Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 17(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I would highly reccomend these almonds
Date:May 27, 2011
Customer avatar
meowg
Location:Phoenix, Arizona
I bought this item for my daughter's wedding. She requested a Candy Table and I wanted something to "spark it up" These almonds are pristine! Well, my brother fell in love with them. He calls the almonds "Mercury Almonds". I had to reorder them as a birthday gift for him because he was saving his last two "mercury almonds" to show his friends.
Pros: quality
Cons: little pricey
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful and delicious
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mominlaw
Location:Cleveland
Beautiful and delicious
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful for Christmas!
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Pleased shopper
Location:Fernandina Beach, FL 32034, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful item to have on hand for the holiday season. Who doesn't love something shiny. Kids are wide eyed and will remember the special treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Could not eat
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Km89141
Location:Las Vegas, nv
I used these in combination with other candies as decor for a birthday party. They looked nice but tasted awful.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality, not edible
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Add elegance to any display
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
sashboogie
Location:Freeport, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the way they look mixed with white ones! Bling!
Pros: quality
Cons: taste ok
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Hard candy
Date:August 2, 2012
Customer avatar
RenaBeana
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these and some other colored candies for my candy buffet table. They were discolored/chipped/poc-marked/not very shiny, the bag was ripped and looked like pebbles, not almonds. And just to let you know they are VERY hard. I will be continuing on with my search. And 110 is not very many for 25.00. All the other stuff was great, I was just diappointed in these.
Cons: quality, hard, size, amount for price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for bachelorette party favors
Date:March 3, 2012
Customer avatar
fayolat
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for Bachelorette party and was very pleased. Super fast shipping and every single piece was in tact with NO chipping on them. I paired these with the hot pink colored mini favor boxes. Everyone loved it! They were a hit. Very high quality and classy! Purchase with confidence!!!!
Pros: quality, fast shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
wedding almonds
Date:June 12, 2011
Customer avatar
diamondspike
Location:Chattanooga, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adults will love them, children will think they taste like cardboard. Overall good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.