Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colorful!
Date:June 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Great colors for candy buffet. Hershey's kisses are always good to add in my candy buffet table. Will definitely buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great wedding favor!
Date:June 1, 2017
Customer avatar
We ordered 15 bags of Hershey's kisses! They, of course, were delicious! They arrived in a timely manner - no melting or discoloration issues. One was unwrapped but that was a Hershey issue not Oriental Trading. I am very pleased! I think the wedding guests enjoyed filling their jars with these treats!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hershey's Kisses
Date:April 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mt. Pleasant, iowa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these with the 50pc Easter egg filler toy assortment and a basket decorating set for my son's Easter party at preschool. These worked great as egg filler too. I used the larger plastic eggs because some of the toys in the assortment were too large for the average eggs and I still had room to add a Hershey's Kiss in every egg.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to our grad party decorations
Date:July 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Superior,wi
Fresh & colorful. We received more than was needed for a very reasonable price. Thank You.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not happy
Date:June 20, 2017
Customer avatar
I was not happy with what I was sent. The candy was from Easter and I ordered it in May/June. It wasn't out of date, but they tasted old. I was very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Discolored
Date:June 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Puyallup, WA
I got these kisses for gift bags. When I opened the first bag and opened a chocolate, it was discolored like it was either old or had been exposed to heat. I'm afraid to open the second bag. :(
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Hershey's Pastel Kisses Chocolate Candy, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Candy was BAD!!!
Date:May 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Lesson learned...don't buy chocolate from here! The Hershey Kisses I bought were gross!!! They were a whitish brown color, when they should've been brown and they appeared to have melted several times, since they were distorted from their original shape. I gave it the benefit of the doubt and tried one anyway...nasty!!! It was dry and it crumbled. I guess no chocolate for me!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great
Date:April 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Bothell wa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were fare priced and exactly what i wanted
Thank you
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T08:47:26.020-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid__K538, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.