Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
8
1 Star
5
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
81 of 97(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
8
1 Star
5
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
81 of 97(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
8
1 Star
5
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
81 of 97(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea!
Date:December 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:nj
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The only thing I could suggest to make it better would be to make a larger version :) Highly reccommend.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sunday School gift
Date:January 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We like to have something to share with our Sunday School members-ages 60-90+. These are small but meaningful. They arrived well packed-no broken ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:January 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for decorating tables
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nicely wrapped
Date:January 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
The packaging is perfect for the holidays. The price for this product is wonderful. Enough to hand out to a classroom or at a party. The description of the candy cane was perfect. All the candy canes came intact, not one broken. I highly recommend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Work great for our purposes
Date:January 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Darien, CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We put them in the "Worship Bags" (activity bags the kids use during service to keep them involved and occupied) that are handed to the children on the way into our Christmas Family Services. The worship bags are the very bags we get here at OT
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big Hit at Church Bazaar
Date:December 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Milltown, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Attendees were delighted to see the candy canes and the delightful explanation about how candy canes were created. Delicious. Very well packed, none broken.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small Print
Date:December 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New Mexico
These were used with larger candy canes and a printed message of the true story of the candy cane placed in cellophane bags as hand outs at our towns parade of lights, but the printing on the package is extremely small and in my opinion most people will miss the message while trying to get to the candy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Story of the Candy Cane
Date:November 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Gainesville, Florida
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Great Sunday School teaching tool. Some of the canes were mis-shaped and broken (10%)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-30 T15:40:04.511-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid__K742, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.