Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
86 of 105(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
86 of 105(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
86 of 105(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The box was perfect, the roses were beautiful .
Date:February 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The red foil wrapped chocolate rose was beautiful to give as a valentine gift.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 23, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great kids gift for parents
Date:April 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Frederick, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The wrapping was great. Not one broken rose and tasted good. Kids gave to their parents and a present for Valentine's day.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase for a big group
Date:February 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these roses to give out to our employees for valentine's day, and they went over very well!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect party favor for a Beauty and the Beast theme party!!!
Date:March 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Orleans, LA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My daughter's 3rd birthday party was Beauty and the Beast. I struggled to find the perfect party favor that wouldn't break the bank. As soon as I saw these red foil wrapped roses I was so excited, because they fit the theme perfectly and were SUPER affordable. They arrived in less than a week using the standard shipping option. They were all in perfect condition, none melted or falling apart.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
OH, another bonus was that there was no assembly required to making them the perfect party favor!! I just put them in vases on the tables as floral arrangements.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Chocolate Roses
Date:March 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Houston texas
I bought two dozen for my granddaughters. They enjoyed giving some of the roses to their friends. Also sent them to my mom. She is 92. She enjoyed the roses and also passed them out to her friends. They make a great gift .
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Date:March 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rockledge, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Recipient loves chocolate and said the roses were delicious. Great gift idea for a guy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent gift
Date:March 4, 2017
Customer avatar
The chocolate roses were a hit ! Luncheon celebrating Women's History Month we gave every woman and a few men a rose!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Candy Roses
Date:February 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:los angeles, va
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These would be best when put in a vase and let people help themselves. Otherwise, they were just plastic stemmed rose candy. On several, the tops were not able to be secured without glue.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-30 T09:29:32.852-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1480, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.