Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
88 of 95(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
88 of 95(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
88 of 95(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:June 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pasadena, CA
We buy these every year and love them! Everyone enjoys them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicious
Date:June 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Actually I purchased the Tootsie rolls for a party that I am going to be hosting. Unfortunately, there may not be any left by party time.
Pros: high quality!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Toot Toot Toosie USA
Date:June 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:West Virgnia
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great for a gift bag, they were a hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:November 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Arkansas
Love the wrapper they are in. I didn't think about tootsie rolls being heavy but they threw my packages I was shipping to customers over 1lb so we will probably just eat them or share with customers in the store.
We would buy again but not to use with our products that are already so close to a lb. We use the mints instead and they are perfect and doesn't add any weight to our packages.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic Tootsie Rolls
Date:October 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
had to find during off season and tootsie rolls were fresh
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:July 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rural Virginia
These just need to be a bit fresher. The kids loved them but the adults had problems with them because they were sticky.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: sticky
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice Patriotic Treat
Date:July 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Tootsie Rolls worked well to have on my table at our programs fair. Participants enjoyed them while they viewed the information at the tables. Since our event involves Americanism & Veterans information, tootsie rolls worked with the theme.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:July 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
Received products correctly & quick, no problems!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-17 T21:10:23.433-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid__K656, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.