Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
36 of 36(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
36 of 36(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
36 of 36(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tasted great!
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
I was nervous about how these would taste and whether they would even be edible...., but these were delicious and melted away in your mouth just as you would expect a quality mint to do. .
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great to put in glass bowl by cake or on tables.
Date:August 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Kalamazoo, MI.
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wish you would have written in the description that these have gold lettering on them. It looked like orange lettering in the picture, and since this is one of my neice's wedding colors, I thought it would be perfect. Turns out it's gold. I plan to give them to her to use anyway, but I wish the color was specified in the description. I probably would have ordered the mints with black printing.
Pros: cute inexpensive "thank you"
Cons: gold printed lettering on wrappers
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great to put in glass bowl by cake or on tables.
Date:August 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Kalamazoo, MI.
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wish you would have written in the description that these have gold lettering on them. It looked like orange lettering in the picture, and since this is one of my neice's wedding colors, I thought it would be perfect. Turns out it's gold. I plan to give them to her to use anyway, but I wish the color was specified in the description. I probably would have ordered the mints with black printing.
Pros: cute inexpensive "thank you"
Cons: gold printed lettering on wrappers
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My wedding candy
Date:May 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NC
The wedding candy was fresh, and they arrived on time. I would buy from them again
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always a Satisfied Customer
Date:April 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
I've ordered from Oriental Trading in the past and have always been completely satisfied with the product. This isn't the first time I've ordered the mints from here. They were fresh and they were delicious. This is the first time I ordered these particular ones. You can easily read the saying on the package. Another satisfied purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these mints
Date:February 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:FREMONT, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these they are vacuum sealed for the guest tables didn't want to have them made as some people don't like mints anymore, but these have a very good taste to them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Favor for a Wedding!
Date:January 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pine Island, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these butter mints for my son's wedding rehearsal dinner. The packaging is beautiful and the butter mints are delicious. The pricing was very economical and the shipping time was excellent. The package arrived in perfect order and the guests loved them! This is a great buy ~ thank you Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yay! Childhood Cancer Awareness Finally.
Date:September 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Brenham Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excited these were available with childhood cancer promos.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-29 T09:18:13.035-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid__K718, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.