Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
35 of 35(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
35 of 35(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
35 of 35(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
unbelievably great quality especially for the price
Date:March 21, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Tulsa, OK
I wasn't going to order mints as mints (generic peppermints) are offered at the reception venue due to cost. That's until I read about these individually wrapped butter mints with a simple, gold statement of thanks for attending. They taste fresh and are crazy inexpensive way to add to the table decorations. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality, professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tasted great!
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
I was nervous about how these would taste and whether they would even be edible...., but these were delicious and melted away in your mouth just as you would expect a quality mint to do. .
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great to put in glass bowl by cake or on tables.
Date:August 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Kalamazoo, MI.
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wish you would have written in the description that these have gold lettering on them. It looked like orange lettering in the picture, and since this is one of my neice's wedding colors, I thought it would be perfect. Turns out it's gold. I plan to give them to her to use anyway, but I wish the color was specified in the description. I probably would have ordered the mints with black printing.
Pros: cute inexpensive "thank you"
Cons: gold printed lettering on wrappers
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looks pretty, but it's pretty skimpy!
Date:April 29, 2018
Customer avatar
Despite the photo, there is only ONE mint per individual package. The photo shows two mints beside the package, implying an individual package contains two mints. You have to read through all the questions to get to the clarification that there is only one in each little package. Seems cheap and misleading. The package itself is very pretty, though.
Pros: quality
Cons: quanitity
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 22, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Wedding Thank You Gold-Wrapped Buttermints, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Buttermints
Date:November 16, 2017
Customer avatar
They look great and are very fresh! I know the guests will love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great
Date:October 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:cleveland, ohio
Loved them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent item
Date:September 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Milwaukee
Simplely elegant. Taste good and great price.
I placed these candies in a favor box with a window. Made a great presentation. The candies are like they are described nicely wrapped with gold print.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfection!
Date:August 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
The shipping was very fast and packaged nicely.
They are adorable and a perfect treat for wedding guests.
Everyone thought they were such a nice touch. I would highly recommend this product and found the company great to work with.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-23 T19:28:07.570-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid__K718, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.