Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
21 of 28(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
21 of 28(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
21 of 28(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
ROCK CANDY POPS
Date:March 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:SOUTH CAROLINA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were a hit
Date:February 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Candy came as expected . None were broken and children loved them at daughters birthday party. I ran out and guests were asking for more.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
okay
Date:January 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Almost half of them arrived broken and crumbled.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:December 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The children loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:November 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:South Hadley, MA
I bought these to put on my daughter's Candy Bar for her 15th birthday party. They came very well wrapped and not a single one was broken. They were bright and a good size. The kids ate them so I'm assuming they tasted good. The only thing to note is that they are completely wrapped in plastic so in order to stand them up in the container I had to cut the plastic off of the bottom so the stem would stick out and then use a little piece of ribbon to close up the plastic around the actual pop.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Tea Party Favor
Date:October 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Palm Beach, FL
These colorful rock candy pops were perfect additions to our choices of teas. Was glad I had a couple of extras as some of the candy broke away from the pop sticks in shipping .:-(
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were a hit
Date:July 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were used in a candy bar at a graduation party, they were a hit, so many people asked me where I found them. They are packaged great so none were broken upon arrival. My only regret was not buying more.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids love them, a little pricey
Date:May 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful candy, kids always love them. A little pricey though. Obviously, that didn't stop me from getting them for the convenience of getting everything from one place. If I had more time to 'shop around', I probably would have purchased from somewhere else.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-29 T22:10:42.614-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid__K800, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.