Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fresh - tasting
Date:November 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I passed these out for Halloween treaters at my door and they were excited to get them along with other OT toys.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Candy Corn
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved that these came individually wrapped. The kids all seemed to enjoy the.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Satisfied!
Date:October 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Plainfield, IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchase these individual candy corn bags for my Weekday Religious Education students. I give these with scriptures of thanks at Thanksgiving. I've never eaten any, so I cannot comment on taste. However, my students seem to enjoy them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for Easter at church
Date:March 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Queens, New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love purchasing prepackaged candy for my church children. It's safe, easy and convenient for distribution on holidays. Great prices and I'm ready for easy distribution.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Reasonable Price with Issues
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:East Texas
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Purchased Candy Corn for distribution to children on Halloween night. Found many packets open and many of the candies melted into one chunk of sugar. The defective candy was not handed out.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Products That Meet Our Needs
Date:October 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hopkins MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We order monthly items for resident retention at our apartment complex of 155 apartments. We are always pleased with the product, the price and delivery times. Thank you,
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a hit!
Date:November 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Wayne, Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I actually bought these as treats for the teachers at the daycare that I work at. They absolutely love them! They were true to form and tasted really good! Will buy this again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, adult favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good ol' candy corn!
Date:September 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:southern Arizona
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always a favorite, but in a size perfect for party favors. We're giving these away at our annual Oktoberfest attached to an Alpine green hat and a small bag of pretzels. Just plain cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-10 T16:17:48.984-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2670, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.