Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
89 of 96(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
89 of 96(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
89 of 96(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:June 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pasadena, CA
We buy these every year and love them! Everyone enjoys them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicious
Date:June 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Actually I purchased the Tootsie rolls for a party that I am going to be hosting. Unfortunately, there may not be any left by party time.
Pros: high quality!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Toot Toot Toosie USA
Date:June 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:West Virgnia
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great for a gift bag, they were a hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:July 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rural Virginia
These just need to be a bit fresher. The kids loved them but the adults had problems with them because they were sticky.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: sticky
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice Patriotic Treat
Date:July 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Tootsie Rolls worked well to have on my table at our programs fair. Participants enjoyed them while they viewed the information at the tables. Since our event involves Americanism & Veterans information, tootsie rolls worked with the theme.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:July 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
Received products correctly & quick, no problems!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great
Date:June 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Great product! Taste it great! Would buy again
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The tootsie rolls were hard & stale.
Date:June 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:So Calif
Sure glad I tried a few before my party as I will not be serving stale hard old tasting candy. Very disappointed in this product!
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, stale & hard
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 3, 2017
We don’t like that our Tootsie Roll USA Flag Midgees let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-20 T12:08:58.048-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid__K656, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.