Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
112 of 122(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
112 of 122(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
112 of 122(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Chocolate coins
Date:October 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Panama City, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for my niece's third birthday party. The we're bigger than I expected and the chocolate was delicious! I will be ordering these again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids LOVE these coins!
Date:January 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Nashville, TN.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We've ordered these before and they are always a hit with kids and grown ups. Ordered for a St. Patrick's day treat for our son's kindergarten classmates. They are perfect in the black Halloween pots for a pot of gold!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice quality
Date:January 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These coins were very nice. Large size makes them more of a treat or reward. Used some for Chinese New Year and will use the rest on St. Patrick's Day.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: a bit costly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great treat for pirates!
Date:November 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pirate party for 4 years olds, threw these around the park for them to find, like an easter egg hunt. Kids LOVED finding gold treasure everywhere. Also used them as the topper for cupcakes, to keep with pirate theme. Birthday boy was excited about having gold dubloons on the cupcakes and for receiving them for playing games, etc. Parents had fun cracking jokes about the fake gold. Enjoyed by all. As others have written, size is bigger than expected, more on the silver dollar range, and good replica of original coin. Chocolate flavor was generic, nothing special, but good enough to make the kids want more.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They worked perfectly for the treasure chest at our event
Date:May 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The coins were larger than described but for us, that was a bonus!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They seemed to have paraffin taste.
Date:May 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Granbury, Texas
This was for a Mah Jongg tournament. The gold coin is for luck.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I needed
Date:April 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte
Great color, well made and will hold all I need for this occasion.Really like the speed you get items ordered back to us. Thanks
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for kids
Date:April 14, 2016
Customer avatar
My class loved these chocolate coins. They are big and full of flavor. They also look very real. Great product!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-25 T12:49:53.876-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1410, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.