Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for the Pot
Date:March 15, 2011
Customer avatar
mspsr
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The coins are about 1.5" diameter and 1/8"thick - nice size to fit into a pot of gold. Green foil wrap with a shamrock embossed on one side and 'Happy St Patrick's Day"on the other.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
St. Patrick's Day Chocolate Coins
Date:February 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Carol52
I love that the foil is green and has a clover on it. I haven't been able to find these anywhere else.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SunshineSmileA8
Location:South Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wasn't expecting much based on the low price. The chocolate actually tasted good and the foil opened easily. We were very pleased and will by them again!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Green Chocolate Coins... YUM!
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PeggyLeaB
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good quality... and not a bad piece of chocolate either! YUM!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adults favorite too
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Festive Looking candies
Date:March 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Cahark
Location:Commerce Township, MI, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
They are festive and pretty to look at but the chocolate quality isn't very good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They're good
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jezy84
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These chocolate coins were good. They taste a lot like Balmers. The foil is stiff though and was a little hard for the kids to open. On the other hand having the foil a little more stiff ensures that they stay closed.
Pros: quality, taste
Cons: hard to open
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
HUGEOTfanforyears
Location:Williston ND
bought this item as well as a few others for a 'pot o gold' activity I did with my children for all of the teachers and classes at the school for st patricks day. Everyone loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Size matters...
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Annonymousredleprechaun
Location:Birmingham
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I got these with the black plastic kettles to use for a leprechaun hunt...while these coins fit in the kettles, they are an awkward fit. Overall a good option for a leprechaun to leave...but for the kettles, smaller would be better. Great price and shipped promptly !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.