Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
93 of 112(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
93 of 112(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
93 of 112(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The box was perfect, the roses were beautiful .
Date:February 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The red foil wrapped chocolate rose was beautiful to give as a valentine gift.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 23, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great kids gift for parents
Date:April 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Frederick, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The wrapping was great. Not one broken rose and tasted good. Kids gave to their parents and a present for Valentine's day.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase for a big group
Date:February 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these roses to give out to our employees for valentine's day, and they went over very well!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Roses
Date:March 18, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Los angeles
They were super cute. Good price. Packaged well. Used for a wedding shower. We got a lot of compliments on them. Used in vases for decoration and then after for people to take as favors.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So glad I purchased
Date:March 11, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Clarkston,Mi
These were perfect to decorate the tables in my daughter's kindergarten class for their Valentine's day party. The students loved getting 1 each to pass on to a special person in their life for Valentine's day. The quality was great and chocolate was good. Would definitely recommend for multiples uses.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty and taste good!
Date:March 10, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
Bought these to give away at work and everyone loved them! Good chocolate in the roses too!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Impressed!
Date:March 8, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
The chocolate roses arrived quickly and were packed extremely well! No melting or damage to the chocolate. I got these for my granddaughters for Valentine's day, and they were beautiful and delicious!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Opportunity
Date:March 7, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
These chocolate roses are really pretty and since there was free shipping on any order when I ordered them, I was able to send my daughter a dozen of them for her birthday with very little effort/expense on my part. She was thrilled!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, unique yet inexpensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-23 T17:42:01.582-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1480, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.