Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
24 of 31(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
24 of 31(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
24 of 31(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Tastes Good
Date:November 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted something different than the usual mini chocolate candy bars sold in stores for Halloween. Kids thought the eye balls were cool, and I really enjoyed the leftovers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween Candy
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for Halloween. The kids loved them. They were a great value for the price, and pretty tasty too. Imagine marshmallows with a gooey fruit snack inside - that's what they tasted like.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 15, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These scary little treats are VERY yummy. Hit of the neighborhood!
Date:November 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
These scary little treats are VERY yummy. Hit of the neighborhood!
Marshmallow with a gooey inside center (you cant just eat one)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best for the price
Date:November 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:calhoun,ga
didn't know the center was going to be marshmallows but that's alright, Kids liked them, eyeballs were on the the wrapper only
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hit of Halloween
Date:November 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Bryant AR
These were the hit of my Halloween candy and I should have purchased several bags. I also took them to my kickball game and they went very fast. Great buy
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big hit at Halloween
Date:November 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:North Bend, NE
This was something different and a nice price. Kids really liked it at our downtown trick or treating event.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun Product!
Date:October 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Malaysia
Fun Halloween candy..packaging makes it look like eyeballs, but the actual candy is a small marshmallow that's filled with a strawberry, blueberry, or grape jelly-ish goo in the center. Flavor is good. A little more goo in the middle would make the candy much better!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Date:October 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lynwood, IL
I received my shipment very quickly after I place my order.
Everything was exactly what I ordered and how it looked online .
I ordered candy for a Halloween party and I would definitely order from Oriental trading again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T14:37:10.757-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1118, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.