Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value and fun
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
I purchased these to give away at a work event that was being held on St. Pat's. They were a hit with our guests. They thought the sayings on the package were funny. The mints tasted great and were soft.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great favor for a birthday party.
Date:March 6, 2016
Customer avatar
A wonderful favor (treat) for an adult birthday party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have ordered these before. Saving this order for St. Pats.
Date:March 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Naples, FL
Have ordered these b4. Saving this order for St. Pat's 2016.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, nicely packaged.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and Tasty
Date:April 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic. Quality and Fun
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
always a hit at the office
Date:March 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Upstate NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchase these mints all the time for office. Everyone loves them and like they are packaged for different holidays
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These buttermints are delicious
Date:March 9, 2015
Customer avatar
I've bought these buttermints in a variety of the wrappings available...Christmas, St. Patty's, wedding, etc. They're a;ways good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and Delicious
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They looked great in a bowl on our table celebrating the saints. Just had to remove the "Leprechans are hot!" items from the bag because it was a family event. All the rest were perfect!
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: 1 slogan was not church appropriate
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They're totally buttermints.
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted some candy. I headed on over to OTC. Bought a big bag of candy. Saw these were on clearance, got 'em too. They're 100% what they claim to be (and what you'd expect them to be). Tasty, moderate-quality buttermints.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-03 T00:44:33.139-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1447, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.