Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
8 of 14(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
8 of 14(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
8 of 14(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Gum Coins
Date:June 30, 2010
Customer avatar
steph2010
Location:Rhode Island
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bubble gum coins were perfect.The price, the amount and the quality was more than I ever expected.I bought them more due to the price and the size, I had the inttention of using them for goodie bags and as a pinata filler and they served thier purpose. I will admit to being a little skepitcal due to the fact that the foil is an Easter theme(bunny's are imprinted) but they are very lightly imprinted and you cant tell unless you are really looking at it from upclose.They were a huge hit at the party and i still have 2 bags out of 5 that i purchassed due to the amount per bag.!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but difficult
Date:April 1, 2013
Customer avatar
k8lynn
Location:California
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The foil is hard to get off, even myself as an adult had trouble. it peeled off in sections. Picture showed a pink piece of gum, so I figured it would be bubble gum flavor but it was an off white that tasted a bit like juicy fruit. It was okay for the price, kids still enjoyed them.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Blech!
Date:March 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Kim247
The gum expiration date said that they had been made 1.5 years before I purchased them and were set to expire in only a few months. The gum inside is GREY!! And it barely had a taste, was hard, hard to chew, and lost it's minimal flavor in less than a minute. DO NOT BUY!!!!!!! And yes, hard to open. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not happy
Date:April 18, 2011
Customer avatar
hearts
Location:Rhode Island
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these to add to Easter gift bags to be given out to children at church on Easter Sunday. The wrapper is very difficult to take off. The gum was very hard. So hard, I thought maybe I received merchandise that was left over from a previous year. I will not buy these again. I have been happy with other products that I have purchased in the past and was very surprised with the quality of this product.
Cons: quality, hard to peel paper off, harder than the average bubble gum
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hard to open
Date:March 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Lust
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used it for Easter Egg filing. Worked Great! Hard to peel open but at least it stayed protected! Kids loved it. Size of a quater. and thinkness of two quaters.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
lasting taste
Date:November 13, 2010
Customer avatar
suzyshop
Location:Olcott, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The kids loved the bubble gum taste, that lasted better than other gums. Some had trouble with the foil wrapper.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Deal!
Date:June 24, 2010
Customer avatar
telstran
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these to use as small prizes for our church festival. You can't beat the price & the gum doesn't taste so bad either! It's a little hard to chew at first but that's typical for this type of gum. I would definitely buy more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cool
Date:June 10, 2010
Customer avatar
cortes
Location:Arlington, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cool for a party and the price is wonderful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.