Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:December 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
I bought these for my three year old. He absolutely loves them. Great quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always Best Price
Date:December 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Central California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have ordered these before from Oriental Trading company and they ALWAYS have the best price I've found online. Product is always fresh, not old and flavorless. Nice to enjoy a part of my childhood now and again.
Pros: quality, best price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fun Halloween treats!
Date:December 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have given these away at Halloween for quite a few years. The kids always like them and I feel they are a nice alternative to candy. They are nicely packaged and look great in the basket, even though they are a bit pricey.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Retro Treat From Childhood
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Charleston, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These teeth are a great childhood throwback and are vibrant in color with a nice subtle cherry type flavor. I handed these out to kids and adults for Halloween and everyone loved them! Those who remembered these from years ago were thrilled to see them and also to give these to their kids and see the excitement on their faces. What great memories these bring back. I am so glad to have found these. Fabulous!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, great childhood memories
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wax Fangs are Fantastic
Date:November 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
The wax fangs were a big hit at my Halloween party. Wear 'em and them eat 'em.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleased with purchase.
Date:October 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The wax fangs look really sharp (pun intended). The lips are big and red , the teeth are sharp and white , taste is minty and pleasing. Overall effect is fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Flash back to my childhood with the wax vamp. teeth
Date:October 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
The kids loved these as i did when I was her age.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Classic fun wax fangs
Date:October 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Highlands Ranch, CO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were exactly what I expected them to be, wax fangs you can put in your mouth and wear. The kids liked them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-22 T08:14:40.900-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid__K284, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.