Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 23(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Graduation themed fortune cookies
Date:August 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:W.ma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were just what it said ,good tasting fortune cookie the fortunes could be better but they are fun!!two bags only5broken overall very happy with these.treats
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent!
Date:August 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Students loved these fortune cookies!! Will purchases again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute, but not what I expected.
Date:June 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Staten Island, NY
I expected "graduation" themed fortunes, what I found was generic fortunes about the future and learning. Pretty much what you get in standard fortune cookies from any restaurant.
Next time I'll go for personalized fortune cookies instead of these generics.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
great cookies
Date:May 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fresno, CA
There was more than a few that arrived broken but overall this was a great idea due to my party having a cookie bar.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun Grad Party Treats
Date:May 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these for my Sons High School Grad party buffet.
They are fun and perfect in a bowl.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:March 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought them for my college graduation. The taste was great, the message were awesome, but about 10 or so of my fortune cookies were broken when they arrived. That's a lot considering there are only 50. Other than that, not bad
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Postive Encouragement
Date:August 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love Fortune Cookies. These are a little hard, but still ok and I like the messages - not just for graduation. Well packaged, none broken that I can tell.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product
Date:July 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was completely satisfied with the fortune cookies that I purchased for my graduation party. The cookies were fresh and the fortunes were appropriate for the occasion. They were a big hit with the children, as well as the adults who attended. There were very few broken cookies.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-24 T14:44:13.200-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid__K505, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.