Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 17(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 17(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 17(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hershey's Kisses
Date:April 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mt. Pleasant, iowa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these with the 50pc Easter egg filler toy assortment and a basket decorating set for my son's Easter party at preschool. These worked great as egg filler too. I used the larger plastic eggs because some of the toys in the assortment were too large for the average eggs and I still had room to add a Hershey's Kiss in every egg.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As described
Date:March 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Product came as described. Fresh, not melted. Price is about the same or a little more than you would pay in store.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointment
Date:March 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not the Hershey Kisses I expected, melted through colorful paper. (Kids did eat them)
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Hershey's Pastel Kisses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Same as stores
Date:April 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Didn't get more than I would at any store not as impressed
Pros: quality
Cons: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect for stuffing Easter eggs.
Date:April 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Hollister, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It would have helped to have an idea how many pieces of candy were in the bag rather than just the weight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
For the price, not a good deal.
Date:April 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these thinking that 11oz was a lot and the discounted price of $3.98 was good, but I was wrong. Plus, the 8oz bags were half off the stores right after Easter.
I don't know why I thought 11oz was such a big bag. I need to call to make the return.
I'm sure the candy's good as it's Hershey's, but I haven't opened them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
worked out great
Date:April 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Marion, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got these are my husband's 30th birthday..
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Plastic Egg Fillers
Date:April 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Arlington, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter Egg Hunt Fillers
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T09:24:53.608-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid__K538, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.