Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
93 of 95(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
93 of 95(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
93 of 95(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy Mints, great message!
Date:September 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product, good value. Mints in little package with scriptures on the package. All the Scriptures are Different on these mints. We give them out at Church as guests walk in.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, assorted scriptures, tasty, individual packaged
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice mint
Date:December 10, 2011
Customer avatar
nice little butter cream mint. too many pink packages all with the same verse, but other than that - very nice product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice for Ministry Welcoming Kits
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CAFva
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice candy insert with scripture for ministry welcoming kits.
Nice flavor as well for a soft mint.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As expected
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a great addition to our table at the church fair. People had fun reading the message while browsing the crafts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great tasting!
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hagerstown, MD
I choose these specifically to give out to Trick-or-Treaters, because I don't celebrate haloween...I celebrate GOD! I loved the Bible verses and they taste great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:October 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Camden, NJ
My Sunday School children love these. Also a great reading lesson.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea
Date:September 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A tasty reminder of the Bible. We are giving them away at our Kids Club...
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best scripture favors for Christian events!
Date:September 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have used these Bible Verse Buttermints for Weddings and
Church events. Everyone loved them and very good favors for a Godly Wedding, highly recommend them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, adults love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T22:24:59.910-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid__K696, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.