Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
132 of 134(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
132 of 134(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
132 of 134(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great mints/Great Price
Date:April 11, 2012
Customer avatar
jazzcp
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these butter mints for my daughters wedding and was very pleased with the product Taste Great Terrific Price It was a very nice touch to our special Day
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great, yummy, cute!
Date:November 10, 2010
Customer avatar
thogle
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great! They taste great. This product was less expensive then local party stores and they come with a lot!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very pleased!
Date:April 23, 2010
Customer avatar
vlt73061
Location:Trinity, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughters wedding. They are a very nice quality and the price was far better than any of the other places I checked for this kind of mint. I think I may order a couple more bags!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding
Date:June 16, 2014
Customer avatar
mszenell
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for wedding favors!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product at a Great Price!!!
Date:June 3, 2014
Customer avatar
SupaStar
Location:Bay Minette, AL
Great product at a great price. It arrived on time and ready to be served.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little favor
Date:May 21, 2014
Customer avatar
dfei
Location:Ft. Lauderdale, Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great little addition to my favors. The printing was perfect, and the buttermint was fresh. They went like hotcakes! I would definitely order them again for another event.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used for 40th Anniversary and they fit perfectly in the little candy boxes we had
Date:May 18, 2014
Customer avatar
bdwillie
Location:Wisconsin
Everything we expected.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great wedding purchase
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
basket2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The mints tasted very good and the package picture quality was nice. The only issue is that some of the mint packages were opened and some of them were even empty. It doesn't seriously decrease the number that are able to be used but don't order too stringently since you may have to throw a few out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.