Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Christian school!
Date:December 6, 2010
Customer avatar
CCAmom
Location:Dover Air Force Base, DE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My children attend a private Christian school. It is hard to find treats that are suitable. I gave these to ALL of the kids at the Thanksgiving feast & they loved them. Even the teachers wanted one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The packets of candy corn were melted together.
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Dashon
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This item is the first one from Terry's Village that I was not satisfied with the product. It was melted together in the small packets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good purchase
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Bettie
Location:Manassas, VA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered this to give out to the residents at an Assisted Living Facility, for Halloween, have not used them yet, but have ordered before they all liked the very much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
nice bag, candy not so much
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
almcd
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The packaging - bags with Bible verses - is very nice, but I sampled one bag and the candy is passable, but not great. Very sugary and sort of mushy.
Pros: nice bag with bible verses
Cons: candy only fair
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy with this purchase
Date:September 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Sunshine
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great to give to friends on Thanksgiving
and set out in a bowl during the fall season. Great Buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea!
Date:September 6, 2013
Customer avatar
ranchmama
Location:Prague, OK
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wish I had bought more. Great idea for church harvest parties and neighborhood givng.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:August 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Big Mac
Location:Des Moines, IA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was disappointed in these as I thought they would have verses with more of a Thanksgiving theme. They didn't. I can use them at church as treats for children's church, but they won't work at all for Thanksgiving dinner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2010
Customer avatar
SweetTeach
Location:Oakland, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these bags of candy corn for our church's harvest festival. They were a big hit with the children and the adults. They appreciated getting a door pirze that was tasty and included scriptures. I would definitely buy these again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.