Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
28 of 32(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
28 of 32(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
28 of 32(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cool Bones!
Date:October 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:St. Augustine, FL
Young children love to connect the bones after learning about the skeletal system.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Festive Skeleton Bone candy!
Date:November 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
I love that these can actually be assembled into a skeleton! I actually only opened two....for my own kids....and gave the rest away. One bone was missing from the container, so we were sort of sad about that. Still, I would order them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, unique
Cons: one was missing a bone. i hope there weren't more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ok
Date:November 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Your moms house, Ohio
Fun to put together, but not that great taste.
But after assembly they do not fit in the plastic coffin!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, taste
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 8, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Interlocking Skeleton Bone Hard Candy. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Interlocking Skeleton Bone Hard Candy just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lots of fun to build
Date:October 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hawaii
The bones are fun to put together and take apart. It entertained my kids for a good hour car ride. One of the bones came broken but didn't bother my kid. The kids couldn't keep the coffin closed though. That is why I am rating at 4 stars. The coffin top pops off and needs tape to stay on.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun, entertaining, and delicious!
Date:October 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son loves this product. Will play and then eat the candy!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cool and fun product
Date:November 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
This is such a cool and fun product for a Halloween theme party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
connecting edible bone
Date:October 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bloomington, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use this as a game during a Halloween party. Really works and you can eat those bones when finished.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween treats
Date:September 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these in the past and was pleased to find them in the catalog again. The kids all loved the last batch. Hoping this generation of grandkids likes them too. The first time around they loved the flavor of the candies and delighted in the puzzle element. Some of them still have the plastic coffins and use them in their Halloween decorating. The stickers plastered on the front detract a little from the coffins, not sure how to improve that. They just are not in my taste. Goofy looking, in my opinion, but maybe the kids won't mind that. As long as the candies taste like they did!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T08:38:18.863-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid__K333, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.