Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
12 of 21(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
12 of 21(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
12 of 21(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very good item for the kids, tasty too
Date:March 9, 2015
Customer avatar
awdavis427
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the only downfall were they were not individually wrapped, the item was festive and appealing to the children, and tasted very good. They should have been individually wrapped
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as pretty as the picture
Date:February 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Dulcie
Location:Weirton, WV
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I thought these would be a cute valentine treat for the family. Mine were all yucky pink color with faded flecks and looked half melted. I was really disappointed in the appearance. The taste was OK though and the family enjoyed them anyway, but next time I'll make my own. Just buy fortune cookies, dip them in vanilla bark and add sprinkles.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Taste Great, But oloks so much better in the picture!
Date:February 11, 2015
Customer avatar
5532
Location:WI
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these for a Chinese New year party / Surprise Birthday party for my sister. They tasted great, but the looks were not so good. All the sprinkles were crushed, rubbed or knocked off the cookies. If I would have thought they would have looked like that I would have bought an extra bag of the plain cookies and coated them in White Chocolate and sprinkles myself. I think if there was extra care in the packaging they would have survived the shipping better.
Pros: fun item to have
Cons: quality, appearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:February 3, 2015
Customer avatar
floned
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These cookies looked whimsical on the website with crisp colors.
They arrived in a large bag and the red sugar was "leaking" out of the bag, which tells me that air has been in contact with the cookies, reducing freshness. I haven't opened the bag completely as yet as I will try to see how they are, come Valentine's Day. The colors of the white icing and red sugar crystals has mixed making the cookies look less appetizing and kinda "blah / old" looking.
I might not be able to use them for Valentine's Day for school.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not individually wrapped.
Date:February 3, 2015
Customer avatar
TangSooDo
Location:PA.
The flavor is very good, However the appearance is very messy. They are not individually wrapped. They come loosely packed in one large bag. Some of the sprinkles fell off and were crushed. They covered the cookies making them look pink. The cookies held up though and all but one were in one piece. The picture looks great. But the cookie looked like they had been handle by 25 kids.
Pros: good flavor
Cons: fortunes not themed, messy appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
looks nothing like the picture
Date:February 1, 2015
Customer avatar
ndependent
Location:az
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I would never recommend this priduct. Not even to my worst enemy. I can't believe this is even a product they would sell. Looks nothing like the picture and there is little to no chocolate on the cookies. The sprinkles are melted all over the bag. Its the worst product I've ever purchased from this website.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
looks nothing like photo
Date:January 26, 2015
Customer avatar
DeeKAustin
Location:Austin, TX, USA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
So disappointedin these cookies. The photo makes it look like they have a nice icing/white chocolate coating, then covered in sprinkles. They arrived, and at best, the cookies have a thin glaze...and there are barely any sprinkles. I was hoping to present these on a platter....it would be embarrassing.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
dscarey
Location:Concord, CA
I bought these for my 13 year old granddaughter to hand out to her friends on Valentines day. Excellent quality. Great pricing. Everyone loved them. All were in perfect condition.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-05T02:46:38.897-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid__K1096, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.