Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
son
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good rubs love it.
We like this and I give it out it makes a nice gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute "gag" gift
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Neecie
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this for a chef friend more or less as a gag. He loved it and actually tried one of the rubs and said it was great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spice things up! :)
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Bobalou12
Location:Poca, WV, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchsed 2 of these Humorous Rub Sets for my husband and son-in-law for Christmas as a gag gift. However, the joke was on me, as the Road Kill Grill was awesome! I'll order more next Christmas and spread the joy and the humor! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift idea.
Date:December 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Danie
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A wonderful quirky gift for the hunters in my life!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
please list ingredients!
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
cas
Location:OH
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased this product for a family member. He is a hunter, so I thought he'd appreciate it! I would've liked to have been able to read an ingredient label. If one would have been listed, I wouldn't have purchased it because of the preservatives in it. I should've called to ask, but didn't.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i think they're nice - hope the receiver does too!
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
romFrankenstein
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
won't know until xmas if they're a hit. good size tins, packaged humorously. arrived in excellent condition.
Pros: hope they're tasty
Cons: don't see any yet
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Seasonings
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Captain Walleye
Location:Burnsville, MN, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My sister gave this to my husband for Christmas a few years ago as a joke because we hunt and fish so much. We used all the seasonings and they are great! The fishtail seasoning we went threw the fastest and tastes awesome on Walleye. Once the seasonings were gone, I asked where she got them and my sister couldn't remember. I happened to find them here and bought more for my husband for Christmas right away. He is going to he stoked. Makes a great present to anyone that cooks. I would recommend this to all my friends.
Pros: good price for a lot of seasoning, each seasoning tastes great on all food
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well packaged. Much better than the picture in the catalog.
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
grandma
Location:Chesapeake, VA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these products as gag gifts for my sons. I'm pleased with the size of the cans and the packaging. I am sure we will all have a good laugh on Christmas when they open this gift. They will really get a kick out of it and I'm sure they will try it out because they both like to grill. I am very pleased with this product.
Pros: well packaged
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.