Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Customers like this.
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Susie Q
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nicely packaged with Fall decor, tastes well also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
being a left over xmas item, should have been on clearance; old and stale. would only buy again in season... great price for the bag; if not leftover.
Date:August 24, 2014
Customer avatar
What?
Location:tx
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased the buttermints wanting to see how they were and to recommend a friend buy them for an upcoming wedding reception.... if the ones I purchased, not on clearance, were fresh and not old and stale; they would have been great....will only buy food goods that are in season at time of purchase...hope the wedding and everyday ones are not like these--
Pros: price for amt is good
Cons: buying leftover edibles not advised
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great taste and looked nice
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
TLHobie
Location:Coral Springs, FL
These buttermints were a big hit at Christmas, plus they tasted great. They reminded me of mints that you get at a famous chicken restaurant that are so good. I'm going to order more like them!
Pros: pretty wrapper
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Melt in your mouth good!
Date:January 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Horsham Gal
Location:Horsham, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved their melt-in-your-mouth goodness. Ordered a few bags to put out at work, take with me to my family function and my husband's family function. Made for a great hostess gift when visiting cousin's and will purchase next year as they'll be great in gift baskets and when preparing cookie trays.
Pros: soft, convenient, great value, giftable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Buy every year
Date:January 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ellie7
Location:Freehold, NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I buy these every year to put in the goodie bags I prepare for my co workers for Christmas. Popular item.
Pros: tasty
Cons: getting expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas
Date:November 17, 2013
Customer avatar
jolynn69
Location:ocala,florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
everyone that tries them likes them i brag wear i got them
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the Poinsettia Buttermints
Date:December 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Patty
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved the festive wrapping on the individual pieces. Very tasty and enough pieces for me to eat some and to share. Great for my party!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Candy
Date:December 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Marcie
Location:Auburndale, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchase these every year at this time for my candy dishes at home and work. People just seem to love them!
Pros: great taste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.