Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
111 of 114(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
111 of 114(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
111 of 114(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tasty and Patriotic!
Date:July 6, 2012
Customer avatar
These butter mints are so tasty, so fresh, and loved by everyone. They were a big hit over this 4th of July weekend!
Pros: quality, patriotic and bright
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to the party
Date:July 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Southern, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A bag fit nicely in the small Americana pail and added a nice touch to the buffet table at the family reunion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to the party
Date:July 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Southern, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A bag fit nicely in the small Americana pail and added a nice touch to the buffet table at the family reunion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very tasty.
Date:November 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Everyone enjoyed them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality mints at a great price.
Date:October 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Apple Valley, California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Individual wrapped mints great for pass outs at July 4th parade. Quality mints at a great price. Will buy every year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 31, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price and quality!!!
Date:October 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:goddard kansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to hand out at the voting booths to help make the election day a little sweeter......
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:September 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mustang Ridge, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these for a political event. Nice touch. Arrived in good condition, and the mints are good!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Addition!
Date:September 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Swansboro NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used a red, white and blue theme and the mints were a cute addition to the tables. By the end of the night, after plenty of food and drink, they were gone and folks said they were delicious. Will purchase again in the future.
Pros: quality, tasty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T05:55:33.663-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid__K632, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.