Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
94 of 96(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
94 of 96(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
94 of 96(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY NICE SMALL GIFT BAG
Date:February 9, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
These were purchased to hold a favor for our church members who are generally homebound. They were perfect for the gift and candy that was put in each bag to set beside each place at a luncheon.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice treat
Date:January 22, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: cost of shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal for the price
Date:December 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
The packaging was very nice with easy to read verses on there- the mints were good flavor- great deal for the price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Product
Date:November 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:PA
A great product that is easy to opena dn has a great Bible verse on each wrapper. Helps inspire the congregation and others to think about the meaning of the verse.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea!
Date:October 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pleasant Mount, PA
I love buying these for my students, older ones and younger ones! They have bible verses on the wrappers and a tasty mint inside - win/win :-)
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super good :-)
Date:October 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, ca
Beautiful from outside, and delicious inside!!!!
Excelent quality!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, flavor, colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
175 Anniversary Celebration
Date:October 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Our church is celebrating its 175 anniversary. The scripture mints make a perfect treat for those attending. The colors will look great on our yellow table clothes
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love, love, love!
Date:October 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Peru Indiana
Beautiful colors, quality butter mint, several Bible verses. I had tucked one in my pocket and was waiting to make a presentation on the microphone at our family reunion. I was very nervous, and reached into my pocket for the mint. It said ' I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me' !! By the way, I did fine. ❤️
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality, perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-02-20 T13:38:04.439-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid__K696, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.