Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
12
1 Star
11
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
78 of 106(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
12
1 Star
11
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
78 of 106(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
12
1 Star
11
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
78 of 106(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea!
Date:December 16, 2011
Customer avatar
davista
Location:nj
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The only thing I could suggest to make it better would be to make a larger version :) Highly reccommend.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nursing Home Treats
Date:February 14, 2011
Customer avatar
MotherOfFive
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these to put in treat bags for a nursing home. The residents liked them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift Bag Item
Date:January 5, 2011
Customer avatar
GeorgiePorgie
Location:Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I believe the story behind the Candy Cane is an important one and I'm glad to share it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sunday School gift
Date:January 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Tybee Babe
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We like to have something to share with our Sunday School members-ages 60-90+. These are small but meaningful. They arrived well packed-no broken ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well worth
Date:December 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MissionaryT
Location:Seaford, DE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As always Oriental Trading came thru at our Happy Birthday to Jesus party. I will keep ordering and recommending Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Emerald515
Location:Citrus Springs, FL
Smaller than I thought they would be, almost need a magnifier to read the print, but cute and will be good for what I want them for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Yeah! They came intact!
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gingerbread12
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was nervous about the candy canes coming broken...but the majority of them were intact! :) There were a few that were broken, understandably, but they were wrapped in bubble wrap and in a cardboard casing. YEAH! Very happy. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than expected
Date:February 8, 2014
Customer avatar
rntg83
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I got these to give with cards. The writing is so small, it is hard for some people to read. About 1/4 of them were broken in more than just two pieces, so they couldn't be given.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.