Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
13
1 Star
17
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
48 of 74(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
13
1 Star
17
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
48 of 74(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
13
1 Star
17
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
48 of 74(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Peppermints
Date:January 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered these for a hot cocoa bar for our student ministries and they were a big hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great price!
Date:December 11, 2016
Customer avatar
terrific price when you need a bulk order!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:December 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:PA
We used the single wrapped mini candy canes for our annual "Old Fashioned Holiday" parade. They were economical as well as prewrapped making handing out over 1000 candy canes as well as other candy very easy!
As always, everything came package perfectly and delivered quickly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Who doesnt like candy canes?
Date:November 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ridge NY
I bought these candy canes for my cards and gifts at work. They love them. Can't wait for the party. I received the product very quickly. Love them!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Parade Giveaway
Date:December 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Stuart, FL
Perfect size, great price, individually wrapped. Used as a parade giveaway...
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quick and easy!
Date:December 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Mentor, OH
I purchased these candy canes for a trade show as give aways! They came in very quickly, were fresh and very few were broken. I've seen some people mention in previous reviews, their's came in broken but mine were wrapped in bubble wrap and packaged tightly. They have apparently seen your concerns and made changes, Great news!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product, order extras
Date:December 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Milwaukee, WI
I gave away these mini candy canes as gifts for kids at a company party plus decorations for our dessert table. I was very pleased with them. Several reviews warned that some broke in transit and I experienced a few broken ones too but the price and ease of ordering and shipping was great so I recommend just ordering more than you need and eating the broken ones. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good But Could Be Improved
Date:December 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Central Florida
I love these candy canes, however, in some of the boxes, there are several broken ones. I do thank you for carrying them and they are at a reasonable price.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-17 T23:16:00.906-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid__K680, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.