Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kid LOVED it!
Date:December 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Kylalauren
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
From ages 3 to 10 all of the kids in my family loved this item. They thought it was funny and liked that it was gum.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun purchase
Date:December 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sure makes a great gag gift for Christmas ,and tasty as well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As always, awesome
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
candyshop
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these like 3 years in a row now. Awesome quality, awesome price. Great buy, will continue to buy. Gum is good, but does not last for long long time. For me, though, that's to be expected. Always well received.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Out of date
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma 54
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
According to the "best if used by" date on the box, this product was way over the date, by almost a year! Very disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed. Best Used by Date expired.
Date:September 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Grammie of six
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Received after best used by date. Re-ordered and received a second box with the same date.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:August 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Fun times!
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are simply adorable and will make lovely little treats for my "bad" co-workers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"St. Nick's Coal Bubble Gum"
Date:November 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Kathy
Location:Euclid, Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for stocking stuffers for the youngsters in our family. I know they will get a kick out it when they dig through their stockings. I will have to make sure to tell them that Santa probably put coal in their stockings because the knows if they were naughty or nice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than they Seem
Date:November 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Mollermom
Location:Spanish Fork, UT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these to give to neighbors for a cute Christmas gift, but found that the bags are really too small to consider a gift in and of themselves. Looks like I will be baking lots of cookies to go with them. A cute idea, but be aware that the bags are very small.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-27T08:40:09.549-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid__K341, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.