Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
18 of 24(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
18 of 24(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
18 of 24(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Goodie Bags!
Date:February 23, 2011
Customer avatar
jenilou15
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for my 3yr old's Halloween Party at Daycare. I love the fact they come in small packages. I have not been able to find them in small packages at grocery stores by me. The kids loved them too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy Candy Corn
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
dazzling1
Location:Kingsport, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I could not find individually packaged candy corn anywhere! Thanks Oriental Trading! A nice surprise in the Halloween treat bag.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fantastic!
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Moosehead
Location:LA, CA
Young and old enjoyed these individual packages. Makes great party favors.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
They have a great flavor
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
CraftTimeLady
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I like the fact the Candy Corn came in individual packets and had a great flavor, but most of the pieces were broken.
Pros: convenience
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:September 5, 2013
Customer avatar
online user
Location:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a good value and the product is excellent. Easy to distribute to the children on Halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Trick or Treat
Date:August 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Hkyfan
Location:Carencro, Louisiana
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is an excellent product for the kids that come to your house Halloween. It's individually packed and ready to give again, and just the right amount. The kids just love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Kind of Icky-Looking
Date:July 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:West Bend, WI
These are kind of gray and broken up. Maybe they are last year's old stock?
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Candy Corn
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
jsisson
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice small handful in every bag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.