Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
38 of 38(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
38 of 38(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
38 of 38(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price & value
Date:February 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Lorhart
Location:Walla Walla, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product was purchased for my 3 girls valentines cards. The candy arrived in great condition, and even earlier than estimated. Thank you Oriental Trading for once again delivering quality products and the best value.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy Treats
Date:February 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Funtimes205
Location:Bethlehem,Ga
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Yummy treats at a great price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smarties for Kids
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Pepsi173
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Children love these, especially at a party
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bulk Shopping
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
flbutterfly
Location:St Petersburg, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought to use for an adult 75th birthday party in the spring, candy from the 40's theme. Best deal I could find.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
MMM... Smarties
Date:November 6, 2014
Customer avatar
TekoaGames
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love them, gave them out during Halloween. 80% of the kids said they haven't had these in such a long time that no one gives them out anymore. Some of the packages were broken though.. (about 5 out of entire bag). Unlike most other candy I was easily able to give out 2 per kid.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Lot O' Smarties
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
JaneOG
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I can eat a lot of these on my own, but they're great for parties, easy to slip into pi├▒atas or goody bags and not too pricey.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
CandyAll the Way
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ChurchVolunteer1
I planned on passing these out for Halloween but my husband keeps eating them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always a hit at Halloween
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
meemawtothestars
Location:Denville, NJ
Smarties are always a hit for Halloween. The good news is that I get the left overs...but the bad news is... there usually aren't any!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.