Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
37 of 38(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
37 of 38(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
37 of 38(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for your money
Date:December 5, 2011
Customer avatar
majestic81
Location:Allentown,pa
Hershey Kisses are awesome for Chistmas !!! Exactly like candy canes, yum yum!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:November 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Maraj
Location:Chino, Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to include in coffee mugs as gifts. These are tasty little morsels and you just can't get enough of them.I was sorry I had only purchased one bag but on a trip to my pharmacy I found the exact same ones. They were a little less expensive so I went ahead and purchased a few more bags. But all in all this was a great purchase even though they were priced a little higher.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price, Taste
Date:December 19, 2010
Customer avatar
nesrobin4
Location:Washington DC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not only are these kisses a great price but they taste terrific as well. I received them quicker than I could have imagined. Would definitely recommend and look forward to ordering them again next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Went like hot cakes
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
ddavis13
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
every one loved them
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Best candy ever, the best of both worlds, CHOCOLATE AND PEPPERMINT
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
asthomas2014
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these as a part of my engagement party centerpieces, they worked great with my color scheme.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Hershey's Candy Cane kisses
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
amb
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Yummy product. We are using in gift bags for the winter season. Easy gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
candy kisses
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
harley07
Location:marine city, michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Hersheys Kisses are really delicious. The only concern I had was the size of this package was priced alot more that I expected--very high. But loved them anyway!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: priced high
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great fun foods
Date:October 2, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaBLR
Location:Grand Junction, Colorado
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I brought the candy cane kisses for my church Visitor Welcome bag. The church tries to put some Hugs & Kisses candies in these bags to make visitors enjoy coming their first time and then want to come back and join our church family. These candies are a nice addition to the different items we put into the First Time Visitor bag.
Also I brought these candy candies kisses to use in items I will sell at a craft show I'm in. Nice addition to the "Treat" bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.