Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
22 of 27(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
22 of 27(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
22 of 27(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were a hit
Date:October 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Use these for a candy table at an 18th bday party and were a hit with the kids! They loved them and they looked great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were a hit
Date:February 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Candy came as expected . None were broken and children loved them at daughters birthday party. I ran out and guests were asking for more.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Old time favorite.
Date:October 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA
This is my sister's favorite candy. She will be surprised and very happy when she gets this. It is hard to find and being home-bound it is difficult to shop around, so I was very happy to see Oriental Trading had it!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:July 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:KY
Looked good, kids loved them, bigger than expected. No flavor other than just plain sugar taste but kids loved them regardless. Will buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
pretty colors, same flavor
Date:December 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Amboy, WA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These candy pops fell apart while the kids munched on them, so I wouldn't suggest eating them over a carpeted area. Good quality, but it would be nice if they were different flavors. The kids were disappointed in the flavor, and most suckers were tossed half way through being eaten.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
ROCK CANDY POPS
Date:March 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:SOUTH CAROLINA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
okay
Date:January 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Almost half of them arrived broken and crumbled.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:December 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The children loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-21 T09:27:58.984-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid__K800, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.