Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun looking treat
Date:October 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These stick candies look good on display and look like a better treat to receive than most candies.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these and Packaged Perfectly!
Date:August 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candy sticks were perfect. The color was accurate and very pretty and the best thing about them...they were packaged perfectly that not one single one was broken!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good candy sticks, minimal breakage...but that black writing!!!
Date:October 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco Area
I am a fan of the quality and pricing of OTC candy, but don't understand why so much printing has to be on the label of each piece! I use these for kids at my restaurant and they just look tacky with all the black printing all over the outside label! Couldn't you include all that written information separately, I'm not sure customers need to see it anyways.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: writing on candy wrapper
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicious candy
Date:September 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Warren, IL
Arrived very well packaged, no breaks in any of the sticks. Really liked that they are individually wrapped. Very good flavor!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent purchase
Date:August 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hinesville, Ga.
They were fabulous on my candy table, an added attraction
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Most all are broken!!! Oh no!!
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
This morning I opened these to use for my classroom. Oh no, most everyone is BROKE!!!
It did come in a box with bubble wrap but still broke. So very Sorry that I spent $15 on this! Most of my OTC purchases are very good though - just not this item. Another thing, I like that they are individually wrapped, but I wish OTC had not put their name all over each wrapper sleeve. Tacky!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Orange Candy Sticks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product for price
Date:May 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Grand Junction, Co
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product for price good flavor
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
got what i expected
Date:May 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The candy sticks are what you would expect. Not as tasty as See's Candy sticks, and wrappers a bit more difficult to remove, but good enough. Candy sticks were separated in groups of 10 with bubble wrap and carefully packed to minimize breakage.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-23 T12:05:41.160-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2103, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.