Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
88 of 90(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
88 of 90(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
88 of 90(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tasty and Patriotic!
Date:July 6, 2012
Customer avatar
crocheter
These butter mints are so tasty, so fresh, and loved by everyone. They were a big hit over this 4th of July weekend!
Pros: quality, patriotic and bright
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to the party
Date:July 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Gramma 911
Location:Southern, IL, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A bag fit nicely in the small Americana pail and added a nice touch to the buffet table at the family reunion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Mints!
Date:July 4, 2011
Customer avatar
ddcycle
Location:Boca Raton, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
FAU Engineering students visiting the our offices loved these treats! There weren't many left in the candy dishes on July 1st. The stars and stripes packaging were an added way to celebrate our country's birthday that is shared by the multicultural student's, staff, and faculty on the campus.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:June 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Lamerz
Location:Honolulu, Hawaii
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my sons graduation party and the guest really liked it. It went well with the theme and it also tasted great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Patriotic
Date:October 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Tutuma
Location:Southern California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have purchased these for quite a few years now for our Veterans Appreciation Dinner. They make a nice touch on the table, and taste good too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Veterans loved them!
Date:July 13, 2015
Customer avatar
MarR
Location:Madison, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The US Veterans at an assisted living facility loved them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicious buttermint candy with a Patriotic wrapper
Date:July 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Lionlynne
Location:Centerville pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this candy for our Lions members to throw at a Parade celebrating Centerville Borough's 150th birthday, July 4th 2015. Being our borough's first parade I wanted to go all out with a patriotic theme. Buttermint candy is one of those flavors that children love and adults remember. The crowd didn't disappoint us going after every piece of mints that we threw. During the festival we used them as decorations for the Lions Booth. The church youth group used them as decorations and prizes at the dime pitch game. Everyone loved them and we will be getting more next year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite, parade favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the buttermints, so do our customers .
Date:June 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Mygrandmastacey
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought them for my daughter as complimentary mints for her customers. They love them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-28T08:20:24.365-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid__K632, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.