hard, but that's the way they are.
Date:May 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Palatine, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's bridal shower. Put them in gold glitter little purses also from Oriental Trading. Lovely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well worth the money
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Scranton, P.A.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my first grandchild's baby shower. Well worth the money, they were fresh and very meaty. Would def. buy this again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:March 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sonoma, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The price is great and order came quickly!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product - great price!
Date:February 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I looked around quite a bit for a way to do Jordan almond favors for our wedding. These were the best price by far to buy in bulk. They smell incredible! It was hard not to keep eating them while I was putting the favors together!
Pros: quality, smell and taste!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
jordan almonds
Date:December 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:L. A.
The quality was not there! They were odd shaped and many broken ones. Too late for me to return as we needed them now.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Jordan Almonds!
Date:November 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, NY
These were so great! I had to order more though and then couldn't find them on the website again, I ended up having to buy more somewhere else and they weren't nearly as good as the ones from Oriental Trading. Bring back the white Jordan Almonds!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
excatly what i was expected
Date:October 31, 2017
Customer avatar
i was looking for some almond candy for party favors, the ones i got were exactly what i was expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great recyclable packaging!
Date:October 20, 2017
Customer avatar
All of the packaging was recyclable which is great so nothing goes into the landfill
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-17 T15:41:34.455-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid__K849, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.