Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
93 of 112(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
93 of 112(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
93 of 112(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The box was perfect, the roses were beautiful .
Date:February 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The red foil wrapped chocolate rose was beautiful to give as a valentine gift.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 23, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great kids gift for parents
Date:April 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Frederick, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The wrapping was great. Not one broken rose and tasted good. Kids gave to their parents and a present for Valentine's day.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase for a big group
Date:February 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these roses to give out to our employees for valentine's day, and they went over very well!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent affordable purchase.
Date:June 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Homestead, FL
The chocolate covered long stem roses were beautiful and delicious. The recipients were delighted and thoroughly enjoyed them. If you are looking for an affordable and quality product for a group, I highly recommend this one. No assembly required.
Pros: quality, women church ministry
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2017
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Value
Date:May 17, 2017
Customer avatar
It is an attractive item and the chocolate is tasty, although having it filled with a cream or p-nut butter filling would have made it AWESOME!
Pros: quality
Cons: missing filling
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even nicer in person!
Date:May 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
We purchased 200 of the foil roses for a company promotion and they were perfect! Each bud was wrapped in bubble wrap and the packaging couldn't have been any better. The quality of the item exceeded our expectations and all who received one was totally impressed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Chocolate, my favorite rose!
Date:May 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Yes, these are great, nice long stem chocolate roses, great for valentine day treats!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great deal
Date:May 15, 2017
Customer avatar
was looking for something else when I ran across these. Bought them to give out at church for Mother's day, BIG hit!
Not just for valentines day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-16 T20:33:07.609-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1480, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.