Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and Tasty
Date:April 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic. Quality and Fun
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
always a hit at the office
Date:March 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Upstate NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchase these mints all the time for office. Everyone loves them and like they are packaged for different holidays
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These buttermints are delicious
Date:March 9, 2015
Customer avatar
I've bought these buttermints in a variety of the wrappings available...Christmas, St. Patty's, wedding, etc. They're a;ways good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and Delicious
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They looked great in a bowl on our table celebrating the saints. Just had to remove the "Leprechans are hot!" items from the bag because it was a family event. All the rest were perfect!
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: 1 slogan was not church appropriate
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Georgetown, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We love your buttermints. We eat them every day and really miss them when we run out. I try to buy a few bags so I want a very good price. One time you had them for #1.99. We loved this price and wish we could get it more often. We only buy the mints on sale.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Williston ND
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this item to make a 'pot o gold' project with my children for the local school teachers and classes for St. Patricks day. It was a big hit! and I couldn't believe how many were in the bag, out of all of the things that we put into the pots, the mints stretched the farthest.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Luck of the Irish was with me when I purchased these
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New Mexico
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best mint ever and love the Irish saying on each package and that the mints are individually wrapped. The mints taste great was expecting a bad tasting mint but to my suprise best mint ever. I sent a package to my son to hand out on St. Patricks day instead of shamrocks. Unique and love love them. Hope they come in other holiday warppings if so hope I don't miss the opportunity to purchase them. Would love to see them for all holidays.
Pros: wonderful taste, great packaging idea
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good mints
Date:February 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:california
bought these last year and had to have them again this year, everyone loves them
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-28T07:44:20.711-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1447, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.