Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
11
1 Star
16
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
52 of 78(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
11
1 Star
16
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
52 of 78(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
11
1 Star
16
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
52 of 78(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome timing!
Date:December 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:harrogate tn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these for our Church to throw out at a Christmas parade, the parade was on dec 3rd.. when i ordered these it said my order would be here by dec 6th. Previous orders from here have always arrived before the estimated date so I wasnt worried. Sure enough the candy canes arrived on Dec 2nd! The day before the parade and 4 days before they were supposed to be here! I am always satisfied with my purchases and shipping through your company! thank you sooo much!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for Christmas
Date:January 4, 2011
Customer avatar
JennC1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used these to put in a holiday gift bag for a corporate holiday event.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Candy Canes!
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
PACEcenter
Location:Parker, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased 3000 of these candy canes to give out at a Town event. People LOVED them, and the best part was that they arrived quickly with no broken pieces!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looked at lots of sites. You have best price. Bought 10 boxes
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanaf
Location:Mass.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect size to make a 9" styrofoam christmas tree for my class. Takes approx. 90-100 canes per cone if you purchase the mini cones.
Thank you. Keep up cheap prices for us.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just the right size for toddler's hands
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Everlena
Location:Buckeye State
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have always loved peppermint candy. I first bought these last year to give along with my miniature gift bags and Christmas cards. .When the holidays were over I had to reorder them because my visitors were requesting them. Now they are a staple in my candy bowl. They are great after meals to help my food digest and rid me of any gas.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, always fresh
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:February 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Pete2007
Location:Columbus, GA
I was disappointed because I use these with Christmas presents and many of the candy canes were broken.
Pros: come in a box of 100
Cons: broken candy canes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Worse Purchase Ever
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Dnice57
The majority of the candy canes were broken!
Pros: they were delivered
Cons: quality, too many broken candy canes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well received and always appreciated
Date:January 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ChristmasSpirit
Location:York, Pa
I bought these to hand out at a high school Christmas lunch in our church. I also placed the story of the candy cane for reading. The African Children's Choir were visiting and received these as well. These are great melted in hot chocolate!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.