Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were adorable
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Gilroy, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were one of the starter items in their basket for the big Easter Egg Hunt. The children loved them.
Pros: quality, very good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Buy
Date:April 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:wa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good buy at good price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
some problems
Date:April 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Sebastian, Florida
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
When the product arrived I inspected it and noticed some of the content was melted :(
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:March 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:louisiana
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are small little bunnies but very cute. I'm not sure of the taste at this time but will be cute for what I will use them for.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic loved by all
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The police cadets, first, and fifth graders all thought they were great. Appreciated by all! I wasn't sure about the cadets but they were the most interested. Great product for all ages.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bunnies were well priced and delicious. Just a little smaller than I thought. Fine just the same!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality, prices and assortment of items
Date:April 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our Red Hat Society Chapter had a Easter Basket contest & I
purchased all my contents from OExpress and won first place.
It was packed FULL of goodies of all kinds & decorated to the
hilt to share with everyone. They all asked where I got such
fresh PEEPS & chocolate rabbits so I told them & they were so
surprised that a large internet store would have such fresh candies. Thanks; I was very pleased with my order.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute chocolate bunnies
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Woodville, Fl
The bunnies aren't big, but they were perfect for treat bags at our Easter Egg hunt. We ordered 96 and had only one that came in broken.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-04T11:33:44.577-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid__K456, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.