Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
41 of 42(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
41 of 42(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
41 of 42(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy Mints, great message!
Date:September 1, 2012
Customer avatar
AunteyMickey
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product, good value. Mints in little package with scriptures on the package. All the Scriptures are Different on these mints. We give them out at Church as guests walk in.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, assorted scriptures, tasty, individual packaged
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice mint
Date:December 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ladybug1nc
nice little butter cream mint. too many pink packages all with the same verse, but other than that - very nice product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A nice way to share the Gospel
Date:March 14, 2010
Customer avatar
OutreachDirector
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We use these in our church welcome packets and people have actually commented on their appreciation of them. They are also nice for the candy dish at our Outreach office to share the Good News.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Mints Ever
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
beckann
Location:San Gabriel, Ca.
Bought these to have on our sign-up table for the Bible Quiz Kick-Off Promotion. The wrapping is colorful and the scriptures clear and inspiring. Big hit with kids and adults alike! Plus the taste is awesome too. No complaints.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great tasting
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My first purchase
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Christian57
Location:Tifton, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the Bible Verse Buttermints I purchased, but it would be better if it had more scriptures. If I could put my own wording printed on them, it would be even better.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for church class
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Dolly375
Location:Livonia, MI
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought these for our seniors' Sunday School class and they loved them! Everyone got a kick out of the fact that they had bible verses on the packages!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for event!
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
mistynmistao
Location:Ga
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We're doing a trunk or treat at my church and have gone with a candy wonderland theme so these work out perfectly to hand out to the kids!! They get the bight colors you would think of with a candy world and a little piece of HIS word too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Candy
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucy01
Location:Lafayette La
I love the scripture on the candy. Our theme we are using is on one of the candy. Great gift to give the children
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.