Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tasty and with good artwork
Date:October 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Northern California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these at a Halloween celebration last year. The packets were a nice bright orange with good sharp artwork, and the two mints inside were tasty and fresh. I'm sorry I forgot to include them in my order again this year.
Pros: quality, packaging, artwork
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"Butter" than Chocolate
Date:November 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Pedro, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased several iterations of these Halloween wrapped butter mints and gave out to trick or treaters. I ate several myself and found them to be good. I liked them a lot more than most of the chocolate candy people purchase for Halloween.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Buttermints
Date:September 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Sun City West, AZ
These buttermints are as good as any you can find.
I love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Tasty!
Date:September 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:paradise
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These buttermints will be part of our "Trick or Treat" gift bags at our Senior Citizens Halloween party. The mints are very flavorful, but seem to be a bit off on texture, just a little bit more crunch than cream. It's certainly not enough so that our partiers are going to object, or make it needful to return them.
Pros: flavor
Cons: texture
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Mints
Date:May 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These buttermints are really good and great price. Keep them in jar at work and everyone loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute wrapping; 1 mint per package
Date:October 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are butter mints (the kind of football shaped ones), individually wrapped, with one of four Halloween themed silhouettes on the package: black cat, haunted house, witch, or bat. The artwork is excellent and the mints are tasty and fresh. At $6.25 for 108 mints, the price is almost 6 cents per mint, which is pricey when you think about it, but they really are cute.
Pros: quality, tasty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
NICE VARIETY TO BUY
Date:September 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:GRAYSLAKE, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I BUY THESE FOR MY DAUGHTER IN LAW, SHE ALWAYS HAS A CANDY DISH WITH THE MINTS ON HER DESK. I BUY HER THESE FOR ALL THE HOLIDAYS, ECT. AND THE CUSTOMERS AND EMPLOYEES LOVE THE BUTTER MINTS.I
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My clients LOVE them
Date:November 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have these at my reception desk for my clients. We go through about 2 bags a month. Addictively delicious
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-27 T17:05:59.475-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2073, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.