Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for party
Date:September 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little individual wrappers for candy
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 9, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tasty and with good artwork
Date:October 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Northern California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these at a Halloween celebration last year. The packets were a nice bright orange with good sharp artwork, and the two mints inside were tasty and fresh. I'm sorry I forgot to include them in my order again this year.
Pros: quality, packaging, artwork
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but taste old
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Cute packaging, but the few that I ate taste old/stale.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Silhouette Halloween Party Buttermints let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicious
Date:September 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:tennessee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We put mints in our customers sacks at our pharmacy and the Halloween mints are so cute, our customers will love them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"Butter" than Chocolate
Date:November 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Pedro, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased several iterations of these Halloween wrapped butter mints and gave out to trick or treaters. I ate several myself and found them to be good. I liked them a lot more than most of the chocolate candy people purchase for Halloween.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Buttermints
Date:September 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Sun City West, AZ
These buttermints are as good as any you can find.
I love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Tasty!
Date:September 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:paradise
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These buttermints will be part of our "Trick or Treat" gift bags at our Senior Citizens Halloween party. The mints are very flavorful, but seem to be a bit off on texture, just a little bit more crunch than cream. It's certainly not enough so that our partiers are going to object, or make it needful to return them.
Pros: flavor
Cons: texture
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Mints
Date:May 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These buttermints are really good and great price. Keep them in jar at work and everyone loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T15:11:08.537-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid__K2073, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.