Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
12
1 Star
11
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
82 of 111(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
12
1 Star
11
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
82 of 111(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
12
1 Star
11
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
82 of 111(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea!
Date:December 16, 2011
Customer avatar
davista
Location:nj
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The only thing I could suggest to make it better would be to make a larger version :) Highly reccommend.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nursing Home Treats
Date:February 14, 2011
Customer avatar
MotherOfFive
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these to put in treat bags for a nursing home. The residents liked them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift Bag Item
Date:January 5, 2011
Customer avatar
GeorgiePorgie
Location:Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I believe the story behind the Candy Cane is an important one and I'm glad to share it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sunday School gift
Date:January 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Tybee Babe
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We like to have something to share with our Sunday School members-ages 60-90+. These are small but meaningful. They arrived well packed-no broken ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good size & packaging
Date:January 15, 2015
Customer avatar
madielu
Location:FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The candy canes were packaged nicely; they were the size that were shown in the catalog and they tasted great! Everyone loved them!
Pros: quality, very good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
love this item
Date:January 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Jackiechi
Location:Jackiechi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
order every year
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:January 8, 2015
Customer avatar
TeeTee56
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Candy cane story on package was so small, it was too difficult to read and I doubt anyone I gave them to read it.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:January 5, 2015
Customer avatar
CDInman
Location:Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product was thrown out at several parades and was given to the children in my church class. The children all liked reading the story on the candy canes and talking about it. The price was excellent and there were no broken candy canes when I received my order.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.