Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
114 of 117(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
114 of 117(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
114 of 117(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not just for 4th of July!
Date:January 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the convenience and taste of these butter mints. I keep them in my purse, in my pocket, in my car and they're perfect for a quick breath freshener. After having one, my friends always ask for them when they see me, knowing I'll have them stashed somewhere.
Pros: quality, tasty, convenient
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tasty and Patriotic!
Date:July 6, 2012
Customer avatar
These butter mints are so tasty, so fresh, and loved by everyone. They were a big hit over this 4th of July weekend!
Pros: quality, patriotic and bright
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to the party
Date:July 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Southern, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A bag fit nicely in the small Americana pail and added a nice touch to the buffet table at the family reunion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to the party
Date:July 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Southern, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A bag fit nicely in the small Americana pail and added a nice touch to the buffet table at the family reunion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely perfect!
Date:June 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Centreville, VA
We needed a "flag" goodie for a golf event and these are just right. The packaging is bright, colorful and absolutely perfect for our "Flag Day" tournament. Thanks!
Pros: packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Flag Wrapper
Date:June 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Massachusetts
I have personally always loved "buttermints"...but these buttermints were especially FUN with their "patriotic flag" wrappers & perfect to include in my seasonal customer "mini gift bags"!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase made
Date:May 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Wichita, KS
Big hit with both children and adults
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:February 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Bernardino, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were used on 2 fundraising dinners/events for the American Legion and the American Legion Auxiliary. The Legion has a dinner to raise monies to send needy Boy Scouts to camp. The Auxiliary held a fashion show with a luncheon to raise monies for Female Veterans. I have some left over and will use at American Legion dinner for Veterans and Rehab this weekend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-27 T02:10:39.633-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid__K632, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.