Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
36 of 41(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
36 of 41(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
36 of 41(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cool and fun product
Date:November 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
This is such a cool and fun product for a Halloween theme party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
connecting edible bone
Date:October 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bloomington, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use this as a game during a Halloween party. Really works and you can eat those bones when finished.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween treats
Date:September 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these in the past and was pleased to find them in the catalog again. The kids all loved the last batch. Hoping this generation of grandkids likes them too. The first time around they loved the flavor of the candies and delighted in the puzzle element. Some of them still have the plastic coffins and use them in their Halloween decorating. The stickers plastered on the front detract a little from the coffins, not sure how to improve that. They just are not in my taste. Goofy looking, in my opinion, but maybe the kids won't mind that. As long as the candies taste like they did!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!
Date:August 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:kansas
I have bought these for Halloween for the past 3 years and kids love them. They taste good as well I have found similar products on other websites but this is the best price I've found. Highly recommended.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but pricey
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
These were cute for the kids as a favor from our Halloween party, but at almost $1 each, way to pricey to give out to trick or treaters. The kids liked assembling the skeleton. The pieces really do fit together.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute idea
Date:November 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Bakersfield, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a cute idea and the kids loved it. The candies are very hard and I would be concerned that they might break a child's tooth.
Cons: very hard candy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
VERY HARD
Date:November 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
These candies are very hard on the teeth. They never soften up once in your mouth. There is a warning on the package about chocking hazards for smaller children. There was no flavor to them also.
They do fit together nicely as a puzzle. And, they come well-packaged. I had no broken candies.
Overall, I was disappointed.
Cons: very hard, not much flavor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are cool!
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are pretty neat--I like small containers and pieces, though. 7-year old enjoyed putting skeleton together and eating it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-04 T10:34:34.921-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid__K333, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.