Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
120 of 130(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
120 of 130(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
120 of 130(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent products for our literacy night at school!
Date:February 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Products were received faster than expected date and the quantity and quality was excellent.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for St. Patty's Day!
Date:February 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
I have used these for years with my students in kindergarten. Great...when you are looking for the Leprechaun
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Chocolate coins
Date:October 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Panama City, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these for my niece's third birthday party. The we're bigger than I expected and the chocolate was delicious! I will be ordering these again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:April 3, 2017
Customer avatar
I used these coins in the little black pots. It looked really cute and all the kids said the chocolate tasted good as well. This will be a product I keep in mind for next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Chocolate Coins
Date:March 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our preschool children loved finding these chocolate coins on St Patrick's Day. Good price and quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved them
Date:March 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought them for a treat on my bus. The kids loved em. Arrived in a very timely manner.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product AND Company
Date:March 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The coins are general gold chocolate coins. They are thicker and larger than the one you see packaged in net bags. The foil is very shiny. Most important though, is the customer service is outstanding! I ordered the coins, the shipped the next day, and I received them 5 days later in great condition (not melted or flat or anything). I looked online to purchase more and saw they were on sale! I called customer service and they refunded the difference immediately and the rep was so nice. I will definitely order from this company again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, larger than most
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just okay
Date:March 15, 2017
Customer avatar
They shipped very quickly, which was nice. But when divided them up all the outside wrappers started to fall off. It was very irritating. I ordered 7 bags of these and I would say about 12 wrappers came off that I had to try and get back on. Not sure I would order these again but for the price they were fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-04-23 T18:37:44.844-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1410, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.