Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
61 of 62(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
61 of 62(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
61 of 62(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy Mints, great message!
Date:September 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product, good value. Mints in little package with scriptures on the package. All the Scriptures are Different on these mints. We give them out at Church as guests walk in.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, assorted scriptures, tasty, individual packaged
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice mint
Date:December 10, 2011
Customer avatar
nice little butter cream mint. too many pink packages all with the same verse, but other than that - very nice product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item
Date:December 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Florence SC
Taste great. Packaging nice
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Tasting Melt In Your Mouth Mint
Date:December 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Nashville, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these and took them to my visit with family for Christmas and they loved them. Last year and again this year I was asked to bring them with me. They are really good and the scripture on the outside is a HUGE plus!
Pros: quality, great taste
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Another excellent purchase
Date:August 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These mints were a hit at a birthday/thanksgiving
Pros: quality, melts in your mouth
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the color. Beautiful and love the Scriptures thank you for safe day or time
Date:August 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cary, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I want it. Beautiful and lovely taste great. Thank you and the Scriptures are perfect!
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful Bright Colors
Date:June 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:atlanta
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The colors are bright and beautiful but I wish they were evenly distributed. For instance, there are way too many fuchsia ones. Also I ordered four or five bags of 100+ each and there were only a total of 6 empty packs with only air in them. Although I would have preferred to not have any empty ones, that isn't a terrible ratio of good to bad. They taste awesome so it is really hard to stop eating them.
Pros: quality, Educational, faith-based
Cons: empty packs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:May 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Troy, MI
I purchased for my son's graduation open house party. He is going to attend college to become a Pastor and these will be great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-07 T17:44:49.419-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid__K696, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.