Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
88 of 90(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
88 of 90(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
88 of 90(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tasty and Patriotic!
Date:July 6, 2012
Customer avatar
These butter mints are so tasty, so fresh, and loved by everyone. They were a big hit over this 4th of July weekend!
Pros: quality, patriotic and bright
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to the party
Date:July 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Southern, IL, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A bag fit nicely in the small Americana pail and added a nice touch to the buffet table at the family reunion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Mints!
Date:July 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Boca Raton, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
FAU Engineering students visiting the our offices loved these treats! There weren't many left in the candy dishes on July 1st. The stars and stripes packaging were an added way to celebrate our country's birthday that is shared by the multicultural student's, staff, and faculty on the campus.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:June 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Honolulu, Hawaii
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my sons graduation party and the guest really liked it. It went well with the theme and it also tasted great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
American flag fun party decoration
Date:November 29, 2015
Customer avatar
A hit at my daughters American flag inspired sweet sixteen party.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy, fresh and wrapped well
Date:October 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, Texas
Mints were fresh
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use in my Government Booth @ State Conference
Date:September 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Murrieta, CA
Give A-Way's @ my Gov. Relations Booth @ Conf.
Pros: quality, Educational, gov. relations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fresh, soft, tasty, but a little high price wise at a little over 6 cents a piece.
Date:July 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Yucaipa, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were fresh, soft and tasty. The package color is fantastically vibrant and pleasing to the eye. At a little over 6 cents a piece the bulk does not seem like a lot once they came, they fit in a gallon plastic bag with plenty of room to spare. I'm just saying the price should be better and a standard gross of 144 would be better. Overall I am extremely pleased with this particular item purchase.
Pros: quality, freshness, color, appeal
Cons: price, bulk count
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-12 T07:58:04.608-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid__K632, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.