Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
40 of 40(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
40 of 40(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
40 of 40(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price & value
Date:February 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Walla Walla, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product was purchased for my 3 girls valentines cards. The candy arrived in great condition, and even earlier than estimated. Thank you Oriental Trading for once again delivering quality products and the best value.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smarties
Date:October 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle, WA
What's not to love about these candies?! :)
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:October 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Great value!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Same great taste.
Date:July 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Bronx, NY
I bought these for my students as rewards for good behavior. They LOVE them. Will be ordering more as soon as I start running low.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Smarties!
Date:June 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Worden Il.
I have always liked these candies and they are low in calories!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Candy table
Date:June 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Arrived fine and were used on my daughter's graduation candy bar. And they are gluten free...even better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!!
Date:February 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Funkstown, Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this item to put into party favors held at my church. The event was a valentines dinner. Well received.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Alternative to Chocolate
Date:February 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:vicksburg, ms
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Made candy grab bags for a Valentine event and added these to be an alternative to those that did not like chocolate.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-01-22 T09:53:36.499-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid__K26, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.