Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
37 of 41(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
37 of 41(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
37 of 41(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them!
Date:March 12, 2010
Customer avatar
KYgal
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
None of mine were crushed. The cookies were fresh. Hope to have a lot of fun with these, as they have saying related to St. Patricks Dayl
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fortunate to Have These Fortunes!
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PeggyLeaB
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely THRILLED to have been so fortunate with these specialty fortunes! A very wise purchase... very pleased!
Pros: quality, a favorite of all
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great St. Patrick's Day Treat
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
OfficeFun
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The cookies were a nice, unique item for St. Patrick's Day, aside from the usual candy. I used these as part of a treat bag for our office. As in other reviews, a few of the cookies were broken or crushed, so I would recommend ordering more than you actually need. But, overall, most of the cookies were in tact. They were also fresh and tasted good.
Pros: unique item
Cons: a few broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Surprisingly Fresh
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Dogma
Location:Lancaster, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These cookies were surprisingly fresh. Everyone kept commenting on how good they tasted. They were lots of fun at our family St. Pat's party and added that "extra touch".
Pros: quality, fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
JR
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got these because they were different and I was looking for different. Excellent taste too. I only wish there was more of a verity of sayings. Everyone that had them enjoyed them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
FAMILY CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF THESE
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
DEBBIEANTON
Location:PEABODY, MASSACHUSETTS
Okay they ARE St. Patty's cookies but my family loves these so much, that I continue to buy these all year round. Sometimes I will order birthday cookies, or Christmas, or birthday and other times I'll buy 6 or 7 or 8 bags at once. Believe me they are wiped out within days. EVERYONE LOVES THESE. They taste very good too. It's a win - win situation all the way around.
Pros: quality, delicious
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good buy for my UMW meeting in March
Date:February 28, 2014
Customer avatar
marge
Location:Missouri Valley, IA 51555
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I purchased them for my UMW meeting in March at the Church where I am a co-hostess and am going to give them as a thank you for coming and so they can enjoy having a fortune cookie, because it is possible some have never had one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The cookies were stale.
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat45
Location:Seattle,WA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The box needed to be better packaged. 10 of the cookies were broken. When we ate the broken cookies they tasted stale. Not great, would not buy these again
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.