Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
24 of 27(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
24 of 27(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
24 of 27(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for.
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
MomofJs
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We were in charge of Halloween take home bags for my daughter's class. I was looking for something that wasn't candy, but I could still call Halloween. These fit the bill!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids Loved them!
Date:September 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Tray
Location:Riverside Calif.
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought these for my students for the last few years. They love them! I love that is a great alternative to Choclate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Nutritious Halloween Treat
Date:November 8, 2010
Customer avatar
3Bees
Location:New Braunfels, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great alternative instead of candy for a healthy Halloween treat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
perfect for goodie bags
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
ACDC1215
Location:streator,il
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
they are perfect for the kids goodie bags. it's a snack that the kids like and it's at a good price! i would and have suggested this item to friends and family!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween Option!!
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
FunkyDivaP
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Pretzel Packets are an excellent healthy treat option great for trick or treaters of all ages!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, health conscious
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Taste, Great Price
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
TG315
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pretzels taste great and are great for Halloween bags. Big hit with both adults and children. Would highly recommend!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always a good product
Date:September 21, 2014
Customer avatar
brightstar
Location:NM
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like these little packets for making little Halloween goodies or just giving them out to the kids during Halloween or just for snacks.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween Treats for All Ages
Date:August 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MJK13
Location:NY, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love that my son got these last year from trick or treating...he is 2 1/2 now, so they were one of the most age appropriate snacks that he got. I bought them to include in my trick or treat stash for the younger kids this year. The bags are cute too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.