Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Who doesn't love candy canes???
Date:October 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rutherford, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Packed securely. No breakage. Enough to give more than 1 for each child.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 21, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect decoration
Date:October 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was already ordering candy canes for the year, and nothing is better than having your basic right away candy K. I really like the striping on them and they were a great price for how many candy canes you get.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good candy canes
Date:November 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, Oh
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These candy canes came through shipping in good shape.
Only four (4) were broke. And I enjoy eating them.
Had all I needed for my gifts .
Thank you
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
USED IN GIFT BAGS
Date:December 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this to use as wrapping tissue used in the gift bags. they were excellent. I look forward to purchasing again. I made several bags to give out to the youth at our Christmas Program, and the bags, tissue wrapping, and little gifts to go in the bags were all exceptional. You may see my same review on all the items I purchased for this particular gift bags, so c'mon and follow me and learn how perfectly wonderful Oriental Trading can be.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Quality; Better Shipping needed
Date:December 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The candy canes are of good quality. The peppermint taste is true. However, several were broken upon arrival. Some packing material to cushion the canes would have been good.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
So many broken!
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa, FL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We purchased over 300 candy canes for our candy gram fundraiser at school and ended up having to go to a local store to purchase more because there were so many broken!! And we paid extra for quicker shipping! Just not worth it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product/Shipped Quick
Date:December 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered several candy canes for a holiday event. I received them quick and at an affordable price. I would recommend Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Candy Cane Luv
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great amount got the price. Great stocking stuffers.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-02-22 T13:46:14.499-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid__K681, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.