Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
89
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
102 of 105(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
89
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
102 of 105(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
89
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
102 of 105(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tasty and Patriotic!
Date:July 6, 2012
Customer avatar
These butter mints are so tasty, so fresh, and loved by everyone. They were a big hit over this 4th of July weekend!
Pros: quality, patriotic and bright
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to the party
Date:July 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Southern, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A bag fit nicely in the small Americana pail and added a nice touch to the buffet table at the family reunion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to the party
Date:July 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Southern, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A bag fit nicely in the small Americana pail and added a nice touch to the buffet table at the family reunion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:July 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fredericksburg, TX
These mints were a great success on the tables at a ladies luncheon.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for parade candy
Date:July 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was perfect candy to toss out for the 4th of July parade. Tasted good and was wrapped perfectly.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good price and they taste good
Date:July 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these for a July 4th/pre-wedding party and I put them in a basket with a handle on a table and they really looked festive and they did not melt.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A 'Mint' Deal
Date:July 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Biloxi, MS
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these mints to put in containers to take to some vendors we work with as an appreciation gift. They worked great and tasted great! The only down side was that some of the mints packages (the small ones) were empty. On average (we bought 10+ large bags of mints) 3-5 mints in each bag were empty. That wasn't a big problem because we bought so many (they were a great price) but someone who is counting each mint might need to buy an extra bag.
Pros: quality
Cons: amount
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not What They Used To Be
Date:July 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Spokane, WA
I have bought the Butter mints for years. This year they are off. Some have a peppermint flavor. Not good when they are suppose to have more of a sweet butter flavor. The size is also much smaller. I won't be buying them again. I also could not find on the packaging where it says usa made like before. That might be the reason they have changed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-28 T05:28:57.300-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid__K632, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.