Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
122 of 124(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
122 of 124(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
122 of 124(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great mints/Great Price
Date:April 11, 2012
Customer avatar
jazzcp
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these butter mints for my daughters wedding and was very pleased with the product Taste Great Terrific Price It was a very nice touch to our special Day
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great, yummy, cute!
Date:November 10, 2010
Customer avatar
thogle
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great! They taste great. This product was less expensive then local party stores and they come with a lot!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very pleased!
Date:April 23, 2010
Customer avatar
vlt73061
Location:Trinity, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughters wedding. They are a very nice quality and the price was far better than any of the other places I checked for this kind of mint. I think I may order a couple more bags!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase ever
Date:April 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Punkybrewster
Location:Butler, Al
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the stuff on the website. It helps out alot with wedding
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fresh and good flavor
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Cincinatis
Location:Ga
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We ordered these for a wedding in the past and they were a big hit and so we just ordered them for another wedding. Soft, fresh and good flavor . Safe for young and old. Our flower girl took it upon herself to hand them to guests and guests were charmed
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for wedding reception!
Date:September 11, 2013
Customer avatar
SusanT
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have had two daughters get married in a 14-month time period. Have ordered these twice and they are great, especially for the price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute Packaging
Date:August 29, 2013
Customer avatar
pockins
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We liked the words on the package is really the reason we bought it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy, yummy, yummy
Date:April 8, 2013
Customer avatar
motherofbride5
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone loved them. Ordered too many but kept them out on end table and in my purse and are disappearing fast!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.