Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The price was great for the amount of candy
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Brownsville,Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really surprised
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY good tasting chocolate.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were adorable
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Gilroy, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were one of the starter items in their basket for the big Easter Egg Hunt. The children loved them.
Pros: quality, very good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Small
Date:April 5, 2018
Customer avatar
It is small than I expected from the picture and expensive for the prize. It is better to buy at 99cents store.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my needs!
Date:April 1, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:MN
These are the perfect sized chocolate bunnies for the kids' baskets. They are solid chocolate and taste scrumptious!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent quality
Date:March 27, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:somerdale,NJ
the bunnies look great. The pricing was excellent also.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase.
Date:March 23, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Daingerfield, Texas
This is the second year we have purchased these for our annual VFW Easter Egg hunt and we love them. The price is great and the shipping is very fast. We highly recommend this company, we purchase all of our candy from them and have never had a problem. If you want fast shipping and a really good price you should use them for you candy needs. Thanks Oriental Trading, see you again next year, Mike & Tammy in Texas.
Pros: quality, price, shipping
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
all broken
Date:March 15, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:East Bethel, MN
I received my order in a very timely manner however, all the chocolate bunnies heads were broken off.....I ordered these for a kids Easter event that I am putting on and I will not be able to use them as they are broken.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-22 T05:06:34.920-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid__K456, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.