Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
57 of 57(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
57 of 57(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
57 of 57(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy
Date:April 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
These buttermints are simply delicious. I purchased them to go with the Bride & Groom favors I purchased. Any additional mints leftover will go into the candy dish, which makes a nice presentation.
Pros: quality, tasty, classy presentation
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Simple and Great
Date:March 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Harrisonburg, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these mints to put in favor boxes for my 9-10-11 wedding. They were perfect for favors. We used a bride & groom mint in each box. However, there were a LOT more "bride-mints" then there were "groom-mints". We had enough grooms, but only with one to spare and about 40 brides to spare.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute addition to our wedding
Date:January 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chandler , AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great deal!! Works out to Apx 6 cents per mint . Anyone planning a wedding knows that this is the most inexpensive and adorable addition you can make . I highly recommend this product
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding favors
Date:September 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:new york, ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Needed something that everyone would like for favors and we are a fan of mints, so this was the best choice for us.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it, love it, love it
Date:May 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Scottsboro, Al.
Will be using these items at my daughters wedding. Already have it envisioned on how it will be used. Can not wait!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wedding reception
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Suburban Detroit
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We threw these on the tables at our wedding reception, and the guest loved the fact that they were right there after their meal.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mints
Date:July 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Port Richey, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wrapping is nice. Cute mints.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding
Date:June 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for wedding favors!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-10 T15:57:11.490-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1115, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.