Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Halloween
Date:August 27, 2017
Customer avatar
I bought these for goodie bags for my kids to take to school, but they have already ate most of them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, kids say it taste great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Halloween winner: Bite Size Mini Pretzels
Date:October 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Valparaiso, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Individually wrapped package of Bite Size Mini Pretzels will be a hit on Halloween! Great for Trick or Treaters.
They are safely packaged and taste very fresh and yummy.
Pros: quality, individually sealed decorated bag
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 10, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Healthy Snack
Date:October 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These arrived quickly and had great individual packaging that was cute for Halloween. A healthy snack instead of candy. Great tasting. I would recommend.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids Loved them!
Date:September 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Riverside Calif.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought these for my students for the last few years. They love them! I love that is a great alternative to Choclate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome products
Date:November 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Orleans, La.
Best place to purchase up to date items and in bulk and the shipping gets to me on time. I Love Oriental Trading. I have done all my daughters wedding shopping here and I am always purchasing items for the holidays from OT. Keep up the GREAT work Oriental Trading.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fresh Tasting
Date:November 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Califon, NJ
The pretzels were wrapped in theme packaging and were fresh tasting. I thought that the pretzels were seasonally shaped in witch, pumpkin or ghost shapes. I was mistaken and disappointed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Pretzels
Date:November 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:KC, MO
I have to say these are pretty good pretzels for handing out on Halloween. There is not a lot in the package, about 16 pretzels. They come in these cute little packages with Halloween scenes on them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Filler For Bags
Date:October 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Added nice puff to pumpkin candy bags!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-21 T09:25:43.604-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid__K678, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.