Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice taste and good quality
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Ady2
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for adults as well as children and everyone enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, very good taste
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful customer appreciation gift
Date:November 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Alpine*Ade
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I own an internet store and tuck these into shipments of Christian theme items. Customers really appreciate these!
Pros: easy to add to shipments
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Jewels62
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These mints were great for our men's conference. They were not too colorful, they were a perfect in the gift bags we gave out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Use as an addition to gift bags of any type
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Variety
Location:Maryland
These mints were added to a gift bag for the men of my church. They had a Fellowship Breakfast at church and these are always good to have in one's pocket.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Idea!
Date:August 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Maryct
Location:Alexandria, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put these in a candy dish at my grandson's baptism and everyone commented on how cute they were.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mints are really good.
Date:December 21, 2012
Customer avatar
fatboy
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The mints made a great filler for my goody bags I made for the ladies in my Bible study group.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect For Parties!
Date:May 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Peebo
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had a big bowl of mints at the Confirmation party for our daughter. People love to snack on them before dinner & enjoy them after dinner!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product!
Date:May 4, 2012
Customer avatar
blbh
Location:Louisiana
I ordered these for an adult church party. Good taste, nice packaging, enjoyed by all. Very pleased with this purchase:)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.