Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
13 of 20(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
13 of 20(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
13 of 20(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
dscarey
Location:Concord, CA
I bought these for my 13 year old granddaughter to hand out to her friends on Valentines day. Excellent quality. Great pricing. Everyone loved them. All were in perfect condition.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great, unique gift.
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Butterball
Location:Allentown, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought as a valentine's day gift for my grandchildren in another state. Liked that it was something different.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Tasty treat
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
ASAC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were used for a Valentine's Day Party, and everyone really enjoyed the cookies, but were not impressed with the futures in the cookies. Overall they were a hit.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
valentine's fortune cookie
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
cupid
Location:Bethlehem, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
it was just a little too sweet with the icing.
otherwise good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
very tasty and cute!
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
knotinyarn
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Unfortunately many of them came broken. I called chatted with customer service and they were so nice!!! They gave me a choice to return my money or a credit to my next purchase. Well of course , I will be ordering again, so I took the credit. But, the children did love them!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, too cute!
Cons: Assembly, poorly packed broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not as described or pictured
Date:February 14, 2014
Customer avatar
LMTKT
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed with these fortune cookies. I expected (from the picture and description on the website) these cookies to be white and the fortunes to be Valentine related. The cookies are not white. The confection the cookies are dipped in is translucent so they look unappetizing, like they are covered with old floor wax. They taste OK if you can get past the appearance, but then the fortunes inside are not Valentine related at all, no different than regular fortune cookie fortunes.
Pros: none
Cons: not as described
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the cookies!
Date:February 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom5my
These cookies tasted FABULOUS. My husband doesn't usually like fortune cookies and even he was happily devouring them. Definitely worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
vday gift
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MsCraft
Location:MsCraft
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these for valentine gift bags and was surprised that these were not wrapped and just dumped into a bag. A few were broken so I could not use them and i had to wrap myself before putting into bags. Not the best when you have lots of bags.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.