Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
44 of 52(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
44 of 52(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
44 of 52(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
tastes great
Date:April 4, 2011
Customer avatar
canddee
Location:NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These candy mints taste great and are individually wrapped. Which made them perfect for a candy buffet i had at a family event.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for weddings
Date:November 13, 2014
Customer avatar
pinkgiraffe
Location:Hacienda Heights, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my brothers wedding and they were a huge hit. Most people do other types of chocolate or Jordan almonds but the mint was a nice change especially for the end of the night.
I will say that they were smaller than I had expected and had to purchase more to fill up the boxes but I would definitely order them again.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicious
Date:August 23, 2014
Customer avatar
monilove
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Yummy!!
I had these candies at the candy bar at my parents 50th anniversary party. Everyone loved them. The few leftovers I had I put in the refrigerator and it the made a great after work treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than expected
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Zamtoni
Location:Pueblo, CO
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Mints were smaller than expected and did not taste like a gourmet chocolate mint. States approx. 140 pieces, however there were only around 120 pieces in the package we opened.
Pros: individually wrapped
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
everyone loved these
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
bakermomz
Location:discovery bay, ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
light fresh minty taste with a hint of chocolate. crisp outer shell, but not to hard. easy to chew. the center melts in your mouth like a buttermint. a generous amount provided. loved the packaging, clear individual wrapers with white polka dots. each candy is the size of a dime "but round" like a marble. I ordered a lot of different candy for a "wedding candy BAR", so I LOVED the FREE SHIPPING!! my guests Loved all of the candy. my candy table was wiped out!! no left overs :(
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Yummy
Date:January 30, 2014
Customer avatar
memes11
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
these were just perfect for people to take a small handfull of. they loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
YUMMY!
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
sag56
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These mints were a "BIG" success! They taste great! No one can eat just one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not Bad but Not Real Good
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Netta
Location:Saint Helens, Oregon
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were for Coworker Goodies Bags. Because of the Quantity, I was able to put in several for each person. The Chocolate Center isn't really good quality but the outside tastes good although it's quite hard.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.