Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
76 of 96(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
76 of 96(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
76 of 96(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great kids gift for parents
Date:April 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Frederick, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The wrapping was great. Not one broken rose and tasted good. Kids gave to their parents and a present for Valentine's day.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase for a big group
Date:February 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these roses to give out to our employees for valentine's day, and they went over very well!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Promo Item
Date:February 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We gave out these roses on Valentine's Day, with every purchase of a Gift Card from our spa ~ Spa NiVa. We are thinking of using these roses as our signature gift with every gift card purchase. It really added a personal touch!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome favor and taste great!
Date:June 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thes chocolate roses were the ideal valentines social favor. They looked and tasted great..everyone loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, perfect favor idea
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Awful
Date:May 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Fortunately I read the reviews and decided to try one prior to buying several hundred for my daughter's wedding. Saying they taste like sawdust is giving them too much credit.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department May 23, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Okay Purchase
Date:April 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Flushing, MI
The roses were nice and the price was GREAT! They just didn't taste that good. Only one rose was broken during shipment and Oriental Trading was more than fair in resolving the issue.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:March 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Simi Valley, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was looking for cheap chocolate roses and that's what I got! They're bigger than I thought they would be and they look great! They just don't taste the best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty Roses
Date:March 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
If you are looking to use these roses for show only, they are perfect. The chocolate, however, is not any good. This was disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-28 T09:03:12.481-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1480, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.