Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for Easter at church
Date:March 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Queens, New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love purchasing prepackaged candy for my church children. It's safe, easy and convenient for distribution on holidays. Great prices and I'm ready for easy distribution.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a hit!
Date:November 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Wayne, Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I actually bought these as treats for the teachers at the daycare that I work at. They absolutely love them! They were true to form and tasted really good! Will buy this again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, adult favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good ol' candy corn!
Date:September 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:southern Arizona
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always a favorite, but in a size perfect for party favors. We're giving these away at our annual Oktoberfest attached to an Alpine green hat and a small bag of pretzels. Just plain cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy Candy Corn
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kingsport, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I could not find individually packaged candy corn anywhere! Thanks Oriental Trading! A nice surprise in the Halloween treat bag.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fantastic!
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:LA, CA
Young and old enjoyed these individual packages. Makes great party favors.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
They have a great flavor
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I like the fact the Candy Corn came in individual packets and had a great flavor, but most of the pieces were broken.
Pros: convenience
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:September 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a good value and the product is excellent. Easy to distribute to the children on Halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Trick or Treat
Date:August 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Carencro, Louisiana
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is an excellent product for the kids that come to your house Halloween. It's individually packed and ready to give again, and just the right amount. The kids just love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T10:54:55.269-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2670, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.