Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 20(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 20(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 20(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY HAPPY
Date:June 22, 2011
Customer avatar
LIVIRIMOM
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my baby sister's graduation party. They were a hit! Not only did everyone enjoy the wonderful fortunes, they were VERY good tasting cookies! I would buy these again in a heartbeat!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved that all the fortunes were school related
Date:June 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Michfran
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Not only did they taste good but all fortunes were related to education. I enjoyed that very much
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it!
Date:June 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Team57
Location:Fredericksburg, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone that had a fortune cookie loved it. The fortunes were hilarious!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Almost perfect
Date:April 26, 2015
Customer avatar
MelTer78
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
In a bag of 50, there were 12 of the fortune cookies that were broken. Not a bad percentage but if you need a full 50 you may consider purchasing 2 bags to adjust for broken ones. side from that, they were very tasty and the guests loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun fortune cookies
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
WildcatGrad
Location:Highland Heights, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for my daughter's graduation party. Had Chinese take out containers for people to put these and some other goodies into for favors. Little sign next to the display of cookies..."Good fortune and success will be in the Graduate's future."
They were tasty and fresh. Arrived in perfect condition. Don't think a single one was broken and I purchased 200!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun, tasty, great party favor
Cons: none!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Arrived on time, some cookies were broken but, that was to be expected.
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Sportymom808
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Awesome and on time! Thank you
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product
Date:August 21, 2013
Customer avatar
justjill55
Location:long island new york
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product, none were broken, and they were a hit a the graduation party. Tasted good too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Fortunes?
Date:May 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Mustangz13
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought a bag for my college graduation luncheon and they arrived in a timely fashion but came broken. Also I opened open to read the fortune and it wasn't really a "graduation" theme on the fortune. It was pretty random. If I wanted random fortunes I would have bought a cheap box from the Asian market! What a horrible waste of $10. :-(
Pros: arrived earlier
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-02T00:15:35.168-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid__K505, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.