Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
38 of 41(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
38 of 41(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
38 of 41(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bones
Date:October 16, 2010
Customer avatar
CollegeQuail
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I began purchasing these fun candies when I was the room parent for my children's classrooms. They were always a huge hit. I am still buying them for my grown-up children and specifically for a daughter who is studying radiology. When they were little, we used the candies to learn the names of the bones. We are past that stage now, but they still bring back fun memories.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Interlocking Skeleton
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
msdc04
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's neat being able to put the skeleton together, however, when fully assembled, it does not fit in the coffin. The taste is just so so. If you want kids to play with their food...then this is the item for you!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
special handout for hallween
Date:October 11, 2014
Customer avatar
dobielover
Location:whitehall, MI
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This item is a bit expensive but last year the kids loved it, so I purchased it again this year. I do not know if the bones actually fit together, most of the kids just ate the candy
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good idea but the quality falls short
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Foxymom
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bones break during assembly and the candy isn't really good. It's average....
Pros: cool
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun candies. . .
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Hexigore
Location:Westerville, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These take me back to when I was a kid and these little opaque plastic coffins would come out at Halloween time. They contained something akin to Sweet Tarts in them and all the colorful pieces would fit together to make a complete skeleton. My siblings and I loved those. And I am sure they will love these as well. I look forward to seeing their reactions to these!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well presented
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
arubared
Location:miami, fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect as a give-away item.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Saving them for Halloween. Outher Supplier Bail on us.
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
1234ABC
Location:Hoquiam, Washington
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchase these for use at a local Not So Haunted House for a local service organization. The kids love them and some adults as well. Good play item for adults but the candy is very hard so be careful when you chew on them. Fun for everyone.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
lkjhlkjjgh
Location:Abingdon, Maryland
I bought the Halloween candy bones that you can attach and make a skeleton out of. They're in neat, colorful, plastic coffin/cases and will make a great gift for Halloween and Trick or Treaters.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.