Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
always a great item
Date:November 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Britton, SD
The wax fang candy is always a hit.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Brings Back Great Memories!
Date:October 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Malaysia
Receiving these brought back fun childhood Halloween memories! The wax is still flavorfull while you're chewing it! Would be better if the package offered a selection of different fangs & colors/flavours.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
thank you
Date:September 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Thank you for making good on an item that was sub par
Pros: customer service
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Popular at parties
Date:September 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Austin TX
It's kinda tricky to find just the right stuff for adult Halloween party's, but these are always a big hit. And if you buy them individually, they are very expensive. Thank goodness OTC offers them in bulk! We LOVE them
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:December 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
I bought these for my three year old. He absolutely loves them. Great quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always Best Price
Date:December 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Central California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have ordered these before from Oriental Trading company and they ALWAYS have the best price I've found online. Product is always fresh, not old and flavorless. Nice to enjoy a part of my childhood now and again.
Pros: quality, best price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fun Halloween treats!
Date:December 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have given these away at Halloween for quite a few years. The kids always like them and I feel they are a nice alternative to candy. They are nicely packaged and look great in the basket, even though they are a bit pricey.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Retro Treat From Childhood
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Charleston, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These teeth are a great childhood throwback and are vibrant in color with a nice subtle cherry type flavor. I handed these out to kids and adults for Halloween and everyone loved them! Those who remembered these from years ago were thrilled to see them and also to give these to their kids and see the excitement on their faces. What great memories these bring back. I am so glad to have found these. Fabulous!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, great childhood memories
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-17 T20:29:17.284-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid__K284, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.