Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
48 of 49(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
48 of 49(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
48 of 49(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Another family favorite!
Date:December 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I get these every year to include in candy gift packages. Can't beat this price locally; family and friends luv them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best but expensive
Date:March 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really like candy cane kisses. Only place that had them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Candy was fresher than one had bought before at local store!
Date:March 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this candy! Yum!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these I've ordered twice getting ready to order a third time this is the only place I can find them thank you
Date:February 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Loami illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this site I'm getting ready to place another order I love these who sees candy cane kisses can't find them nowhere thank you thank you for carrying them I love your products
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy peppermint candy!
Date:February 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Horseheads, New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I think I am addicted to Hershey's peppermint kisses. I am so sad they only sell them in stores at Christmas time, but fortunately I found them in January at Oriental Trading for a good price, other places I looked charge an insane extravagant price, I mean really ridiculous prices, but NOT Oriental Trading!! Shipping was fast too. I think I will order more!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Right on time thanks
Date:December 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nothing like making Christmas boxes just smelling peppermint all over . I love it thanks again
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
White Chocolate Lovers Dream
Date:October 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The best combination of chocalate & pepperment ever made. The white chocalate melts in your mouth with little bits of peppermint crunch. Yummy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Refreshing Surprise!
Date:January 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful taste. My guests (all ages) loved them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-25 T16:44:06.180-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1141, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.