Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for Easter at church
Date:March 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Queens, New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love purchasing prepackaged candy for my church children. It's safe, easy and convenient for distribution on holidays. Great prices and I'm ready for easy distribution.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a hit!
Date:November 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Wayne, Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I actually bought these as treats for the teachers at the daycare that I work at. They absolutely love them! They were true to form and tasted really good! Will buy this again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, adult favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good ol' candy corn!
Date:September 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:southern Arizona
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always a favorite, but in a size perfect for party favors. We're giving these away at our annual Oktoberfest attached to an Alpine green hat and a small bag of pretzels. Just plain cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy Candy Corn
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kingsport, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I could not find individually packaged candy corn anywhere! Thanks Oriental Trading! A nice surprise in the Halloween treat bag.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fantastic!
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:LA, CA
Young and old enjoyed these individual packages. Makes great party favors.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
They have a great flavor
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I like the fact the Candy Corn came in individual packets and had a great flavor, but most of the pieces were broken.
Pros: convenience
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:September 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a good value and the product is excellent. Easy to distribute to the children on Halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:September 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a good value and the product is excellent. Easy to distribute to the children on Halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-30 T18:47:59.359-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2670, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.