Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
25 of 35(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
25 of 35(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
25 of 35(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Crystal Rock Candy Pops
Date:July 26, 2011
Customer avatar
pfingers4
Location:Mesa, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these rock candy suckers. The children and grandchildren love them, also. The flavors are delicious and a variety. They are fun to enjoy. Very colorful.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Crystal Rock Suckers
Date:February 13, 2011
Customer avatar
jenkins2528
Location:ukiah,ca
When I received these suckers, I was very pleased that they were all unbroken and looking very beautiful. My little seven year old was very excited, as children love these suckers. I ordered them for my daughters baby shower and they are perfect and a very good price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were a hit
Date:July 9, 2015
Customer avatar
scoutldr
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were used in a candy bar at a graduation party, they were a hit, so many people asked me where I found them. They are packaged great so none were broken upon arrival. My only regret was not buying more.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids love them, a little pricey
Date:May 18, 2015
Customer avatar
tcwan001
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful candy, kids always love them. A little pricey though. Obviously, that didn't stop me from getting them for the convenience of getting everything from one place. If I had more time to 'shop around', I probably would have purchased from somewhere else.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:April 17, 2015
Customer avatar
MoonCloud
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for my daughters birthday! Everyone loved them including the adults. I was not expecting to get them all delivered in tact, since it is just sugar crystals, but none of them were broken and they were packaged exceptionally well!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good classic rock candy
Date:February 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Ash2821
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bright colors, but 2 out of the pack arrived half broken so they didn't have the best packaging but I'm still happy with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good price; good quality
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Marilyn2010
Location:Henderson, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought the Rock Candy Pops to use as a stocking stuffer. Something a little different from the usual chocolate and candy canes.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
YUM YUM!
Date:December 11, 2014
Customer avatar
BizDet
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these suckers for a work event. Who doesn't love a rock candy sucker! They were all individually wrapped which makes it great for a group event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, delicious
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-30T18:01:03.849-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid__K800, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.