Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
122 of 131(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
122 of 131(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
122 of 131(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent products for our literacy night at school!
Date:February 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Products were received faster than expected date and the quantity and quality was excellent.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for St. Patty's Day!
Date:February 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
I have used these for years with my students in kindergarten. Great...when you are looking for the Leprechaun
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Chocolate coins
Date:October 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Panama City, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for my niece's third birthday party. The we're bigger than I expected and the chocolate was delicious! I will be ordering these again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids love them
Date:June 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Nashville, TN
What can I say? Kids love chocolate gold coins and these are one of their favorites. Chocolate was fresh. They were wrapped well and made great Easter egg stuffers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Chocolate
Date:May 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ports.va
Taste great! Kids and adults liked them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bigger than expected
Date:May 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Would def buy again
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids loved them.
Date:April 19, 2017
Customer avatar
The kids were really excited to get these in their Easter eggs. More excited then I thought they would be. I'll get these next year for sure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Some of them came with chocolate showing of a whole metal side missing, but they are chocolate coins! Little pricey for the cheapness, but do the job.
Date:April 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Some of them came with chocolate showing or a whole metal side missing, but they are chocolate coins! Little pricey for the cheapness, but do the job.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-28 T22:49:39.501-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1410, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.