Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids love them!!!
Date:October 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Jackson, Wy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids absolutely love these for Halloween. It's something different, other than chocolate. And the parents like them too! I have bought them for years and the kids look forward to stopping by our house.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best pick for Halloween
Date:November 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Frederick, MD
All of the kids were excited that I was giving these out. This was the first year I ha done these. Will definitely get next year as they even went over better than the sour patch kids.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Price
Date:November 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Geogetown Ky
The amount of candy that came for such a small price was amazing! This would be perfect for birthday party treat bags or school party treat bags. I used mine for Halloween!
Pros: quality, price, quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Amazing, just like I remember!
Date:June 22, 2017
Customer avatar
The kids loved trying out a new candy, and I loved that this was the same fun candy I had as a kid! Turned everyone's mouths red and blue... ha ha!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: messy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great retro candy from childhood/fun!
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Charleston, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The classic we remember from childhood. Kids love the cool factor of using the stick to eat the candy, then getting to eat the stick. Great tasting, two flavors,
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, cool retro candy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The best for kids!
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Nassau Co., NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the best candy for kids, can last for days! You know they really like it when they all get quite and are focused on their candy. Purchased this many times, a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not as pictured
Date:October 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ankeny, Ia
I bought these for a monster themed party. Even though they were a bit more expensive than other retailers, they had a monster picture on the packaging which I thought would go well with my party's theme. When they arrived, the packaging was different than what was pictured--no monster. I would not have purchased these had I known the packaging would be different than what was pictured.
Cons: product not as pictured
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Wonka Lik-m-aid Fun Dip™ Candy let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good deal!
Date:July 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Port orchard
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was nice to get a fun popular candy at a large quantity and decent price
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-20 T13:05:12.192-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid__K142, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.