Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
54 of 55(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
54 of 55(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
54 of 55(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy Mints, great message!
Date:September 1, 2012
Customer avatar
AunteyMickey
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product, good value. Mints in little package with scriptures on the package. All the Scriptures are Different on these mints. We give them out at Church as guests walk in.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, assorted scriptures, tasty, individual packaged
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice mint
Date:December 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ladybug1nc
nice little butter cream mint. too many pink packages all with the same verse, but other than that - very nice product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Quality
Date:April 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Homeboy
Location:St. Louisville, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I passed these out during our Easter Sunday at church mainly for the kids, but the adults were happy participants also!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love those buttermints with Bible verses.
Date:April 9, 2015
Customer avatar
AuntBee2
Location:Idaho
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I keep a basket of wrapped candies on the desk at the hospital where I volunteer. Buttermints are a hit with everyone. I put the scripture verse mints out for the Easter season and many of the mint lovers commented favorably on the idea of the Bible verses on the wrappers.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to Easter decor and treats!
Date:April 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Pam2015
Location:Madison, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought two bags of these delicious mints. One bag I used at my church's Easter egg hunt and cookout. The second bag I am putting out in my counseling and life coaching office for clients.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality Treat for Church
Date:March 30, 2015
Customer avatar
nlrbjl
Location:Dripping Springs, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality and love the Bible verses on the outside of the wrapper. Has been a big hit at my Church.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very pleased. very colorful and pretty.
Date:March 5, 2015
Customer avatar
msvelmat
Location:Arlington, tx
I liked so much would like to order more for my church.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition for a gift box
Date:February 23, 2015
Customer avatar
RickM
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our church packs some gift boxes of treats to hand out to those who have to work on Easter Sunday and Christmas day. This is a great addition to show someone your appreciation for their work.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-28T04:58:12.622-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid__K696, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.