Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
58 of 59(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
58 of 59(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
58 of 59(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy Mints, great message!
Date:September 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product, good value. Mints in little package with scriptures on the package. All the Scriptures are Different on these mints. We give them out at Church as guests walk in.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, assorted scriptures, tasty, individual packaged
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice mint
Date:December 10, 2011
Customer avatar
nice little butter cream mint. too many pink packages all with the same verse, but other than that - very nice product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the color. Beautiful and love the Scriptures thank you for safe day or time
Date:August 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cary, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I want it. Beautiful and lovely taste great. Thank you and the Scriptures are perfect!
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful Bright Colors
Date:June 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:atlanta
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The colors are bright and beautiful but I wish they were evenly distributed. For instance, there are way too many fuchsia ones. Also I ordered four or five bags of 100+ each and there were only a total of 6 empty packs with only air in them. Although I would have preferred to not have any empty ones, that isn't a terrible ratio of good to bad. They taste awesome so it is really hard to stop eating them.
Pros: quality, Educational, faith-based
Cons: empty packs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:May 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Troy, MI
I purchased for my son's graduation open house party. He is going to attend college to become a Pastor and these will be great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Butter Mints
Date:May 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fountain, CO
I got these for table decor for a church event, I was concerned because I didn't want them to be stale....BUT THEY WERE GREAT!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Quality
Date:April 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louisville, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I passed these out during our Easter Sunday at church mainly for the kids, but the adults were happy participants also!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love those buttermints with Bible verses.
Date:April 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Idaho
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I keep a basket of wrapped candies on the desk at the hospital where I volunteer. Buttermints are a hit with everyone. I put the scripture verse mints out for the Easter season and many of the mint lovers commented favorably on the idea of the Bible verses on the wrappers.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-30T10:54:24.047-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid__K696, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.