Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
58 of 60(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
58 of 60(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
58 of 60(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for my wedding favors!
Date:June 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New york
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and will be perfect for our wedding favors. I'm able to fit two butter mints, and two personalized lifesavers in some clear favor boxes that I also ordered.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great mints/Great Price
Date:April 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these butter mints for my daughters wedding and was very pleased with the product Taste Great Terrific Price It was a very nice touch to our special Day
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:June 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality and quantity were great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
hard and not a lot of taste
Date:June 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryville tn
We ordered the mints for our wedding and they are just ok. we expected a buttermint that was soft and these are pretty hard and not a lot of flavor.. they may be old.
We have opened one bag, so we cannot return them
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 6, 2016
Hey there! We’re sorry your sweet tooth wasn’t too fond of this candy. After reviewing your feedback, we’ve verified that the candy is not expired. However, if you wouldn’t mind giving our Customer Service department a ring with the purchase order number on the packaging, we can keep tabs on our inventory. And not to worry, they can help you with a merchandise refund or no hassle exchange, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:May 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:So. Cal
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these delicious buttermints for our reception. I thought there would be two mints to a pouch, but there's only one; still a good value, met our need.
I had a few empty pouches however.
Pros: quality, tasted fresh, good flavor
Cons: only one to a pouch, a few empty pouches
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was exactly what I was looking for plus more. Best purchase ever.
Date:May 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect favor!
Date:April 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Greenville, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a perfect wedding favor and not that much money!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mr. & Mrs. Napkins
Date:August 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Raleigh, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The beverage napkins were ok. The writing was bigger than expected but they worked. These are not soft napkins, more papery but they served the purpose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-27 T21:51:14.668-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid__K765, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.