Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!
Date:March 13, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Pasadena, CA
We order these every year as part of our St. Patrick's Day celebration for friends and family. If you like the creamy, buttery flavor of butter mints, you love these. We do! They are Delicious!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, flavor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicious, melt-in-your mouth mints!
Date:March 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Hampshire
These buttery mints melt in your mouth, no chewing needed! They have a wonderful, minty flavor and buttery texture. Very tasty and the perfect ending to any meal.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy Way To Donate To Church Dinner
Date:March 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Husband and I were unable to attend our churches St Patrick's Day Dinner. Sending these, festively wrapped buttermints; was an easy way, for us to donate, without attending the dinner.
Pros: Assembly, quality, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value and fun
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
I purchased these to give away at a work event that was being held on St. Pat's. They were a hit with our guests. They thought the sayings on the package were funny. The mints tasted great and were soft.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great favor for a birthday party.
Date:March 6, 2016
Customer avatar
A wonderful favor (treat) for an adult birthday party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have ordered these before. Saving this order for St. Pats.
Date:March 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Naples, FL
Have ordered these b4. Saving this order for St. Pat's 2016.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, nicely packaged.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and Tasty
Date:April 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic. Quality and Fun
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
always a hit at the office
Date:March 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Upstate NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchase these mints all the time for office. Everyone loves them and like they are packaged for different holidays
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-23 T22:22:11.131-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1447, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.