Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fresh - tasting
Date:November 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I passed these out for Halloween treaters at my door and they were excited to get them along with other OT toys.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Candy Corn
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved that these came individually wrapped. The kids all seemed to enjoy the.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Satisfied!
Date:October 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Plainfield, IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchase these individual candy corn bags for my Weekday Religious Education students. I give these with scriptures of thanks at Thanksgiving. I've never eaten any, so I cannot comment on taste. However, my students seem to enjoy them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase for Easter at church
Date:March 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Queens, New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love purchasing prepackaged candy for my church children. It's safe, easy and convenient for distribution on holidays. Great prices and I'm ready for easy distribution.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very popular for halloween
Date:November 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Many kids were excited to get candy corns. And they were delicious.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
melted candy corn
Date:October 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Order for a 2nd grade class party, the candy corn were melted and stuck together. Could not use, had to discard the candy.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
used for church trunk or treat
Date:October 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:pa
kids loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product!
Date:October 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Malaysia
Received these individually-packaged candy corn treats and was impressed how substantial the packs are. All the candies are whole and are the perfect candy corn flavour I remembered from my childhood. A minimum of 17-20 pieces are in each packet. Great product!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-16 T08:42:54.109-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2670, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.