Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 19(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 19(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
15 of 19(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good candy canes
Date:November 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, Oh
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These candy canes came through shipping in good shape.
Only four (4) were broke. And I enjoy eating them.
Had all I needed for my gifts .
Thank you
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Candy Cane Luv
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great amount got the price. Great stocking stuffers.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quick delivery
Date:November 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:MYRTLE BEACH,SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small size candy canes delivered quickly.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good except for color
Date:October 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these in october for some ornaments for Christmas.....they arrived on time, and were packed really well, and i did not have one broken candy cane!! The only thing i didn';t like is that they were more pinkish red, not red red...all in all a good purchase when i could not find them in the stores yet.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:October 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Candy canes are very thin. I was hoping to use them to make
holiday wreaths. Each wreath takes 20 canes; I think these will be too flimsy to support this project.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good canes for the price
Date:January 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lisle, IL
Canes were packed well, arrived quickly, and the price was right. Quality was good too.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Average Candy Cane
Date:January 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Moody, Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The candy cane tasted great, but even though they were paced very well, several of them were broken. They were smaller than I had expected. But they did the job of looking cute in the Christmas mug we put them in as a class gift at the class Christmas party.
Pros: tasted good
Cons: small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Candy canes seemed old. Even though they were wrapped well in bubble-wrap, half were broken & most were sticking to the plastic due to moisture.
Date:December 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Candy canes seemed old. Even though they were individually wrapped and packed well inside bubble-wrap, half were broken & most were sticking to their plastic wrapping due to moisture or age. I threw them away. I will not order these again for my students' Christmas party.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-26 T23:08:30.639-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid__K681, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.