Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
41 of 45(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
41 of 45(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
41 of 45(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bones
Date:October 16, 2010
Customer avatar
CollegeQuail
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I began purchasing these fun candies when I was the room parent for my children's classrooms. They were always a huge hit. I am still buying them for my grown-up children and specifically for a daughter who is studying radiology. When they were little, we used the candies to learn the names of the bones. We are past that stage now, but they still bring back fun memories.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Saving them for Halloween. Outher Supplier Bail on us.
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
1234ABC
Location:Hoquiam, Washington
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchase these for use at a local Not So Haunted House for a local service organization. The kids love them and some adults as well. Good play item for adults but the candy is very hard so be careful when you chew on them. Fun for everyone.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
lkjhlkjjgh
Location:Abingdon, Maryland
I bought the Halloween candy bones that you can attach and make a skeleton out of. They're in neat, colorful, plastic coffin/cases and will make a great gift for Halloween and Trick or Treaters.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overpriced but amazingly cool!
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Juniper13
Location:Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for my big Halloween bash last year--despite the fact that they were over a buck apiece, they were a big hit. Perfectly made & great quality. I will still get them this year though the price has gone up again, So much fun to put them together!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun and different
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
cimarti4
Location:Bernalillo, NM
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My grandchildren had fun putting the skeletons together. Several of the skeletons had a broken pelvis or collar bone but they could still put them together. The coffins are a little too short to lay the skeleton in after it is put together which is what my kiddos kept trying to do. Overall they were definitely worth it. Candy did not taste so good so it was more of a toy than candy.
Pros: Educational
Cons: taste
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Hunt
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got bone candies for my daughter class, and the kids loved them. Great Halloween treat, and keeps the kids busy as well trying to put the skeleton together before eating them : )
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Found a company to purchase this candy I have not seen in years.
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Ishick
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The product itself tastes yummy & the price is fair. I was dissatisfied with the skeleton once it was put together, it did not fit in the coffin as a whole skeleton like I thought it would.
Pros: price is fair.
Cons: skeleton does not fit in the coffin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea for Halloween.
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
BMary
Location:CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween treats the kids really liked. Parents thought it was a great idea also.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.