Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
55 of 57(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
55 of 57(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
55 of 57(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for my wedding favors!
Date:June 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New york
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and will be perfect for our wedding favors. I'm able to fit two butter mints, and two personalized lifesavers in some clear favor boxes that I also ordered.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wedding anniversary
Date:July 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:az
I used to our wedding anniversary
my kids loved - taste good and the wrap is cute
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL
Date:June 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, FL, USA
Nice addition to the gift bags at my daughter's wedding reception. Made for a wonderful thank you message from the bride & groom.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding Silver-Wrapped Buttermints
Date:June 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, FL
cute. very simple but perfect as wedding favors in my destination welcome bags.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for gift bags
Date:June 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Bought for gift bags for daughters wedding. Very good. Very buttery. Would order again. Would recommend! Like that they had a cute saying on them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase great price
Date:April 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Baton Rouge, La
I purchased these buttermints to be given out at my daughter's wedding. Great purchase I will be ordering more before the big day only I will be changing the color of the wrapper.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good quality and fast service
Date:February 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Salem Or.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was afraid I would not get the good quality I did. It was as nice as another wedding that cost 3 times as much.
Pros: Assembly, quality, fast
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these as favors for my wedding and they are exactly what I wanted
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-17 T06:29:05.095-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid__K765, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.