Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
42 of 43(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
42 of 43(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
42 of 43(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy Mints, great message!
Date:September 1, 2012
Customer avatar
AunteyMickey
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product, good value. Mints in little package with scriptures on the package. All the Scriptures are Different on these mints. We give them out at Church as guests walk in.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, assorted scriptures, tasty, individual packaged
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice mint
Date:December 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ladybug1nc
nice little butter cream mint. too many pink packages all with the same verse, but other than that - very nice product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A nice way to share the Gospel
Date:March 14, 2010
Customer avatar
OutreachDirector
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We use these in our church welcome packets and people have actually commented on their appreciation of them. They are also nice for the candy dish at our Outreach office to share the Good News.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these Bible Verse Buttermints
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
DallasNana
Location:Dallas, TX
This is the second year I have bought these butter mints. Everyone loved them. I have a feeling, I'll be buying these year after year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone wants more!
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
StillSeald
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The smell of the mints was so fresh when the bag opened. Everyone loved the taste of them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good product
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Wayne121
Location:Mechanicsville, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone coming into church enjoys these mints.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what we were looking for
Date:March 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Jan
Location:Rose Bud, AR
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our church was looking for something to hand out at a hometown parade. These mints with Bible verses on them was just what we were looking for.
Cons: wish it had more variety of verses
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Vert tasty
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
SHE4
Location:SC
Very nice and tasted very creamy. The color a little brighter than i expected but still very nice. Purchased to include in visitors welcome packs for church.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.