Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
30 of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
30 of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
30 of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for the Pot
Date:March 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The coins are about 1.5" diameter and 1/8"thick - nice size to fit into a pot of gold. Green foil wrap with a shamrock embossed on one side and 'Happy St Patrick's Day"on the other.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
St. Patrick's Day Chocolate Coins
Date:February 5, 2011
Customer avatar
I love that the foil is green and has a clover on it. I haven't been able to find these anywhere else.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big Hit
Date:May 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Washington, DC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Each piece was well wrapped, e.g. there were no coins that had chocolate exposed. They looked so much like a coin that people were pleasantly surprised to find they were chocolate. Excellent item for our event. We had over 6000 people (young and old) pass by our booth and this was their favorite.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Stale coins
Date:April 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Kailua-Kona, Hawaii
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Usually put holiday themed chocolates in my candy bowl when there's an upcoming holiday. This was a poor choice. Will not purchase again. Must have been last year's chocolates. They were so stale I didn't even bother stocking my candy dish with it. Had trouble giving them away...for free
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
not your dollar store chocolate coins
Date:April 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Surprised by decent chocolate in such a inexpensive give the whole office enjoyed. Definately getting more next year!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
KIDS LOVE THESE
Date:April 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY GRANDAUGHTERS CLASS PARTY. THE KIDS REALLY ENJOYED THEM.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Value
Date:March 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Arrived in good condition...chocolate is a bit waxy though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:March 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:new york, ny
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great addition to our St Pat day office celebration
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-05T00:43:22.130-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1117, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.