Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:November 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Keducator
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
No one can ever go wrong with a smartie. I give them to students as incentives sometimes. There's nothing like a smartie for making smart choices!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Competative Price
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
NewberryMoose
Location:Michigan's Upper Peninsula
Large bag of Smarties at a good price, even beat the local discount house price, which surprised this bargain-minded shopper.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
YUMMY!!
Date:October 25, 2012
Customer avatar
MaureenC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A favorite with this family & the neighborhood kids. Sure to be a big hit on Halloween.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son loves them
Date:June 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Bob2012
Location:Long Island NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We use them as reward of a good job on thing.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great item for loot bags
Date:March 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Rosie7
Location:Bronx,NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great item for a birthday party as a pinata filler or for the loot bags or boxes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Crazy for Smarties
Date:October 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Twoman
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent for prize box prizes. A perfect quantity when you are trying to moderate the amount of candy children receive for a prize.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for price
Date:June 28, 2011
Customer avatar
amandasmommy
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
using them in a carnival candy bar. they were all in pretty good condition. none broken, that i've noticed. great candy, all time favorite at a good price...what more can i say.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:May 29, 2011
Customer avatar
TigerLilyLMT
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these in a year-round marketing / promotional campaign for my business. The rolls are just the right size for my application (adhering them to a business card), and I appreciate being able to find them on a consistent basis here on OTC. I don't need to worry about stocking up on them at Halloween time because I know that I can get them online here whenever I need them.
Pros: quality, year-round availability
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.