Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT PARTY TREAT
Date:April 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY GRANDAUGHTERS CLASS PARTY. THE KIDS REALLY ENJOYED THEM.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Luck of the Irish!
Date:February 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hard to find item at a great price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cookies
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Westfield, NY 14787, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I triend the Irish fortune cookies and they were great tasted good and a great price.
Pros: good taste and price
Cons: could use a better variety of fortunes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
St. Patty's Day green fortune cookies
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Spring Hill, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these for family St. Patty's Day dinner as favors. Also gave them out at the assisted living facility when my mother lives - everyone thought they were just so cute & loved reading their "fortune"....all were St. Patty's Day themed fortunes, so it was a really unique gift!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fortunate to Have These Fortunes!
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely THRILLED to have been so fortunate with these specialty fortunes! A very wise purchase... very pleased!
Pros: quality, a favorite of all
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great St. Patrick's Day Treat
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The cookies were a nice, unique item for St. Patrick's Day, aside from the usual candy. I used these as part of a treat bag for our office. As in other reviews, a few of the cookies were broken or crushed, so I would recommend ordering more than you actually need. But, overall, most of the cookies were in tact. They were also fresh and tasted good.
Pros: unique item
Cons: a few broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Surprisingly Fresh
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lancaster, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These cookies were surprisingly fresh. Everyone kept commenting on how good they tasted. They were lots of fun at our family St. Pat's party and added that "extra touch".
Pros: quality, fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got these because they were different and I was looking for different. Excellent taste too. I only wish there was more of a verity of sayings. Everyone that had them enjoyed them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T14:13:04.318-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid__K592, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.