Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colorful!
Date:June 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Great colors for candy buffet. Hershey's kisses are always good to add in my candy buffet table. Will definitely buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great wedding favor!
Date:June 1, 2017
Customer avatar
We ordered 15 bags of Hershey's kisses! They, of course, were delicious! They arrived in a timely manner - no melting or discoloration issues. One was unwrapped but that was a Hershey issue not Oriental Trading. I am very pleased! I think the wedding guests enjoyed filling their jars with these treats!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hershey's Kisses
Date:April 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mt. Pleasant, iowa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these with the 50pc Easter egg filler toy assortment and a basket decorating set for my son's Easter party at preschool. These worked great as egg filler too. I used the larger plastic eggs because some of the toys in the assortment were too large for the average eggs and I still had room to add a Hershey's Kiss in every egg.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent condition
Date:April 11, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Bassett, VA
When the candy arrived; it was fresh and I even used one bag for a baby shower. Will order more soon.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Will not order again
Date:April 3, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Vero Beach, FL
These were melted and tasted old. Will not order again. I normally have great success with candy (especially name brand) from Oriental but this was not one of those times.
Cons: quality, old
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are Great
Date:March 15, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Eastern Oregon
I love Hershey kisses. These are wonderful. Came in good condition. Lovely to eat.
Pros: quality, good for adults too
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for surprise 85th birthday party!
Date:March 3, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:USA
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: smaller bag than anticipated
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to our grad party decorations
Date:July 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Superior,wi
Fresh & colorful. We received more than was needed for a very reasonable price. Thank You.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-20 T16:17:55.730-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid__K538, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.