Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
57 of 59(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
57 of 59(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
57 of 59(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great mints/Great Price
Date:April 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these butter mints for my daughters wedding and was very pleased with the product Taste Great Terrific Price It was a very nice touch to our special Day
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for my wedding favors!
Date:June 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New york
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and will be perfect for our wedding favors. I'm able to fit two butter mints, and two personalized lifesavers in some clear favor boxes that I also ordered.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
hard and not a lot of taste
Date:June 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryville tn
We ordered the mints for our wedding and they are just ok. we expected a buttermint that was soft and these are pretty hard and not a lot of flavor.. they may be old.
We have opened one bag, so we cannot return them
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:May 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:So. Cal
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these delicious buttermints for our reception. I thought there would be two mints to a pouch, but there's only one; still a good value, met our need.
I had a few empty pouches however.
Pros: quality, tasted fresh, good flavor
Cons: only one to a pouch, a few empty pouches
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was exactly what I was looking for plus more. Best purchase ever.
Date:May 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect favor!
Date:April 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Greenville, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a perfect wedding favor and not that much money!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mr. & Mrs. Napkins
Date:August 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Raleigh, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The beverage napkins were ok. The writing was bigger than expected but they worked. These are not soft napkins, more papery but they served the purpose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love!
Date:January 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Converse, Tx
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the packaging. Purchased for my wedding.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-25 T12:47:52.327-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid__K765, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.