Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good canes for the price
Date:January 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lisle, IL
Canes were packed well, arrived quickly, and the price was right. Quality was good too.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Average Candy Cane
Date:January 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Moody, Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The candy cane tasted great, but even though they were paced very well, several of them were broken. They were smaller than I had expected. But they did the job of looking cute in the Christmas mug we put them in as a class gift at the class Christmas party.
Pros: tasted good
Cons: small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Candy canes seemed old. Even though they were wrapped well in bubble-wrap, half were broken & most were sticking to the plastic due to moisture.
Date:December 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Candy canes seemed old. Even though they were individually wrapped and packed well inside bubble-wrap, half were broken & most were sticking to their plastic wrapping due to moisture or age. I threw them away. I will not order these again for my students' Christmas party.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A sweet deal
Date:December 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Arkansas
These candy canes were the perfect size for the gift bags I was using!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Half of the candy canes arrived broken or melted.
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Half of the candy canes arrived broken or melted.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good deal
Date:November 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our church hosted a live size Candyland themed trunk of treats for October. Could not find candy canes in local stores this time of year. So we turned to Oriental Trading. The candycanes were well wrapped, so very few where broken. True to size. Kids really enjoyed getting candycanes at Peppermint Forest!.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Out of season availability
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Brunswick, ME
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like to make peppermint ice cream so I appreciate being able to purchase these in the "off-season". Candy canes are easier to work with than those round peppermint candies. Good price; excellent product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent shipping time
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Zephyrhills, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Use the candy canes as part of a project for Christmas, they were a perfect fit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-05T02:46:15.288-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid__K681, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.