Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great get together treat
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
scoot
They were a great hit at my women's meeting. Everyone wanted more than just a couple. Some took many home with them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute And Good, Too!
Date:November 10, 2014
Customer avatar
HisDaughter
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got these for our Women's Thanksgiving Luncheon. The tast is pleasing and the packaging is perfect. Something this small can bring a big smile to someone's face!
Pros: quality, packaging
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great small way of saying 'Thanks' for Thanksgiving time
Date:November 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Kittyhop
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a great little thing to keep in your pocket or purse and hand out to the grocery clerks, mail people, bank tellers, and anyone else that you want to say 'Thanks' for your help and attention this holiday season! Colorful and might tasty, it is a hit!!
Pros: yummy and small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value.
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Baglady72
Gave these to clients along with a solar turkey.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always good - that's why I continue to order from Terry's Village
Date:November 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Sisty
Location:Jacksonville, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have never been disappointed in the quality of any merchandise I have ordered and will order again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very good purchase
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gran-nay
Location:Memphis, TN.
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product for public candy dish or at a party/event, I purchase every year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Would buy again
Date:November 28, 2012
Customer avatar
SMPLover
Location:Maryland
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were very appropriate for the holiday. The mints were not as soft as I like them, but not too hard, and still tasty.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Butter mints.......
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these mints...and they a wrapped with just one mint. I like to have them for my hubby's work and Holidays. Big bag for the $$. Fresh too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.