Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wax Fangs
Date:February 19, 2011
Customer avatar
roseyposey54
Location:Marion, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product is something children, and adults alike will love.The coloring of this candy is great.The candy is also at a good size.This type of candy is also fun. Its a great value.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase for kids & adults
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Doowie
Location:Graham, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The wax fangs make me remember my childhood having fun with them and then chewing on them afterwards! Lots of fun for kids and adults.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for young and old!
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Joselle
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Everybody loves wax lips. Add fangs and they're that much more fun for Halloween. Good quality!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:August 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Tray
Location:Riverside California
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are really hard to find in my area. There really fun to use for a vampire party on cupcakes. Not just for kids!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun novelty fangs
Date:October 26, 2010
Customer avatar
NatSTL
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Exactly what you would expect. Adults and kids loved playing with them. I wouldn't exactly call these candy because who wants to eat wax? All in all it's worth the buy for your halloween party. Fun!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:October 23, 2010
Customer avatar
pdear55
Kids loved them! Parents more!! Great photos and memories.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
old fashioned "new" delight"
Date:October 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Granna
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These as well as the lips (which I did not order this time) are so much fun and the kids are going to love finding them in their Halloween treat bags. I had similar (just not vampire) when I was a kid and looooved! them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
complimented our theme
Date:November 20, 2009
Customer avatar
talulah
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used these for a 10 year olds birthday party. The theme was for the New Moon Twilight movie. The kids loved them and they were the perfect item to complete our theme.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.