Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
34 of 41(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
34 of 41(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
34 of 41(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
tastes great
Date:April 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These candy mints taste great and are individually wrapped. Which made them perfect for a candy buffet i had at a family event.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
great for purchase intent
Date:October 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Thomas KY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Make an elegant statement at a wedding!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love these....taste really good, perfect for party favor
Date:August 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Glens Falls, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love all products so far
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
not worth it
Date:July 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
About 10 pieces were broken. They are a fragile candy and the taste is just okay, nothing special
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
were very tasty, howeve got many empty packets in the bag
Date:July 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lockport, NY
These are very good but I got over 10 empty packets in the bag.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for weddings
Date:November 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Hacienda Heights, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my brothers wedding and they were a huge hit. Most people do other types of chocolate or Jordan almonds but the mint was a nice change especially for the end of the night.
I will say that they were smaller than I had expected and had to purchase more to fill up the boxes but I would definitely order them again.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicious
Date:August 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Yummy!!
I had these candies at the candy bar at my parents 50th anniversary party. Everyone loved them. The few leftovers I had I put in the refrigerator and it the made a great after work treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than expected
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pueblo, CO
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Mints were smaller than expected and did not taste like a gourmet chocolate mint. States approx. 140 pieces, however there were only around 120 pieces in the package we opened.
Pros: individually wrapped
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-10 T22:25:10.811-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1298, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.