Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
44 of 55(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
44 of 55(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
44 of 55(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Promo Item
Date:February 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We gave out these roses on Valentine's Day, with every purchase of a Gift Card from our spa ~ Spa NiVa. We are thinking of using these roses as our signature gift with every gift card purchase. It really added a personal touch!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:January 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These look just like the images, are packaged well when shipped, and area a great value. In the supermarket, these roses sell for much more! My only wish would be that they came with a to/from tag to write a name or a note.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Foil covered roses are a good buy for the price.
Date:January 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
I brought 6 dozen chocolate roses last year. The roses were nice, presentation was great. I gave them to my staff for valentines day. I'm now working on my order for this year. This is a must have item.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible chocolate
Date:January 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Springfield, Mo
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
While the wrapping and presentation of these foil roses is quite pretty, the chocolate is absolutely horrible and waxy tasting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice item
Date:January 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Received all items in perfect condition, everyone was excited to get the roses as gifts, it was the perfect touch for favors.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
chocolate is horrible - ending up returning order
Date:January 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tempe, AZ
:I was so hoping this would be a good item to carry at Valentine's Day in our employee store . The roses look great on the outside but it is the worse chocolate I have ever tasted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idem.
Date:April 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Henderson, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 1doz. of theses for my sons teachers and family. They were packaged so great with individual bubble wrapping on each rose bud. Needless to say none was damaged and I was a very happy camper! Lol ;)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Granddaughter Purchased
Date:March 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Gift from granddaughter for her Mom! Was perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-11 T04:41:24.455-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1480, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.