Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:March 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought them for my college graduation. The taste was great, the message were awesome, but about 10 or so of my fortune cookies were broken when they arrived. That's a lot considering there are only 50. Other than that, not bad
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Postive Encouragement
Date:August 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love Fortune Cookies. These are a little hard, but still ok and I like the messages - not just for graduation. Well packaged, none broken that I can tell.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product
Date:July 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was completely satisfied with the fortune cookies that I purchased for my graduation party. The cookies were fresh and the fortunes were appropriate for the occasion. They were a big hit with the children, as well as the adults who attended. There were very few broken cookies.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:July 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Killeen Texas
Used at daughter's graduation party, the kids loved them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved that all the fortunes were school related
Date:June 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Not only did they taste good but all fortunes were related to education. I enjoyed that very much
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it!
Date:June 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fredericksburg, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone that had a fortune cookie loved it. The fortunes were hilarious!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Almost perfect
Date:April 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
In a bag of 50, there were 12 of the fortune cookies that were broken. Not a bad percentage but if you need a full 50 you may consider purchasing 2 bags to adjust for broken ones. side from that, they were very tasty and the guests loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun fortune cookies
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Highland Heights, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for my daughter's graduation party. Had Chinese take out containers for people to put these and some other goodies into for favors. Little sign next to the display of cookies..."Good fortune and success will be in the Graduate's future."
They were tasty and fresh. Arrived in perfect condition. Don't think a single one was broken and I purchased 200!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun, tasty, great party favor
Cons: none!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Arrived on time, some cookies were broken but, that was to be expected.
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Awesome and on time! Thank you
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:August 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:long island new york
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product, none were broken, and they were a hit a the graduation party. Tasted good too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased!
Date:April 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 300 of these cookies to place on the tables at our yearly scholarship banquet. Received the package and NOT ONE cookie was broken! Excellent packing! Great item at a great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A Happy Customer
Date:April 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
When my original bag of fortune cookies arrived, they were packed in the bottom of a box, with heavy objects put on top of them. They arrived in a whole bunch of little pieces. However, I e-mailed Terry's and they sent out another bag, safely packaged and I can't wait to put them out at my son's high school graduation party. I did try one and they tasted great and the fortune inside was great for the occassion. I would order them again and recommend them, as long as Terry's learns how to mail them properly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-08-18 T21:09:30.335-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid__K505, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
2 out of 2¬†customers would recommend this product to a friend.
<<prev 1 2
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.