Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
10
1 Star
11
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
77 of 109(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
10
1 Star
11
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
77 of 109(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
10
1 Star
11
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
77 of 109(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Eyeballs
Date:November 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SeveredVein
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Children love the spooky design. Good looking eyeballs. Many commented the taste was very good.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun candy
Date:November 8, 2010
Customer avatar
SanDiegoMom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were just one of a couple of candy items we bought for my daughter's birthday party as we didn't want it to be the main focus and these were fun. I didn't notice that they had the bloody center when I bought them so I was pleasantly suprised at the cool yuck factor when I tried one. Fun and tasted pretty good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gum eyeballs
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
StrangeOne
Location:Platina,CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my son's Zombie birthday party. There is a lot in the bag all individually wrapped. I had one and they taste really good. I was pleasantly surprised. I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Gumball Eyes
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Heimdalgirl
Location:Amherst, VA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Most of the gum balls had faded pupils making it difficult to know they were suppose to be eyeballs. Very disappointing
Pros: cheap
Cons: faded pupils - couldn't tell they were eyeballs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good candy!
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
halloweenmaster
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
they were good for the price!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gumball Eyes
Date:November 9, 2013
Customer avatar
CindyJane
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved these things! They look like real eyeballs and were very popular with the older visitors on Halloween. They were individually wrapped which made it easy to keep them and give them out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not great
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Tdgil
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
When I got these, they were smaller than I thought. They looked okay, but when I tried one they were really hard. They didn't keep their taste very long and was tough to chew.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are so much fun to give to trick-or-treaters!
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
lindaroo
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wish the eye printed on the gumball was a little clearer, a little bigger. Other than that, they are wonderfully creepy, and a big hit with the kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.