Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
98 of 110(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
98 of 110(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
98 of 110(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Chocolate coins
Date:October 20, 2012
Customer avatar
AuntieVicki
Location:Panama City, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for my niece's third birthday party. The we're bigger than I expected and the chocolate was delicious! I will be ordering these again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids LOVE these coins!
Date:January 30, 2012
Customer avatar
DeeInTennessee
Location:Nashville, TN.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We've ordered these before and they are always a hit with kids and grown ups. Ordered for a St. Patrick's day treat for our son's kindergarten classmates. They are perfect in the black Halloween pots for a pot of gold!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice quality
Date:January 28, 2012
Customer avatar
tripmom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These coins were very nice. Large size makes them more of a treat or reward. Used some for Chinese New Year and will use the rest on St. Patrick's Day.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: a bit costly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great treat for pirates!
Date:November 9, 2011
Customer avatar
JustNotN2U
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pirate party for 4 years olds, threw these around the park for them to find, like an easter egg hunt. Kids LOVED finding gold treasure everywhere. Also used them as the topper for cupcakes, to keep with pirate theme. Birthday boy was excited about having gold dubloons on the cupcakes and for receiving them for playing games, etc. Parents had fun cracking jokes about the fake gold. Enjoyed by all. As others have written, size is bigger than expected, more on the silver dollar range, and good replica of original coin. Chocolate flavor was generic, nothing special, but good enough to make the kids want more.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and good. :)
Date:February 3, 2011
Customer avatar
gordysmom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a great touch to my sons western themed birthday party. I was able to put some in each baggy, and have some left over for the pinata....good stuff. :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These look great!
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
srh910
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these in a treasure chest for a pirate themed birthday party. The kids loved them. They are much bigger than I expected. I was expecting quarter sized coins but they are much larger than that. I couldn't have asked for better looking treasure!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love these!
Date:November 27, 2010
Customer avatar
ITeachSundaySchool
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I use these every year at Christmas time to teach about Saint Nicholas. I purchase the Small Sheer Mesh Drawstring Bags to put the coins in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Gold Coins!
Date:June 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MusicalEevee1337
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these for favors for my "Under the Sea" themed wedding, and they were a huge hit! The chocolate itself is also pretty tasty :) a couple of the gold foil wrappers fell off in the bag prior to opening, but otherwise great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.