Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
40 of 46(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
40 of 46(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
40 of 46(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bones
Date:October 16, 2010
Customer avatar
CollegeQuail
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I began purchasing these fun candies when I was the room parent for my children's classrooms. They were always a huge hit. I am still buying them for my grown-up children and specifically for a daughter who is studying radiology. When they were little, we used the candies to learn the names of the bones. We are past that stage now, but they still bring back fun memories.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but pricey
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
mom75
These were cute for the kids as a favor from our Halloween party, but at almost $1 each, way to pricey to give out to trick or treaters. The kids liked assembling the skeleton. The pieces really do fit together.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute idea
Date:November 16, 2014
Customer avatar
AuntMerri1
Location:Bakersfield, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a cute idea and the kids loved it. The candies are very hard and I would be concerned that they might break a child's tooth.
Cons: very hard candy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
VERY HARD
Date:November 11, 2014
Customer avatar
ShoppingDiva
Location:Virginia
These candies are very hard on the teeth. They never soften up once in your mouth. There is a warning on the package about chocking hazards for smaller children. There was no flavor to them also.
They do fit together nicely as a puzzle. And, they come well-packaged. I had no broken candies.
Overall, I was disappointed.
Cons: very hard, not much flavor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are cool!
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Bituminous
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are pretty neat--I like small containers and pieces, though. 7-year old enjoyed putting skeleton together and eating it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
interlocking bone candies
Date:November 1, 2014
Customer avatar
tweetteat
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
kids liked putting them together but most pieces was already broke and no taste was nasty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Halloween treat!
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Browns
Location:Laramie, Wy
I had purchased this product before and it was such a hit I had to order again this year. We had a Halloween party with ages 5-67 and everyone enjoyed as a game prize.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So darn cute!
Date:October 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Georgiaqueen
Location:Georgia
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were adorable in their little coffins and very colorful! The children loved them. Said the candy tasted good too. The two issues were: several of the bones were already broken upon opening. The bones were difficult to attach because they are small and sometimes when trying to attach they break. My suggestion is order extra ones so you can trade out broken bones!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.