Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
good candy just broken
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
sunflower12
Location:Orange, California
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The candy came , but most of them were broken.The staff took good care of me to replace them. thanks
Cons: Assembly, broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice for gift giving
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
butterfly
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I liked them because they were colorful and the flavor of each color was delicious. They were nice to give as a gift for the holiday. In fact my daughter loved them and asked me where did I find them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A good choice
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Jackie
Location:Chelsea, MI 48118, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These went over so good for the kids and friends. I only got to try 3 pieces!
Pros: liked the individual wrappedcandy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Egg fillers
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mikki6
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glad I had some left after filling Easter eggs for church!
Pros: delicious
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty pastel colors
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CJL63
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for an Easter event and the colors were so pretty that they could be used for a wedding, baby shower, or any event really. Tasty, too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, color, can be used for any event
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pastel Life Saver Candies
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
FLGdNbr
Location:Spring Hill, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candies are perfect for Spring/Easter - each one is individually wrapped and could be put in an Easter basket or out in a candy basket/dish. Good flavors too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
would recommend
Date:April 12, 2014
Customer avatar
lbender08
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent price and shipping time. Some candies were smashed and broken but overall good product. would recommend it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
probably would buy again
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
mommyjamrs
Location:Cadillac, Michigan
The colors were nice, as were the flavors. Liked that they were a national brand.
Pros: quality, lived up to brand name for flavor
Cons: Assembly, many broken candies in the 2 piece packages
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-06T06:28:36.376-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1214, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.