Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Who doesn't love candy canes???
Date:October 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rutherford, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Packed securely. No breakage. Enough to give more than 1 for each child.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 21, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect decoration
Date:October 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was already ordering candy canes for the year, and nothing is better than having your basic right away candy K. I really like the striping on them and they were a great price for how many candy canes you get.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good candy canes
Date:November 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, Oh
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These candy canes came through shipping in good shape.
Only four (4) were broke. And I enjoy eating them.
Had all I needed for my gifts .
Thank you
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
packaging
Date:August 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Arkansas
There is writing on the package on one side. I purchased the candy canes for crafts. Of course, the writing causes one side unusable. Also, the wrapping is loose and wrinkled. Not at all like the neat packaging in the picture.
This is the second product that I purchased from O.T. that is useless because of the advertising on the wrappers, and bad packaging.
I am not making crafts to advertise for O.T. I am making crafts for others as gifts. Works for O.T. but not for me..
Waste of money for both products.
Cons: loose wrapping, advertising on wrappers, not usable for making crafts.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 11, 2017
We're very sorry that our Large Peppermint Candy Canes didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Large Peppermint Candy Canes, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great candy canes.
Date:July 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Space Coast, FL
Because it is July and no candy canes here locally, Oriental Trading came to the rescue. I needed them to crush as toppings on brownies and also put whole candy canes in a mason jar with Christmas ribbon around it, as handouts to customers at a Christmas in July sale at a local thrift shop. Perfect.
Pros: festive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Candy Can Wreath
Date:June 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Worked great for candy cane wreaths for an adult craft project.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
USED IN GIFT BAGS
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this to use as wrapping tissue used in the gift bags. they were excellent. I look forward to purchasing again. I made several bags to give out to the youth at our Christmas Program, and the bags, tissue wrapping, and little gifts to go in the bags were all exceptional. You may see my same review on all the items I purchased for this particular gift bags, so c'mon and follow me and learn how perfectly wonderful Oriental Trading can be.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Quality; Better Shipping needed
Date:December 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The candy canes are of good quality. The peppermint taste is true. However, several were broken upon arrival. Some packing material to cushion the canes would have been good.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-23 T11:51:09.955-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid__K681, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.