Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
44 of 45(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
44 of 45(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
44 of 45(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for your money
Date:December 5, 2011
Customer avatar
majestic81
Location:Allentown,pa
Hershey Kisses are awesome for Chistmas !!! Exactly like candy canes, yum yum!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:November 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Maraj
Location:Chino, Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to include in coffee mugs as gifts. These are tasty little morsels and you just can't get enough of them.I was sorry I had only purchased one bag but on a trip to my pharmacy I found the exact same ones. They were a little less expensive so I went ahead and purchased a few more bags. But all in all this was a great purchase even though they were priced a little higher.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price, Taste
Date:December 19, 2010
Customer avatar
nesrobin4
Location:Washington DC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not only are these kisses a great price but they taste terrific as well. I received them quicker than I could have imagined. Would definitely recommend and look forward to ordering them again next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Refreshing Surprise!
Date:January 6, 2015
Customer avatar
poppymania
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful taste. My guests (all ages) loved them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
sweet kisses
Date:January 5, 2015
Customer avatar
charmangel007
Location:VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
once a year favorite flavor of kisses, really yummy taste of candy cane good chocolates family'a favorite
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicious
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
WCM387
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love hershey kisses and these were delicous. They are white chocolate with pieces of peppermint. Great for the holidays and as an everyday treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great idea!
Date:January 1, 2015
Customer avatar
mammaxine
Location:Jackson, TN
These kisses are in the same type wrapper as the chocolate kisses, but, they are a refreshing white chocolate with a stripe of mint. Delicious & attractive.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent value on this quantity
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Bluestarmoms
Location:San Jose, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Blue Star moms sent these in our packages to the troops for Christmas. We got lots of compliments on all of the items we used from your company. You should be proud you played a part in making our deployed sons and daughters a little happier for Christmas away from home this year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.