Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids love them!!!
Date:October 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Jackson, Wy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids absolutely love these for Halloween. It's something different, other than chocolate. And the parents like them too! I have bought them for years and the kids look forward to stopping by our house.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great retro candy from childhood/fun!
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Charleston, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The classic we remember from childhood. Kids love the cool factor of using the stick to eat the candy, then getting to eat the stick. Great tasting, two flavors,
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, cool retro candy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The best for kids!
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Nassau Co., NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the best candy for kids, can last for days! You know they really like it when they all get quite and are focused on their candy. Purchased this many times, a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not as pictured
Date:October 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ankeny, Ia
I bought these for a monster themed party. Even though they were a bit more expensive than other retailers, they had a monster picture on the packaging which I thought would go well with my party's theme. When they arrived, the packaging was different than what was pictured--no monster. I would not have purchased these had I known the packaging would be different than what was pictured.
Cons: product not as pictured
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Wonka Lik-m-aid Fun Dip™ Candy let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good deal!
Date:July 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Port orchard
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was nice to get a fun popular candy at a large quantity and decent price
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:March 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Growing up 80's these were the best candies ever! I went to another party supply place and to my dismay they were expensive for the amount that was supplied. So i came here. and was not disappointing. OT, always has what I need and these were no exception. the candies come in a box and each one has 1 stick and 1 flavor. The kids and adults loved these. We have a few parties throughout the year so I will def b ordering more in the future.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for handing out at parades!
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:La Salle, IL
Very popular give away at our local lighted Christmas parade this year. Kids loved getting this item!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A Repeater
Date:October 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids always reach for them out of the trick or treat basket.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T01:52:56.438-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid__K142, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.