Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
116 of 126(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
116 of 126(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
116 of 126(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent products for our literacy night at school!
Date:February 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Products were received faster than expected date and the quantity and quality was excellent.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for St. Patty's Day!
Date:February 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
I have used these for years with my students in kindergarten. Great...when you are looking for the Leprechaun
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Chocolate coins
Date:October 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Panama City, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for my niece's third birthday party. The we're bigger than I expected and the chocolate was delicious! I will be ordering these again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just okay
Date:March 15, 2017
Customer avatar
They shipped very quickly, which was nice. But when divided them up all the outside wrappers started to fall off. It was very irritating. I ordered 7 bags of these and I would say about 12 wrappers came off that I had to try and get back on. Not sure I would order these again but for the price they were fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandson loved them
Date:February 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandson had asked me to purchase them for Halloween but the temperature was too hot to ship. So when I saw them again I got them then.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Gold and Big!
Date:February 14, 2017
Customer avatar
These were much bigger than I thought they would be. They mold is of a half dollar and each one is a bit larger than life, nearly 2 inches in diameter! My boy loved these to add to his pirate themed valentine cards for his class. The chocolate itself is not the best tasting, but kids don't really care!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Highly Impressed
Date:January 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA
I bought these chocolate coins to use as part of my table scatter / centerpieces for a casino themed event. Usually in life you get what you pay for but for the price, these coins are outstanding. I was truly impressed by the quality, weight and color / appearance of these coins. You can't go wrong!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for gift bags
Date:January 21, 2017
Customer avatar
I bought this for a Lunar New Year gift box craft day. The coins were nicely foiled and decently sized. I have not tasted the chocolates, but those that have said they tasted good. I can't say if 20cents per coin is reasonably priced, but I would still recommend it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-26 T02:21:33.589-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1410, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.