Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
42 of 43(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
42 of 43(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
42 of 43(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for your money
Date:December 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Allentown,pa
Hershey Kisses are awesome for Chistmas !!! Exactly like candy canes, yum yum!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:November 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Chino, Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to include in coffee mugs as gifts. These are tasty little morsels and you just can't get enough of them.I was sorry I had only purchased one bag but on a trip to my pharmacy I found the exact same ones. They were a little less expensive so I went ahead and purchased a few more bags. But all in all this was a great purchase even though they were priced a little higher.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Another family favorite!
Date:December 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I get these every year to include in candy gift packages. Can't beat this price locally; family and friends luv them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
White Chocolate Lovers Dream
Date:October 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The best combination of chocalate & pepperment ever made. The white chocalate melts in your mouth with little bits of peppermint crunch. Yummy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Refreshing Surprise!
Date:January 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful taste. My guests (all ages) loved them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
sweet kisses
Date:January 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
once a year favorite flavor of kisses, really yummy taste of candy cane good chocolates family'a favorite
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicious
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love hershey kisses and these were delicous. They are white chocolate with pieces of peppermint. Great for the holidays and as an everyday treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great idea!
Date:January 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Jackson, TN
These kisses are in the same type wrapper as the chocolate kisses, but, they are a refreshing white chocolate with a stripe of mint. Delicious & attractive.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-06 T00:34:39.812-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1141, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.