Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
75 of 85(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
75 of 85(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
75 of 85(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what the product description was
Date:July 6, 2017
Customer avatar
This was great for our Christmas in July sale at the church store. The Candycane story was a little small print. The candy canes were very fresh and flavorful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Christmas!
Date:January 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
Just the right size for kids in Sunday school.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sunday School gift
Date:January 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We like to have something to share with our Sunday School members-ages 60-90+. These are small but meaningful. They arrived well packed-no broken ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:January 13, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Rock Hii, SC
These were nice. They are small but a nice touch.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Oops - every small!
Date:January 2, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC
These were smaller than expected. Guess I didn't read closely. The size of the candy canes was really fine for the mini stockings but the print on the package was so small no one could read it, let alone the elderly these were purchased for.
Pros: good size for the mini stocking
Cons: tiny print
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great kids gift at church!
Date:January 1, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Orange County, CA
Very lovely sentiment for children during the Christmas season. Teaching and enjoying a sweet treat at the same time is easy with these candy canes.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, not crisp and fresh like i hoped. a hint soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:December 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
The candy canes where delivered in a secure packing. They message that was on them was timely and received well.
If offered I will order next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Timely and Very Well Packed
Date:December 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Altamonte Springs, FL
I was so pleasantly surprise. 160 candy canes and not one of them was broken! This is quite a difference from my other provider. Thank you so much for the care you put into ensuring I received a well package order in a timely fashion.
Pros: quality, timely
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-01-22 T21:58:00.334-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid__K742, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.