Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great small way of saying 'Thanks' for Thanksgiving time
Date:November 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Kittyhop
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a great little thing to keep in your pocket or purse and hand out to the grocery clerks, mail people, bank tellers, and anyone else that you want to say 'Thanks' for your help and attention this holiday season! Colorful and might tasty, it is a hit!!
Pros: yummy and small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value.
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Baglady72
Gave these to clients along with a solar turkey.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always good - that's why I continue to order from Terry's Village
Date:November 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Sisty
Location:Jacksonville, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have never been disappointed in the quality of any merchandise I have ordered and will order again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very good purchase
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gran-nay
Location:Memphis, TN.
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product for public candy dish or at a party/event, I purchase every year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Would buy again
Date:November 28, 2012
Customer avatar
SMPLover
Location:Maryland
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were very appropriate for the holiday. The mints were not as soft as I like them, but not too hard, and still tasty.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Butter mints.......
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these mints...and they a wrapped with just one mint. I like to have them for my hubby's work and Holidays. Big bag for the $$. Fresh too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
REAL Buttermints
Date:October 15, 2012
Customer avatar
LindaLouWho
Location:Northern, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are just delicious! They come in many different designs! I plan to display these in candy dishes during Thanksgiving when all my family will be coming for dinner. I bought an extra bag so I can "sample" them between now and then!
Pros: delicious, pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for holidays
Date:July 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Addie
Location:Il,usa
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these wrapped buttermints from Terry's several times now. We always enjoy them and it's nice to have something wrapped to put out when friends and family stop by for holiday visiting. I will continue to buy these as they have almost become a holiday tradition for us.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.