Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
86 of 96(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
86 of 96(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
86 of 96(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicious
Date:June 21, 2012
Customer avatar
The History Guy
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Actually I purchased the Tootsie rolls for a party that I am going to be hosting. Unfortunately, there may not be any left by party time.
Pros: high quality!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Toot Toot Toosie USA
Date:June 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Bethbo
Location:West Virgnia
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great for a gift bag, they were a hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Affordable and Fresh
Date:October 20, 2010
Customer avatar
ParadePlanner
Location:Reno, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these tootsie rolls for a couple of years now for our council members to hand out at the Veterans Day parade. They are fresh and the perfect size. Since we are always on a tight budget, this price is reasonable and I am able to get the amount that I need to last the whole parade.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:October 15, 2010
Customer avatar
mom38305
Location:Jackson, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item was purchased along with other patriotic wrapped candies to have for a political candidate fundraising event. This event was a picnic held in october with everything in red, white and blue. I ordered several items from your company with this theme. It was a big hit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Third Great Buy
Date:June 29, 2010
Customer avatar
auntmarn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased one bag of the USA flag Tootsie Roll Midgees candies & was very pleased with my purchase. I love Tootsie Rolls, so I had to "test taste" one. They came nicely package in a plastic bag & the one I had was soft & delicious. The others were soft in their individual packaging. They will surely make a nice accent for the upcoming holiday. The quality, quantity, & price were outstanding. I would highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gone !!
Date:March 19, 2010
Customer avatar
slw3519
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought for a USA themed party.....candy did not make it to the party. Husband, kids, and I ate them before they made it to the candy table. Soft fresh chewy..awesome candy....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fresh
Date:March 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Ali0000
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These came sealed in a plastic bag so they are fresh to the touch. I ordered two for a party for a vet. The bags had more then I was expecting. These will be a great accent to my party to set out and great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't Go Wrong With Tootsie Rolls!
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
sag56
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Taste Great! Look Great! The Tootsie Rolls were a big hit at my 4th of July birthday party bash!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.