Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
83 of 90(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
83 of 90(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
83 of 90(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicious
Date:June 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Actually I purchased the Tootsie rolls for a party that I am going to be hosting. Unfortunately, there may not be any left by party time.
Pros: high quality!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Toot Toot Toosie USA
Date:June 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:West Virgnia
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great for a gift bag, they were a hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Fast Service
Date:June 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:ABQ, NM
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleased with the fast ship, the product was fresh & the quanity per packet was good.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the second time I have purchased these midgees - They have been excellent both times
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The first time I purchased these midgees was to send them to my son in Iraq to share with his military unit.
This time I purchased them for a children's carnival booth.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for a Patriotic Party
Date:June 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We did a "guess the number of candies in the jar" game for my bridal shower. We're doing a combo patriotic/nautical theme; the red/white/blue-wrapped Tootsies were perfect.
Note: I ordered 2 orders of "Approx. 70 pcs. per unit." There were exactly 133 pieces, or roughly 66.5 pieces per unit. This is fine, but be aware that quality control/counting is pretty good for most companies these days, so their estimate is probably to inflate the description a bit.... Not like 7 less across 2 orders is a big deal! :)
Pros: quality, theme-based
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to our Memorial Day Sing Along
Date:May 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
The flag wrapped mints and tootsie rolls added color to our tables for a community Patriotic Sing Along. They were also fresh and tasted very good.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fresh
Date:April 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my son's shipping out to the Navy party. They were fresh and soft!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:February 13, 2016
Customer avatar
These were just the right touch for a President's Day party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-30 T19:57:33.623-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid__K656, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.