Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Package not clear, but yummy...yummy!
Date:March 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Boizmama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As someone else mentioned, the individual packages are not clear (like the picture shows). There is product printing on them, so I couldn't use them as a centerpiece (just looked cluttered). But they are still really yummy, and a great buy!
Pros: yummy!
Cons: printing on the packages
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good amount
Date:May 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Youngmomofthree
Location:NYC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Counted 54, I was bored lol. These are fresh not stale! Stuck these as a treat in the 2x2 boxes that I ordered from this site. Nice size. The size is about the size of a circle if you where to form a circle using your index finger and thumb. Perfect shipping.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quantity not correct
Date:May 22, 2012
Customer avatar
gradmom12
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The gumballs are good. But I was very disapointed in the mis-statement of the quantity. The site says there are approx. 60 per bag. However the bag clearly says there are 53 in the bag. The site should advertise the correct amount because I ended up not having enough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Yuck and hard
Date:May 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Ixmoukane
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These were not tasty and only able to chew for seconds before spitting them out....yuck
Pros: nothing
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Memories
Date:December 26, 2011
Customer avatar
LYNSTACE
Location:TEXAS
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These gum balls brought back the memory of the flavor I remember.
A great value
Pros: great taste
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bubble gum
Date:September 22, 2011
Customer avatar
birdieh
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the children loves bubble gum after church
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Dubble Bubble
Date:June 28, 2010
Customer avatar
JS1965
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased these for our 4th of July treat bags and they were great. Much larger than I thought they'd be. Very well pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun for Goody Bags
Date:June 7, 2010
Customer avatar
momintexas
Location:TX
Put these in our goody bags at our Memorial Day BBQ for the kids instead of some kind of chocolate that would surely have melted in TX. Gave each child a red, white, and blue gumball. Taste was good, but didn't really last long, but for the price it was still a good buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.