Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
82 of 92(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
82 of 92(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
82 of 92(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicious
Date:June 21, 2012
Customer avatar
The History Guy
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Actually I purchased the Tootsie rolls for a party that I am going to be hosting. Unfortunately, there may not be any left by party time.
Pros: high quality!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Toot Toot Toosie USA
Date:June 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Bethbo
Location:West Virgnia
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great for a gift bag, they were a hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Affordable and Fresh
Date:October 20, 2010
Customer avatar
ParadePlanner
Location:Reno, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these tootsie rolls for a couple of years now for our council members to hand out at the Veterans Day parade. They are fresh and the perfect size. Since we are always on a tight budget, this price is reasonable and I am able to get the amount that I need to last the whole parade.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:October 15, 2010
Customer avatar
mom38305
Location:Jackson, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item was purchased along with other patriotic wrapped candies to have for a political candidate fundraising event. This event was a picnic held in october with everything in red, white and blue. I ordered several items from your company with this theme. It was a big hit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Third Great Buy
Date:June 29, 2010
Customer avatar
auntmarn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased one bag of the USA flag Tootsie Roll Midgees candies & was very pleased with my purchase. I love Tootsie Rolls, so I had to "test taste" one. They came nicely package in a plastic bag & the one I had was soft & delicious. The others were soft in their individual packaging. They will surely make a nice accent for the upcoming holiday. The quality, quantity, & price were outstanding. I would highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's Tootsie Rolls
Date:April 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Alysia
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very patriotic and will work great for the office meeting planned. Candy is a little hard, not stale, but hard like it was exposed to cold even though we are in Florida; hopefully it's just because they have been inside an office. All in all, a great deal and I'm sure people will still eat them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:February 10, 2015
Customer avatar
AReviewer2015
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ordered three bags of this item. One bag was split open and candies loose in box. However being Tootsie Rolls, they remained in their wax paper wrappers and tasted fine.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tasty as expected
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
MJinOhio
Location:Painesville, OH
We bought for Veterans Day event. Met our expectations and were not stale. Would buy again, if needed.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-29T21:24:37.096-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid__K656, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.