Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for the Pot
Date:March 15, 2011
Customer avatar
mspsr
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The coins are about 1.5" diameter and 1/8"thick - nice size to fit into a pot of gold. Green foil wrap with a shamrock embossed on one side and 'Happy St Patrick's Day"on the other.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
St. Patrick's Day Chocolate Coins
Date:February 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Carol52
I love that the foil is green and has a clover on it. I haven't been able to find these anywhere else.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
KIDS LOVE THESE
Date:April 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Iconclh
Location:Texas
I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY GRANDAUGHTERS CLASS PARTY. THE KIDS REALLY ENJOYED THEM.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Value
Date:March 9, 2015
Customer avatar
meeeee5
Arrived in good condition...chocolate is a bit waxy though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:March 1, 2015
Customer avatar
msar56
Location:new york, ny
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great addition to our St Pat day office celebration
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Size and Tates
Date:February 27, 2015
Customer avatar
BeavertonRealtor
Location:Portland, OR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought these as part of a "pot of gold" for St. Patty's Day. They are a good size and are tasty enough.
For those who may be looking to do the same thing, they are just a bit smaller than the opening for the candy kettles. They fit in there nicely, but you have to dump the kettle to get them out.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SunshineSmileA8
Location:South Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wasn't expecting much based on the low price. The chocolate actually tasted good and the foil opened easily. We were very pleased and will by them again!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Green Chocolate Coins... YUM!
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PeggyLeaB
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good quality... and not a bad piece of chocolate either! YUM!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adults favorite too
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-18T10:10:55.770-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1117, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.