Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Graduation themed fortune cookies
Date:August 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:W.ma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were just what it said ,good tasting fortune cookie the fortunes could be better but they are fun!!two bags only5broken overall very happy with these.treats
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a hit
Date:June 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky
These fortune cookies were a huge hit at our graduation party! Everyone enjoyed the messages as well as the tasty cookies! Would definitely have these again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Satisfied customer
Date:June 14, 2017
Customer avatar
I ordered theses for my daughters graduation party. I ordered two packs of the two I think about five for broken. Great products.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Seems ok
Date:June 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lima, OH
I'm not sure on the quality of the cookie or the fortune inside since we haven't had her party yet. They arrived with a lot of broken cookies and the bag, as well as a few of the individual packages, cut open. It looks like someone opening a box sliced it, however it was not me as I didn't use a knife and it was under my other item. Good price for how many you receive.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 16, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent!
Date:August 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Students loved these fortune cookies!! Will purchases again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute, but not what I expected.
Date:June 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Staten Island, NY
I expected "graduation" themed fortunes, what I found was generic fortunes about the future and learning. Pretty much what you get in standard fortune cookies from any restaurant.
Next time I'll go for personalized fortune cookies instead of these generics.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
great cookies
Date:May 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fresno, CA
There was more than a few that arrived broken but overall this was a great idea due to my party having a cookie bar.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun Grad Party Treats
Date:May 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these for my Sons High School Grad party buffet.
They are fun and perfect in a bowl.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-18 T00:34:33.487-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid__K505, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.