Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
47 of 48(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
47 of 48(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
47 of 48(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy Mints, great message!
Date:September 1, 2012
Customer avatar
AunteyMickey
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product, good value. Mints in little package with scriptures on the package. All the Scriptures are Different on these mints. We give them out at Church as guests walk in.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, assorted scriptures, tasty, individual packaged
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice mint
Date:December 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ladybug1nc
nice little butter cream mint. too many pink packages all with the same verse, but other than that - very nice product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A nice way to share the Gospel
Date:March 14, 2010
Customer avatar
OutreachDirector
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We use these in our church welcome packets and people have actually commented on their appreciation of them. They are also nice for the candy dish at our Outreach office to share the Good News.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Candy
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucy01
Location:Lafayette La
I love the scripture on the candy. Our theme we are using is on one of the candy. Great gift to give the children
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these mints
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
kreall
Location:Utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have a candy bowl at the office and love to use these mints and other of your themed mints for holidays. Thanks!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for our Welcome Table
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MarysChurch
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Mints are fresh and tasty. They're great for our welcome table at church. Brightly colored with a nice design.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
GMG1130G
Location:Columbus,Ga.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were used as Easter egg fillers for our church Easter egg hunt. It fit the bill perfectly.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these Bible Verse Buttermints
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
DallasNana
Location:Dallas, TX
This is the second year I have bought these butter mints. Everyone loved them. I have a feeling, I'll be buying these year after year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.