Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
38 of 48(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
38 of 48(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
38 of 48(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Crystal Rock Candy Pops
Date:July 26, 2011
Customer avatar
pfingers4
Location:Mesa, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these rock candy suckers. The children and grandchildren love them, also. The flavors are delicious and a variety. They are fun to enjoy. Very colorful.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Crystal Rock Suckers
Date:February 13, 2011
Customer avatar
jenkins2528
Location:ukiah,ca
When I received these suckers, I was very pleased that they were all unbroken and looking very beautiful. My little seven year old was very excited, as children love these suckers. I ordered them for my daughters baby shower and they are perfect and a very good price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Could be better
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Goodmommy
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Great taste! Didn't hold up well in shipping.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
no flavor
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
bbwwithgrneyes
Location:long island ny
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is the worst rock candy i have ever had.it had no flavor what is the point of coloring them.I will tell anyone who thinks of ordering this not to waste there money.
Cons: quality, no flavor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:January 20, 2013
Customer avatar
windswept203
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Im using these for our candy buffet. They came quick and not one was broken. They will look great at the candy bar!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Rockin Rock Candy!!
Date:December 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Vivian
Location:Fleming Island, FL
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for Christmas for my teenage daughter!! They were an absolute hit. They arrived as pictured with none broken. The appearance, quality and taste is top notch and high quality! Will be placing another order to place on my candy tray year round. The wooden stick with ball at the end really makes them look classy. I love Terry's Village. Everything I have ever ordered is always of superb quality. Thank you once again Terry's Village.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Taste great but came broken
Date:January 25, 2012
Customer avatar
SuzanneA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These taste wonderful and the assortment is great. However half had broken sticks and the candy itself was really broken off on all of the pops. Just not worth it to pay price plus shipping and get them all broken. The local candy store is much higher but they are beautiful and all in one piece when you get them. But the taste was certainly candy store quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:September 14, 2011
Customer avatar
mjanetmax
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
most were broken
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.