Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
50 of 50(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
50 of 50(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
50 of 50(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:October 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
These candies are wrapped so cute and perfect for our guests at the wedding!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute addition to our wedding
Date:January 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chandler , AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great deal!! Works out to Apx 6 cents per mint . Anyone planning a wedding knows that this is the most inexpensive and adorable addition you can make . I highly recommend this product
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute wedding favor
Date:April 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Greenville, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I stumbled on this product when planning my wedding. I thought these Bride and groom buttermints were really cute and an affordable wedding favor add-on. My fiancé and I love mints so if we have extra after the wedding we won't mind. I ordered 3 bags to be safe and we plan to put a bowl out by the other guest favors we purchased. We may even put some smaller bowls out on the guest tables. We also plan to use some at our rehearsal dinner for an after dinner mint! The item arrived quickly, was packaged nicely, and the buttermints were very fresh. They are pretty strong and minty so they will do definitely do the job to freshen your breath! There were a few here and there that we threw away because the mint package was open. Not a biggie to me. Like I said we ordered extra to be safe. Another reviewer mentioned the Bride and groom numbers were uneven. I didn't count. We aren't planning on putting pairs into say a favor bag or anything. But if that is your plan you should considered ordering extra so you have your pairs. It was very easy to do business with this company.
Pros: quality, affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice take away
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:lewistown PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Since the mints are individually wrapped you can put them anywhere and everywhere. We had one pack of these and another kind. Too many for 50 guests but can be reused. Should have displayed them in several places, including near the bathrooms. They were only around the edge of the cupcake table so many people didn't see them ?
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding rehearsal
Date:April 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ga
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute and good taste and great price. But they need to be equal number of bride and groom pieces
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:March 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:freedom pa.
great for the favers
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:February 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Monrovia, MD 21770, USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wish there were equal amounts of the " tuxes" & "gowns" as the favors I made needed 1 of each. Otherwise, these were PERFECT!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding favors
Date:September 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:new york, ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Needed something that everyone would like for favors and we are a fan of mints, so this was the best choice for us.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-04-26 T08:53:51.899-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1115, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.