Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
21 of 27(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
21 of 27(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
21 of 27(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A little hard, but that's the way they are.
Date:May 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Palatine, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's bridal shower. Put them in gold glitter little purses also from Oriental Trading. Lovely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product - great price!
Date:February 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I looked around quite a bit for a way to do Jordan almond favors for our wedding. These were the best price by far to buy in bulk. They smell incredible! It was hard not to keep eating them while I was putting the favors together!
Pros: quality, smell and taste!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
BUYER BEWARE
Date:April 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I had bought these for my wedding and they were horrible. They were rock hard and had a horrible taste. Unfortunately they were never used and just thrown away.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 17, 2016
We don’t like that our White Jordan Almonds let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well worth the money
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Scranton, P.A.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my first grandchild's baby shower. Well worth the money, they were fresh and very meaty. Would def. buy this again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:March 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sonoma, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The price is great and order came quickly!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
jaw breaker
Date:December 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
had to dump them. too hard
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
it wasn't what I expected.
Date:October 23, 2015
Customer avatar
They looked great on my candy table. I had a few people tell me they were just 2 hard to bite into.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
received and tried them very good!
Date:August 16, 2015
Customer avatar
they are good.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-24 T19:59:42.385-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid__K849, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.