Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
115 of 125(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
115 of 125(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
115 of 125(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Chocolate coins
Date:October 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Panama City, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for my niece's third birthday party. The we're bigger than I expected and the chocolate was delicious! I will be ordering these again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandson loved them
Date:February 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandson had asked me to purchase them for Halloween but the temperature was too hot to ship. So when I saw them again I got them then.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Gold and Big!
Date:February 14, 2017
Customer avatar
These were much bigger than I thought they would be. They mold is of a half dollar and each one is a bit larger than life, nearly 2 inches in diameter! My boy loved these to add to his pirate themed valentine cards for his class. The chocolate itself is not the best tasting, but kids don't really care!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for St. Patty's Day!
Date:February 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
I have used these for years with my students in kindergarten. Great...when you are looking for the Leprechaun
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Highly Impressed
Date:January 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA
I bought these chocolate coins to use as part of my table scatter / centerpieces for a casino themed event. Usually in life you get what you pay for but for the price, these coins are outstanding. I was truly impressed by the quality, weight and color / appearance of these coins. You can't go wrong!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for gift bags
Date:January 21, 2017
Customer avatar
I bought this for a Lunar New Year gift box craft day. The coins were nicely foiled and decently sized. I have not tasted the chocolates, but those that have said they tasted good. I can't say if 20cents per coin is reasonably priced, but I would still recommend it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A bit disappointed
Date:January 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I have ordered these coins from you before and was very happy with the purchase. This time, however, the chocolate inside the gold wrapper had turned white in spots which tells me it was either stored inappropriately in your warehouse or that the chocolate was old.
I had no time to replace the coins before the event but only a few people noticed the problem.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Should of bought more!!
Date:December 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for stocking stuffers. I wish I would of bought 2 bags instead of just one.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-02-27 T07:57:12.503-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1410, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.