Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 20(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 20(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 20(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Who doesn't love candy canes???
Date:October 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rutherford, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Packed securely. No breakage. Enough to give more than 1 for each child.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 21, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect decoration
Date:October 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was already ordering candy canes for the year, and nothing is better than having your basic right away candy K. I really like the striping on them and they were a great price for how many candy canes you get.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good candy canes
Date:November 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, Oh
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These candy canes came through shipping in good shape.
Only four (4) were broke. And I enjoy eating them.
Had all I needed for my gifts .
Thank you
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No good
Date:January 19, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island NY
I’m sorry to say that 95% of the 4 boxes I ordered were broken! Also, it was pretty much impossible to remove the plastic from the candy!
So, I’m other words, I paid for things I will just throw away!
Very disappointed!!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was expecting a much larger candy cane. The candy canes were not large at all.
Date:December 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:MD
I was expecting a much larger candy cane. The. candy canes are described as large candy canes which were misleading. They were actually very small in comparison to what I may have purchased locally at a more reasonable cost. I purchased several dozen and a total of 3 1/2 dozen were damaged. As a result, we were unable to use them because they were considered opened/damaged goods. We were using them to distribute after the Sunday School Christmas Pageant. We will not use this product next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality, too many broken candy canes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
To Be Expected
Date:December 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Farmville, VA
I ordered Candy Canes. They came bubble wrapped; yet, about 1/4 of them were broke. This was what I expected, so I had order more than needed. Great price, anyway!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:December 14, 2017
Customer avatar
I read the reviews and ordered based on the reviews. The candy canes are not like the ones purchased at the store. They are skinnier and smaller. They break easily. I ordered 450 and 250 of them were broken. I was really disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Large Peppermint Candy Canes, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SPECIAL TREAT FOR SOME SPECIAL CHILDREN
Date:December 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:LENOIR CITY,TN
MY CHURCH GOES TO A SMALL NEEDY SCHOOL IN THE
APPALACHIN MOUNTAINS (MISSION OF HOPE) AT
CHRISTMAS. WE TAKE THEM CHRISTMAS AND PART
OF THE CHRISTMAS IS YOUR CANDY CANES. THE
CHILDREN LOVE THEM . AND WE LOVE SEEING
THEIR FACES. IT TAKES SO LITTLE TO MAKE THEM
HAPPY. SO THANK YOU. DBLC LENOIR CITY,TN
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-22 T05:37:56.274-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid__K681, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.