Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Love this gum.
Date:July 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Veevee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I get it for Parties as the kids love the Sprinkles & the Adults enjoy them as well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not Twinkly, but Still Cute
Date:July 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Zephyr
Location:Wichita, KS
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I saw no twinkling at all, but still cute/tasty.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Who doesn't love bubble gum?
Date:July 6, 2012
Customer avatar
caker
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone loved this gum. My kids are still chewing days later.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and fun
Date:September 10, 2011
Customer avatar
OTfan2011
Location:SE PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These gumballs are great. The sprinkles/jimmies on the outside help make them special. While the flavor may not last long enough for an adult, these are a big hit with kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THESE!
Date:August 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Cyberpet
Location:Fishers, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'VE ORDERED THESE AND THE CHRISTMAS VERSION SEVERAL TIMES! THEY'RE THE BEST BUBBLE GUM! i SNACK ON THEM LIKE CRAZY!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Gum balls
Date:August 4, 2011
Customer avatar
pinklovebog04
Location:Cha
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought the gum balls for a welcome home party. I loved how they where red white and blue. I didn't care the coating. Just did taste right for me.After the coating was gone the gum ball was good. But I would buy them again. The kids loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Gumballs
Date:December 27, 2010
Customer avatar
TWrider
Location:Hemet, Ca
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These gum balls are a little hard but do soften up after chewing. They are quite cute with the sparkles. They are all wrapped and they do not fit in the football gum machine that I bought them for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
save your money
Date:November 17, 2010
Customer avatar
momofive
Location:utah
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these gumballs to go with a themed baby shower I was hosting. I carefully read all the reviews and thought these would go great. I forked out the $6 bucks plus $6 for shipping yikes.
I was so disapointed. they were nothing like the picture as they were gray in color, cracking, stale & hard as a rock. I called and they sent me a new bag. the new bag was equally as stale and hard. bummer no time to order new ones. they did send a free bag of candy though (which were nasty too, the kids wouldnt even eat it) oh well, save your money and buy some bulk gumballs from your local store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.