Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
36 of 49(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
36 of 49(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
36 of 49(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Annual Halloween purchase
Date:October 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia Beach
The kids in my neighborhood expect to get their eyeball bubblegum from our house. I have been buying these from Oriental Trading for several years. Always a hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!!
Date:October 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Blacklick, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these--I have ordered them many times over the years... and I will continue to keep ordering them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Eyeball gumball-more trick than treat
Date:November 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Excited to receive- sampled one and it was not what I expected. The gumball was
too dense and had to bite into it very slowly. Would had preferred a hollow center.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Flavor
Date:November 1, 2017
Customer avatar
These eyeballs are awesome! They look like bloodshot eyes and taste yummy. Flavor lasts longer than most gumballs. They are a little small; however, so we handed out 2-3 to trick-or-treaters.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, tasty! I am happy!!
Date:October 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:MA
First time ordering these, or any gumball from oriental trading. They are small gumball size, individually wrapped in a cellophane package.
They are white with little tiny dots of red splatter for the fake blood look. They have a blackish stamped iris on one side. On some the iris is not properly stamped- either not centered or not fully stamped.
I will say that they are VERY hard, I would not give these to young children- under 5. The centers (to me) are just as hard as the outside, I had to chomp down a few times to get the gum to begin to soften.
It has a lovely strawberry flavor which lasts longer than the softness of the gum! It gets hard to chew within 5 mins, but that is pretty typical for novelty gum balls.
I am pleased, especially for the lower price!!
Pros: cute, affordable, tasty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:October 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Winchester, VA
We purchase these year after year for our office. The staff and patients look forward to it. Although the flavor does wear out rather fast, they are perfect in our candy bowl since we are an eye doctor's office.
Pros: they are eye themed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great taste! Strawberry flavored
Date:October 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Mo
Warning. They are tough to chew at first but once you get started its easy to chew. Its got a strong strawberry flavor which is a plus since i was only getting them for hallowèen party candy. They are individually wrapped which can be annoying if putting them in a gumball machine but still worth it.
Pros: quality, fresh
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Halloween bags
Date:October 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Murfreesboro, TN
I bought these to put in Halloween bags at work. Looks cute and tastes good too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-22 T23:11:09.051-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid__K331, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.