Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really surprised
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY good tasting chocolate.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were adorable
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Gilroy, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were one of the starter items in their basket for the big Easter Egg Hunt. The children loved them.
Pros: quality, very good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The price was great for the amount of candy
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Brownsville,Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Chocolate Bunnies
Date:March 23, 2016
Customer avatar
The bunnies were cute for kids and a great idea however when they arrived most were destroyed and melted. I would order other products from this company as I have before and will again. I will not order products that can melt though.
Pros: Age appropriateness, size
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department June 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Chocolate Rabbits let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good tasting and great for the Easter basket
Date:February 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Mexico
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
You can never go wrong with the Easter chocolate bunny. An Easter basket necessity according to the kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Buy
Date:April 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:wa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good buy at good price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
some problems
Date:April 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Sebastian, Florida
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
When the product arrived I inspected it and noticed some of the content was melted :(
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:March 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:louisiana
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are small little bunnies but very cute. I'm not sure of the taste at this time but will be cute for what I will use them for.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T05:34:43.807-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid__K456, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.