Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
22 of 28(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
22 of 28(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
22 of 28(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son loves these!
Date:November 1, 2010
Customer avatar
momdrivesschoolbus
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for Halloween. They are a great give away for the trick-or-treaters - they love gorey candies. My 14 year old son loves these. They are a marshmallow with a gooey fruity center. They were a great hit with the kids! Bought one bag just for my teenager and he was more excited than I had seen him in a while! They taste great and are perfect for any Halloween event!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Oozing Eyeballs for Trick or Treat
Date:November 9, 2013
Customer avatar
CindyJane
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were really great to hand out on Halloween. They were soft and were good treats to give to the younger children.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
oozing just like it says
Date:October 20, 2013
Customer avatar
teachertrudy
Location:Kansas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They may not taste super good, but the effect is fun. We put these on top of cupcakes and loved watching the kids eat them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
blind eyes
Date:October 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Jonb
Location:Virginia
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
these are not even remotely eyeball like. just a wad of squashed marshmallow w/ filling. would have been a huge improvement if an eye had been on the marshmallow, the packaging is misleading.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's Eyeball Candy!
Date:August 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Alpaca
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Arrived promptly, came with A TON, and was very good. Candy was spongey, melt-in-your-mouth gummy. It was very good.
Pros: quality, looks like eyeballs
Cons: not an infinite supply
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Halloween giving
Date:November 9, 2012
Customer avatar
pickleskb
Location:Northwest Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were good and fit right into our yard haunt treasure chest where I had already put the eyeball toy assortment. Kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nothing printed on candy
Date:October 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Jhnburke
Location:Old Hickory, TN
Was dissapointed that the only coloring was on the packaging and not on the mashmallow eyeball itself.
Pros: taste
Cons: Assembly, no color on candy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:October 22, 2012
Customer avatar
grammi
I was disappointed that the eye print is on the paper and not on the candy itself. I haven't tried the candy, but it feels squishy and gummy-like. I know the children will be pleased with anything they get but I would have preferred the eye print on the candy and not the paper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.