Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fresh - tasting
Date:November 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I passed these out for Halloween treaters at my door and they were excited to get them along with other OT toys.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Candy Corn
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved that these came individually wrapped. The kids all seemed to enjoy the.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Satisfied!
Date:October 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Plainfield, IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchase these individual candy corn bags for my Weekday Religious Education students. I give these with scriptures of thanks at Thanksgiving. I've never eaten any, so I cannot comment on taste. However, my students seem to enjoy them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for Easter at church
Date:March 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Queens, New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love purchasing prepackaged candy for my church children. It's safe, easy and convenient for distribution on holidays. Great prices and I'm ready for easy distribution.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Did not come 32 per unit
Date:September 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Sunnyvale, CA
While the candy corn tasted good and was individually packaged well, the advertised "32 items per unit" ended up only being 28 -- I counted twice to make sure.
Pros: good taste
Cons: not as advertised
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bad data in catalog
Date:September 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cocoa Beach, Fl
We were looking for candy corn beads and were misled by the ad that came up for candy corn (candy). Not happy with candy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Reasonable Price with Issues
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:East Texas
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Purchased Candy Corn for distribution to children on Halloween night. Found many packets open and many of the candies melted into one chunk of sugar. The defective candy was not handed out.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Products That Meet Our Needs
Date:October 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hopkins MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We order monthly items for resident retention at our apartment complex of 155 apartments. We are always pleased with the product, the price and delivery times. Thank you,
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-21 T12:42:44.193-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2670, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.