Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great taste and looked nice
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
TLHobie
Location:Coral Springs, FL
These buttermints were a big hit at Christmas, plus they tasted great. They reminded me of mints that you get at a famous chicken restaurant that are so good. I'm going to order more like them!
Pros: pretty wrapper
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Melt in your mouth good!
Date:January 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Horsham Gal
Location:Horsham, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved their melt-in-your-mouth goodness. Ordered a few bags to put out at work, take with me to my family function and my husband's family function. Made for a great hostess gift when visiting cousin's and will purchase next year as they'll be great in gift baskets and when preparing cookie trays.
Pros: soft, convenient, great value, giftable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Buy every year
Date:January 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ellie7
Location:Freehold, NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I buy these every year to put in the goodie bags I prepare for my co workers for Christmas. Popular item.
Pros: tasty
Cons: getting expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas
Date:November 17, 2013
Customer avatar
jolynn69
Location:ocala,florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
everyone that tries them likes them i brag wear i got them
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the Poinsettia Buttermints
Date:December 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Patty
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved the festive wrapping on the individual pieces. Very tasty and enough pieces for me to eat some and to share. Great for my party!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Candy
Date:December 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Marcie
Location:Auburndale, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchase these every year at this time for my candy dishes at home and work. People just seem to love them!
Pros: great taste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
YUMMY!
Date:October 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Elf
Location:Goleta, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are my "go to" item to serve at the holidays.
Not only are they high quality, but very tasty as well.
The wrappers are "cute."
I put bowls out, and everyone comments on how good they are, and, they "eat them all up!"
Do not hesitate to order these.
Pros: excellent
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
YUMMY CHRISTMAS BUTTER MINTS IN POINSETTIA PACKAGE
Date:December 6, 2011
Customer avatar
JUST JODY
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I AM SO PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT// I ORDERED 4 PKGS. FOR OUR SENIOR CLUB FANCY CHRISTMAS PARTY AND THEY ARRIVED AS SCHEDULED, RIGHT ON TIME..
VERY PLEASED WITH THE PACKAGING WITH POINSETTIA ON THE FRONT...
EXTREMLY PLEASED WITH THE TASTE OF THE MINTS, AS WERE
OTHERS ON THE SOCIAL COMMITTEE THAT I SHARED THEM WITH
TO SAMPLE...
THESE WILL BE A HIT ON THE DESSERT TABLE IN MY SILVER
SLEIGH...
THANK YOU FOR A GREAT PRODUCT AND FOR SHIPPING PROMPTLY FOR OUR SENIOR PARTY...
WILL ODER SOMETHING LIKE THIS AGAIN FOR ANOTHER OF OUR
PARTIES...
Pros: very attractive packaging, prompt delivery, great tasting mints, price extremly reasonable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.