Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
23 of 25(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
23 of 25(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
23 of 25(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kid LOVED it!
Date:December 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Kylalauren
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
From ages 3 to 10 all of the kids in my family loved this item. They thought it was funny and liked that it was gum.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun purchase
Date:December 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sure makes a great gag gift for Christmas ,and tasty as well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:December 29, 2008
Customer avatar
Berly
Location:WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a cute stocking stuffer. My kids thought that they were yummy and they tasted good. My youngest is 2 1/2 and she enjoys chewing gum.This gum was easy and in small enough pieces that she could have a few at a time and enjoy it. I think this might become a tradition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Out of date
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma 54
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
According to the "best if used by" date on the box, this product was way over the date, by almost a year! Very disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed. Best Used by Date expired.
Date:September 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Grammie of six
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Received after best used by date. Re-ordered and received a second box with the same date.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:August 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Fun times!
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are simply adorable and will make lovely little treats for my "bad" co-workers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"St. Nick's Coal Bubble Gum"
Date:November 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Kathy
Location:Euclid, Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for stocking stuffers for the youngsters in our family. I know they will get a kick out it when they dig through their stockings. I will have to make sure to tell them that Santa probably put coal in their stockings because the knows if they were naughty or nice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than they Seem
Date:November 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Mollermom
Location:Spanish Fork, UT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these to give to neighbors for a cute Christmas gift, but found that the bags are really too small to consider a gift in and of themselves. Looks like I will be baking lots of cookies to go with them. A cute idea, but be aware that the bags are very small.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.