Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
36 of 41(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
36 of 41(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
36 of 41(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Grear presentation
Date:February 11, 2017
Customer avatar
I purchased the chocolate coins for favors a each place setting for our annual church luncheon and fashion show. I was so pleased with the itmes I have ordered them again for a High Tea at our Elks Lodge.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality!!
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:DeSoto, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Quality! My event was a success!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looks Good But That's All
Date:April 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought these for St. Patrick's Day. They look good but taste like wax. Would not recommend.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 13, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Stale Candy
Date:March 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These candies were stale as if they were either old or possibly stored in a non temperature controlled environment.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 30, 2017
We don’t like that our St. Patrick's Day Chocolate Coins let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Less Quantity than Expected
Date:March 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We bought these to stuff handouts for my husbands company....ordered per the number on the webpage and then some to assure we had enough. Sadly, we were 80 pieces short. =(
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: less quantity than advertised
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:March 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Assembling a St. Patricks Day gift
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Chocoate well spent!
Date:February 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The kids totally loved these....... Used for a reward for finishing up projects.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big Hit
Date:May 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Washington, DC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Each piece was well wrapped, e.g. there were no coins that had chocolate exposed. They looked so much like a coin that people were pleasantly surprised to find they were chocolate. Excellent item for our event. We had over 6000 people (young and old) pass by our booth and this was their favorite.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-04-27 T11:39:43.067-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1117, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.