Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
29 of 29(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
29 of 29(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
29 of 29(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a favorite of many
Date:December 14, 2008
Customer avatar
Quacker
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I get these every year at Christmas and Passover to give to current and former employers for their lobby candy dishes and give to friends and loved ones. The candy wrapper with the cross is wonderful and a special way to remind even the young ones, the reasons for these seasons. Time and time again folks that taste these butter mints comment on the quality and are thankful someone had provided them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice taste and good quality
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Ady2
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for adults as well as children and everyone enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, very good taste
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful customer appreciation gift
Date:November 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Alpine*Ade
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I own an internet store and tuck these into shipments of Christian theme items. Customers really appreciate these!
Pros: easy to add to shipments
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Jewels62
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These mints were great for our men's conference. They were not too colorful, they were a perfect in the gift bags we gave out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Use as an addition to gift bags of any type
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Variety
Location:Maryland
These mints were added to a gift bag for the men of my church. They had a Fellowship Breakfast at church and these are always good to have in one's pocket.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Idea!
Date:August 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Maryct
Location:Alexandria, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put these in a candy dish at my grandson's baptism and everyone commented on how cute they were.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mints are really good.
Date:December 21, 2012
Customer avatar
fatboy
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The mints made a great filler for my goody bags I made for the ladies in my Bible study group.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect For Parties!
Date:May 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Peebo
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had a big bowl of mints at the Confirmation party for our daughter. People love to snack on them before dinner & enjoy them after dinner!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.