Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
84 of 86(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
84 of 86(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
84 of 86(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy Mints, great message!
Date:September 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product, good value. Mints in little package with scriptures on the package. All the Scriptures are Different on these mints. We give them out at Church as guests walk in.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, assorted scriptures, tasty, individual packaged
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice mint
Date:December 10, 2011
Customer avatar
nice little butter cream mint. too many pink packages all with the same verse, but other than that - very nice product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best scripture favors for Christian events!
Date:September 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have used these Bible Verse Buttermints for Weddings and
Church events. Everyone loved them and very good favors for a Godly Wedding, highly recommend them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, adults love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Verses were perfect for the occasion
Date:August 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product met my expectations. I purchased it for the verse, "I can do all things through Christ." There were 2 or 3 other verses, which were all good verses for the occasion. However, I do wish it had more of the verse I needed. Although there seemed to be an equal amount of each (blue, pink and green wrappers).
Pros: quality, cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fits the occasion
Date:June 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Elizabethton, TN
These mints with a bible verse are the perfect way to start the first night of registration at VBS!!! A piece of candy brings a smile to a shy child (or any child)!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy with purchase
Date:June 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minneapolis, MN
I really liked the packaging of these mints, but was weary that they might not taste good. They are actually really flavorful and a hit with adults and kids.
Pros: quality, pretty, flavor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
mints are verry good
Date:May 28, 2016
Customer avatar
the verses got good comments and the mints are very good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best option
Date:May 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Needed something to celebrate my daughters confrimation yet no too religious these were perefect for keepsake boxes.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-10-01 T15:39:02.757-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid__K696, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.