Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product at a great price
Date:March 26, 2009
Customer avatar
cbjbs
Location:cambridge ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
we are using the chocoate rabbits for a free giveaway. they are an excellent product and package well and they make an attractive presentation. priced right for our purpose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were adorable
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Broonie
Location:Gilroy, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were one of the starter items in their basket for the big Easter Egg Hunt. The children loved them.
Pros: quality, very good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic loved by all
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Donate
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The police cadets, first, and fifth graders all thought they were great. Appreciated by all! I wasn't sure about the cadets but they were the most interested. Great product for all ages.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
LGMama
Location:NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bunnies were well priced and delicious. Just a little smaller than I thought. Fine just the same!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality, prices and assortment of items
Date:April 20, 2014
Customer avatar
pinkroses
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our Red Hat Society Chapter had a Easter Basket contest & I
purchased all my contents from OExpress and won first place.
It was packed FULL of goodies of all kinds & decorated to the
hilt to share with everyone. They all asked where I got such
fresh PEEPS & chocolate rabbits so I told them & they were so
surprised that a large internet store would have such fresh candies. Thanks; I was very pleased with my order.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute chocolate bunnies
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Jhamhock
Location:Woodville, Fl
The bunnies aren't big, but they were perfect for treat bags at our Easter Egg hunt. We ordered 96 and had only one that came in broken.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not melted
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
redreader
Location:Phoenix AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The chocolate bunnies arrived unscathed from the 80* plus weather we were having in March. They are girly looking.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Taste,Small Size
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Steveshoney25
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The kids love these. They are small and the price is good but not great.
Pros: quality
Cons: small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.