Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
11
1 Star
15
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
68 of 94(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
11
1 Star
15
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
68 of 94(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
11
1 Star
15
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
68 of 94(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just as expected
Date:June 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Upstate NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these for a candy buffet for a party. They are just as I remember candy sticks years ago. Packaged nicely, no broken sticks!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good price- good product
Date:May 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NH
Not a single stick arrived broken! And they smelled amazing! Great color assortment!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Keep Coming Back for More
Date:January 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:KY
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the candy sticks and have purchased them several times. They should have more flavors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Keep Coming Back for More
Date:January 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:KY
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the candy sticks and have purchased them several times. They should have more flavors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Flavorless
Date:July 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:KY
These had little to no flavor. Made in China and had Oriental Trading Companies name on wrapper which cheapened the sticks. Will not order these again.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Old-Fashioned Hard Candy Sticks, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy
Date:May 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Mtvernon Kentucky
These arrived very fast! They are a great size just like the old candy sticks sold in stores. There is a variety of flavors included in the box. All of mine arrived in a cardboard box and also individually wrapped. There were none broken so it was packaged nicely. Would buy again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
More
Date:October 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Farmington, IL
You need more of a variety of flavors. It was just okay.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 19, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
CANDY STICKS
Date:March 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:SOUTH CAROLINA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THE BOX WAS LIMITED IN FLAVORS. OTHERWISE, ARRIVED UNBROKEN AND NEATLY PACKAGED
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-20 T03:47:14.836-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid__K79, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.