Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
43 of 52(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
43 of 52(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
43 of 52(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Promo Item
Date:February 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Habibi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We gave out these roses on Valentine's Day, with every purchase of a Gift Card from our spa ~ Spa NiVa. We are thinking of using these roses as our signature gift with every gift card purchase. It really added a personal touch!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idem.
Date:April 3, 2015
Customer avatar
BeckyBear903
Location:Henderson, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 1doz. of theses for my sons teachers and family. They were packaged so great with individual bubble wrapping on each rose bud. Needless to say none was damaged and I was a very happy camper! Lol ;)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Granddaughter Purchased
Date:March 12, 2015
Customer avatar
WestiePup
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Gift from granddaughter for her Mom! Was perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for Valentines
Date:March 10, 2015
Customer avatar
SpecCobb
Location:Daytona Beach, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sent these instead of real roses to my daughter. She loved it just as much!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for My Club
Date:March 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Songbird
Location:Orlando, Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I belong to an organization whose symbol is a red rose, and these are great for gifts for new members. They were also super gifts for teens and younger women for Valentine's Day. The end of the stem is sharp, so they're not appropriate for children.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worth the money
Date:February 26, 2015
Customer avatar
SuperSaver
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These chocolate roses were a great purchase. My only complaint is the day after I ordered 3 dozen they put them on sale. I could have saved over $9.00 and these days that would have helped a lot.
Pros: quality, Assembly, the adults loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Good looks, poor quality
Date:February 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Blueberrylover
Location:Maine
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We ordered these roses for a fundraiser. The red ones looked okay, the pink ones didn't. The pink roses would fall of the stems as soon as we unpacked them. The red ones looked much better and seemed less top-heavy. The chocolate is very cheap and poor, poor quality. Even kids didn't really like the taste. We made money with the roses, but next time I would prefer to buy real roses or better quality. I would not recommend this product.
Pros: looks good
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor quality chocolate, didn't taste good.
Date:February 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Sleepless
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was disappointed in the quality of the chocolate roses and the fact that 4 of them were broken when I received them. They are hollow chocolate, not solid, and they do not taste good. I didn't even finish the one I tried. I hate to say it but I'm embarrassed to put them out for our event when they are the only food item for our birthday celebration.
Pros: they look cute
Cons: quality, not solid chocolate, some were broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-25T10:59:56.312-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1480, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.