Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
44 of 44(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
44 of 44(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
44 of 44(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price & value
Date:February 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Walla Walla, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product was purchased for my 3 girls valentines cards. The candy arrived in great condition, and even earlier than estimated. Thank you Oriental Trading for once again delivering quality products and the best value.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!!
Date:February 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Funkstown, Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this item to put into party favors held at my church. The event was a valentines dinner. Well received.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Alternative to Chocolate
Date:February 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:vicksburg, ms
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Made candy grab bags for a Valentine event and added these to be an alternative to those that did not like chocolate.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best I've found
Date:November 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:spring Hill Ks
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy bulk candy and stickers and give them to our pharmacy to give to the children who come in. The techs say the kids love it. All our pharmacy had, in the past for treats, was at the drive thru and they were dog bones...hahaha...All the pet dogs were happy but not my kids:) I asked my kids if they would like a bone. Nope candy or stickers are so much better.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids' Favorite
Date:September 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lexington, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I remember getting these candies when Trick-or-Treating at Halloween. My siblings and I loved them, and I expect kids these days still love these sweet-tart candies.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best product
Date:May 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:long beach ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
outstanding product and service
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smarties Always a Good Choice
Date:March 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Augusta, GA
Bag was a little small but these were a hit at my daughter's baby shower. Her request, so we got them, can't go wrong purchasing smaties!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value!
Date:November 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:DFW
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smarties are always a welcomed treat
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-23 T13:18:11.701-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid__K26, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.