Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
102 of 104(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
102 of 104(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
102 of 104(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tasty and Patriotic!
Date:July 6, 2012
Customer avatar
crocheter
These butter mints are so tasty, so fresh, and loved by everyone. They were a big hit over this 4th of July weekend!
Pros: quality, patriotic and bright
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to the party
Date:July 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Gramma 911
Location:Southern, IL, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A bag fit nicely in the small Americana pail and added a nice touch to the buffet table at the family reunion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Mints!
Date:July 4, 2011
Customer avatar
ddcycle
Location:Boca Raton, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
FAU Engineering students visiting the our offices loved these treats! There weren't many left in the candy dishes on July 1st. The stars and stripes packaging were an added way to celebrate our country's birthday that is shared by the multicultural student's, staff, and faculty on the campus.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:June 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Lamerz
Location:Honolulu, Hawaii
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my sons graduation party and the guest really liked it. It went well with the theme and it also tasted great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Patriotic
Date:October 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Tutuma
Location:Southern California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have purchased these for quite a few years now for our Veterans Appreciation Dinner. They make a nice touch on the table, and taste good too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Court of Honor
Date:March 12, 2010
Customer avatar
HBScoutMom
Location:Huntington Beach, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my two sons' Boy Scout Court of Honor. Even though I'd read the reviews, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product and wrap. They arrived quickly, were all wrapped neatly in brightly colored wrappers, and tasted fresh and creamy. It was a nice, inexpensive patriotic touch to our Court of Honor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Taste great and look great. Very welcoming in our lobby.
Date:September 5, 2014
Customer avatar
happyallthetime
Location:Gilroy, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These look great in candy dishes in our lobby.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed Quality
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
MFENG
Location:LA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too many empty wrappers!! The actually candies are much than what described in the production.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.