Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
52 of 52(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
52 of 52(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
52 of 52(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy
Date:April 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
These buttermints are simply delicious. I purchased them to go with the Bride & Groom favors I purchased. Any additional mints leftover will go into the candy dish, which makes a nice presentation.
Pros: quality, tasty, classy presentation
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding rehearsal
Date:April 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ga
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute and good taste and great price. But they need to be equal number of bride and groom pieces
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:March 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:freedom pa.
great for the favers
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:February 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Monrovia, MD 21770, USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wish there were equal amounts of the " tuxes" & "gowns" as the favors I made needed 1 of each. Otherwise, these were PERFECT!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute addition to our wedding
Date:January 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chandler , AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great deal!! Works out to Apx 6 cents per mint . Anyone planning a wedding knows that this is the most inexpensive and adorable addition you can make . I highly recommend this product
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding favors
Date:September 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:new york, ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Needed something that everyone would like for favors and we are a fan of mints, so this was the best choice for us.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it, love it, love it
Date:May 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Scottsboro, Al.
Will be using these items at my daughters wedding. Already have it envisioned on how it will be used. Can not wait!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wedding reception
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Suburban Detroit
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We threw these on the tables at our wedding reception, and the guest loved the fact that they were right there after their meal.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-24 T18:56:20.609-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1115, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.