Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
114 of 125(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
114 of 125(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
114 of 125(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Chocolate coins
Date:October 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Panama City, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for my niece's third birthday party. The we're bigger than I expected and the chocolate was delicious! I will be ordering these again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids LOVE these coins!
Date:January 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Nashville, TN.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We've ordered these before and they are always a hit with kids and grown ups. Ordered for a St. Patrick's day treat for our son's kindergarten classmates. They are perfect in the black Halloween pots for a pot of gold!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice quality
Date:January 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These coins were very nice. Large size makes them more of a treat or reward. Used some for Chinese New Year and will use the rest on St. Patrick's Day.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: a bit costly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A bit disappointed
Date:January 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I have ordered these coins from you before and was very happy with the purchase. This time, however, the chocolate inside the gold wrapper had turned white in spots which tells me it was either stored inappropriately in your warehouse or that the chocolate was old.
I had no time to replace the coins before the event but only a few people noticed the problem.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Should of bought more!!
Date:December 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for stocking stuffers. I wish I would of bought 2 bags instead of just one.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Chocolate Coin on the Block
Date:December 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL
This is a great way to get a pass a long treat to the kids who come by your booth at a trade show. We especially like these coins because we run a kids booth at a coin show. They are always a winner with the kids.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
gift for kids at xmas
Date:November 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Framingham, Ma
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The candy arrived sooner than I expected. very good.
However,the package was split open and about a dozen coins had opened and lost the chocolate. We had to go to Trader Joes to purchase additional coins in order to fill the kids containers. We were not very happy campers.
This was our first order from your company. I hope any further orders will prove better.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great 'Treasure'
Date:November 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My kids love these candy coins.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-20 T09:58:20.550-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1410, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.