Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
8 of 13(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
8 of 13(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
8 of 13(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So good
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Maclynn
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These fortune cookies are so good. They are always a hit at the office party
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Shadcat
Location:Virginia Beach, Va.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Last year when I ordered these cookies, each cookie was Individually wrapped. So I ordered them again only to find that this year they were NOT individually wrapped. I had planned to put a few in each of my gift bags but now it's not possible without having to wrap each cookie. Although the cookies are very tasty and pleasing to the eye, giving them as an addition to a gift is not worth buying them since I have to bag each one of them.
Very disappointing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colorful Fortune Cookies
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Barb
Location:Riverside, CA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unique item! Nice item for children or adults! Christmas colors for fortune cookies!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
less than fair
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
harry
Location:texas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The appearance of these was not too good. They looked crumbly. I don't know if I would serve them at a dinner party. I was disappointed in them and also the personalized tins containing mints. They were not worth the price paid.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone loves these
Date:December 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Beniqua
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Everyone loves these, even the ones that normally don't like fortune cookies
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas fortune cookies
Date:December 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Garden Lady
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a delicious surprise these were. I passed them out at my Senior Center and you've never seen such ear to ear smiles. We range in age from 55 to 102, and we all agree..."Rah Terry's Village".
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Waste of money
Date:December 2, 2012
Customer avatar
mermaidrn
Location:Oaklyn, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Arrived with most of the decorations in the bottom of the bag. Also had a hole in the bag and were stale. Maybe better packing would help. Looked beat up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really good
Date:December 1, 2012
Customer avatar
MacLynn
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the second year I have ordered these cookies. Last year everybody loved them at the party. I just had to get them again this year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.