Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 19(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 19(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 19(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:March 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I took a chance and ordered the silver jordon almonds hoping the other reviews were wrong but they were not. ...the picture is very misleading. ...I expected what I saw in the picture, very SILVER and shiny jordan almonds. ..what i got was gray no shine ....I was willing to pay more to get what I saw in the picture, but that's not what I got..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Silver Jordan Almonds Review
Date:March 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St. Paul, MN
I purchased nearly 100 dollars of the "Silver Jordan Almonds" for my wedding with a silver color theme. The almonds are not at all like the stock photo presented alongside the description. They are not silver-they are gray. They are also not at all shiny. Gray colored Jordan almonds can be found on many websites and some grocery stores. That is not what I wanted. The stock photo needs to be changed to reflect the reality of the product. I'm disappointed.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 19, 2016
Hey there, friend! They say a picture is worth a thousand words, right? That’s why we went ahead and updated this photo to give you the best preview of this great item. It looks pretty snazzy, don’t ya think?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The "SILVER" Almonds were GREY NOT SILVER!!!
Date:March 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed!!! I ordered these for my upcoming Wedding and thought the "SILVER" Almonds would be a perfect addition. Unfortunately these were GREY instead of SILVER so I Returned them... The appearance of product was completely misrepresented I guess I'll go somewhere else...
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I was expecting!
Date:February 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, FL
When you look at the photo of the Silver Jordan Almonds online, they look undeniably silver! What I received was basically grey Jordan almonds with some silver dust on them. Very unsatisfied with my purchase, especially since these are pricier than other Jordan Almonds, which I would have bought had I known these would be such a disappointment. Meanwhile, my wedding is in 3 days so no time to replace them.
Pros: arrived on time
Cons: not silver
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
huge metallic silver almonds
Date:February 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Gurabo, Puerto Rico
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The color of the almonds is amazing. They stick out of normal Jordan almonds. They are also larger in size than regular almonds.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As Presented
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
We used these mixed in with the white covered almonds and they looked beautiful. No they are not all perfect but who expects them to be. The candy is a little hard but this is considered hard candy and every one expected them to be. They taste really good too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful color
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the only place that sells Silver Almonds. They are pricy but they are beautiful.
Pros: quality
Cons: price too hgh
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Magical color
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Connecticut
Is the best decoration candy ever! my theme was Cinderella, and we all enjoyed the effects of the magical almonds! I want to have them in every party I do, for the wow factor!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-28 T05:27:50.415-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid__K192, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.