Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
22 of 31(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
22 of 31(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
22 of 31(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the kids at work said it was too hard and tasted old
Date:November 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:pa
i was asked not to bring candy to the party anymore
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gummies
Date:October 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Dansville, NY
I really like this product. It taste really good. The price is really good for this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:October 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The filling in the candy did not "ooze" out. It was just a little small wet filling that probably wouldn't even been noticed if you ate the thing whole. Also, I thought each one would actually look like an eye, but the candy is actually just a white marshmallow. The eye ball part of the eye was just the decoration on the bag. I can not use the candy for what I was planning, but still can pass out to trick or treaters.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You've gotta try these!
Date:September 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yes...the eyeball is only on the wrapper, but....who cares?? The marshmallow is filled with jelly and there are assorted flavors. I have to admit....I'm going to have to order more for Halloween because I've already wiped out the first bag. If you're looking for something different, these are perfect for you.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, unique, tasty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not very oozy, but yummy nonetheless
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:North Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
If it's Halloween, I'm giving out eyeballs. Kids love the gross factor, and they stand out among the usual goodies. The packaging is better-looking than the treat itself. The "eyeball" is a plain oval marshmallow with just a dab of fruit flavoring in the center. No actual oozing occurs when you bite into it, unfortunately. A nice, sweet treat, but could be a little gorier (and fruitier).
Pros: price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
sad
Date:November 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:california
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The eyeball is printed on the package, only!
Inside you get a plain, flat marshmallow with a drop of flavoring inside. It doesn't look like an eyeball once you open the package.
I stood there for a few minutes, going "What?"
I was shocked. If I wanted a bag of marshmallows, i could have gotten that at the local grocery store.
Definitely a trick, not a treat.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
an okay purchase
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cheyenne wy
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Some of the party guests liked the oozing eyeballs but some didn't
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Boaeh
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Switzerland
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Way too sweet
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-24 T14:34:32.426-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1118, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.