Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
11
1 Star
16
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
47 of 73(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
11
1 Star
16
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
47 of 73(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
11
1 Star
16
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
47 of 73(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome timing!
Date:December 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:harrogate tn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these for our Church to throw out at a Christmas parade, the parade was on dec 3rd.. when i ordered these it said my order would be here by dec 6th. Previous orders from here have always arrived before the estimated date so I wasnt worried. Sure enough the candy canes arrived on Dec 2nd! The day before the parade and 4 days before they were supposed to be here! I am always satisfied with my purchases and shipping through your company! thank you sooo much!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for Christmas
Date:January 4, 2011
Customer avatar
JennC1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used these to put in a holiday gift bag for a corporate holiday event.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Candy Canes!
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
PACEcenter
Location:Parker, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased 3000 of these candy canes to give out at a Town event. People LOVED them, and the best part was that they arrived quickly with no broken pieces!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
GREAT buy for the price and product
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
CurlyAngel
Location:Texarkana, AR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these mini candy canes to make gift bags for my daughter's fourth grade classroom Christmas party. This was a great buy for the price and product. My daughter ate the left over candy after we filled the bags and she loved the taste and it was just the right size for little hands. My only problems is, despite being wrapped in bubble wrap and encased in a box, many of the mini canes were broken during shipment. :-(
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: whole packaging
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We buy every year!
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
prezforlife
We give these mini candy canes out to publicize our church Christmas services. We order 1000 candy canes and had 5 broken. We got them last year and will continue to buy them next year. The price is right!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
What I wanted
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
teachfrench
A few candy canes were broken, but they were bubble wrapped & I can't complain for the price. Inexpensive give aways for filling shoes on St. Nicholas Day in my classroom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looked at lots of sites. You have best price. Bought 10 boxes
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanaf
Location:Mass.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect size to make a 9" styrofoam christmas tree for my class. Takes approx. 90-100 canes per cone if you purchase the mini cones.
Thank you. Keep up cheap prices for us.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just the right size for toddler's hands
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Everlena
Location:Buckeye State
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have always loved peppermint candy. I first bought these last year to give along with my miniature gift bags and Christmas cards. .When the holidays were over I had to reorder them because my visitors were requesting them. Now they are a staple in my candy bowl. They are great after meals to help my food digest and rid me of any gas.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, always fresh
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.